Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rhonda Rose
Rhonda Rose at Amarillo Hyundai
Refer Me

Rhonda Rose

Receptionist

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews
not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Rhonda Rose

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the not so pushy sell Jason Cappilla showed..."

- alpha.omega.diannad

I appreciate the not so pushy sell Jason Cappilla showed us. He answered all questions thoroughly and was such a big help in all areas of concern. I think he went over and beyond with meeting all our needs and I would recommend anybody to him

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Dec 20, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team member Jason could help you! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for the review!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome,"

- kaymc1954

Jason Cappilla was my sales agent. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all. Gave me a very good deal. Also, Rhonda at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Brian Humphrey was awesome. He explained the Gap ins. and warranties to me and what would be best for me in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Nov 18, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could help you! Thank you for the review!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car, salesperson showed us its many features."

- elvisfest

Very friendly sales force. Tim explained this cars pros and cons. Test drive confirmed the auto's very resilient braking system, quite interior and various safety features. I hope to be driving this auto for at least 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs

Sep 04, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! we appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great day at Amarillo Hyundai"

- KK5150

I had been waiting for the Palisade to debut, and I called and asked what they had, Jason was quick on it and I went right down and test drove the Palisade....my salesman was young but very knowledgeable about this new vehicle, and so kind and funny....I gave him my info, and afterwork that same day ….made the deal...smooth and no problems.....and that folks is how a car deal should be...….if you ever bought a new vehicle...……...you know sometimes its a long wait and the long paperwork.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....blah blah, been there and done that......but these guys know their stuff and know the drill...easy peezy! Thank you Jason Cappilla my sales guy...Brian Humphrey in finance and Miss Rhonda Rose...you peeps are awesome! I will be sending you some biz!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Aug 02, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could make your car buying experience as easy and quick as possible. Thank you so much for this amazing review and congrats on the new ride!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Nago10

Great customer service everyone was very friendly and willing to help with anything and find the perfect vehicle for you would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey , Jason cappella

Jul 09, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Spm726

They’re very friendly at Amarillo Hyundai, and I left feeling satisfied. Highly recommended to anyone considering a new car, it’s a great place to make that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs, Joe Neush , Jason Cappilla

May 29, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership with the Friendliest staff!"

- Lauren

I gave a 5 star rating because I received 5 star service! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins

Jan 21, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a long way from amarillo, tx to Indiana, Pa."

- Hencker

Car died on RT 40 in Amarillo. After 6 hours in the showroom We drove away in a new Hyundai Ioniq. Now 1628 miles later we safely at home.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Brett Dockins

Jan 11, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that you and your family were able to make it home safely!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Dumaslady

In My opinion, purchasing a new car is a major investment. Therefore, I spend a considerable amount of time researching the pros and cons of multiple vehicles and looking over various vehicles at the dealerships. In the past, I have often encountered sales agents who were frustrated at the amount of time I spent deciding and also at the number of questions I asked, some of which require research on the part of the sales agent. Not so at Amarillo Hyundai. Most of the people I worked with were very patient and more than willing to research the answers to my questions. I particularly enjoyed Brett Dockins. He was knowledgeable about the cars, but also personable and charming. He made purchasing this car a lot of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Brett Dockins , Daven Marionettes

Dec 07, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience Buying New Car "

- Jen80

The team at Amarillo Hyundai were excellent & went above & beyond to make my buying experience exceptional! Brett Dockins with sales was very informative and personable. Rhonda Rose the Receptionist made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Carmelo Barrientos with Finance helped me understand my options and proficiency completed my paperwork. I highly recommend Amarillo Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins , Carmelo Barrientos

Nov 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro car
2014 Chevrolet Camaro
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford Explorer car
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRA exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
AGATE BLACK MET exterior
Manual
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,999
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver M exterior
Manual
used 2015 Ford F-350 car
2015 Ford F-350
used
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Manual
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,950
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Manual