Search
Back
Start your review of Rhonda Rose.
Rhonda Rose
Rhonda Rose, Receptionist, Amarillo Hyundai
4.8

Rhonda Rose

Receptionist

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Rhonda Rose

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership with the Friendliest staff!"

- Lauren

I gave a 5 star rating because I received 5 star service! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins

Jan 21, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its a long way from amarillo, tx to Indiana, Pa."

- Hencker

Car died on RT 40 in Amarillo. After 6 hours in the showroom We drove away in a new Hyundai Ioniq. Now 1628 miles later we safely at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Brett Dockins

Jan 11, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that you and your family were able to make it home safely!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Dumaslady

In My opinion, purchasing a new car is a major investment. Therefore, I spend a considerable amount of time researching the pros and cons of multiple vehicles and looking over various vehicles at the dealerships. In the past, I have often encountered sales agents who were frustrated at the amount of time I spent deciding and also at the number of questions I asked, some of which require research on the part of the sales agent. Not so at Amarillo Hyundai. Most of the people I worked with were very patient and more than willing to research the answers to my questions. I particularly enjoyed Brett Dockins. He was knowledgeable about the cars, but also personable and charming. He made purchasing this car a lot of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Brett Dockins , Daven Marionettes

Dec 07, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience Buying New Car "

- Jen80

The team at Amarillo Hyundai were excellent & went above & beyond to make my buying experience exceptional! Brett Dockins with sales was very informative and personable. Rhonda Rose the Receptionist made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Carmelo Barrientos with Finance helped me understand my options and proficiency completed my paperwork. I highly recommend Amarillo Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins , Carmelo Barrientos

Nov 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- Whitney15207

I worked with Jimmy Skaggs and he was amazing! He really gave me a fantastic deal and was so understanding of what I needed to have in order to make a deal. He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs , Jimmy Skaggs

Aug 10, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the continuous business at our dealership! We hope you're rockin' and enjoying your new ride! :)

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, "

- ndstine

We had almost given up and they were our last place to look. So glad we didn't give up. The were so professional and friendly. The worked to get us the best possible deal. Hands down best car buying experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins, William Foote , Wacky Williams

Mar 29, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! Come back and see us anytime for any other needs!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marco Gutierrez excellent service"

- edarington1

Marco Gutierrez is an excelllent saleman. Helped me and my wife Dorothy select an amazing vehicle. Go see Marco Gutierrez and William Foote for a great car deal and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Foote , Marco Gutierrez

Mar 12, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! Let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they are welcoming smiles"

- rebecca west

timothy boggs and brett dockins are very pleasant to be around when you are buying a car from Hyundai and they are so very awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs, Brett Dockins

Jan 08, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy that our sales team could give you a great deal!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- tann94

First time buying a car, and the staff at Amarillo Hyundai made me feel welcome and comfortable. My car-salesman's name wasn't listed, but I highly recommend John Griego, incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs , John Griego

Dec 06, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We love hearing great stories about visits to Amarillo Hyundai! We're happy that our sales staff could give you an amazing experience!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amarillo Hyundai is the best "

- michaelbaca

Talon was so helpful in helping me get my first new car, I thought it would be so difficult to get a new car but Talon made the process so easy and pleasant. I love my new car the whole Hyundai crew was so nice and I would invite all my family and friends to come see them. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Joe Neush, Talon Crouch, William Foote , Paul Willis, finance

Oct 25, 2017

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are glad that we could earn your business at Amarillo Hyundai! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,315

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,355

2018 Ford F-150

$47,447

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,934

2018 Ford F-250

$60,020

2018 Ford F-150

$53,128

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$21,209

2018 Ford F-150

$63,475