Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Andrade.
Ricardo Andrade
Ricardo Andrade at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Ricardo Andrade

Sales Position

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Ricardo Andrade

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jonathan

It was a great and easy car buying experience. Ricardo and Jorge were both very easy to deal with, professional, and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

Dec 03, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear our team was able to assist and meet your expectations! Thank you for trusting us and for being a part of the MD Family!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try to make buying a car a more pleasurable..."

- mary

They try to make buying a car a more pleasurable experience. I am satisfied with the level of service I received. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

Dec 03, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you, congratulations on your new purchase!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Xlor

Ricardo paired us with a new and adorable SUV. He was very thorough and very helpful when it came to finding the best car within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was great. "

- tmaker

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Ricardo. He really was helpful and informative. He was understanding and tried to get me the best deal he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- bigdog_78151

I was looking for a new vehicle. Had been here before but didn’t purchase. This time I met Ricardo and he showed me what I was looking for. He was very friendly and never pressured me. After getting a price quote and trade in value he told me they could find the color of car I wanted. I told him I would be back next week. I came back on Monday after having a really bad experience at another dealership in another town. They worked with me to get an even better price and worked with my budget. Very friendly and great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

Aug 28, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to meet your needs and find a vehicle that you loved! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease a new rogue"

- Graves, Rick

Upon arrival my wife andI were met by Ricardo and a young lady he was training. They were very polite and soon had us very happy with another Rogue and very happy with the financing end also. They took time to show us all features of the car as well as the dealership. We would highly recommend Ricardo and Mcclarty- Daniel dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, Mary Crow

Aug 20, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this positive feedback! We appreciate you both, and are thrilled you chose MD Nissan!!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Jaanders

Richardo was very knowledgeable and professional! Everyone was friendly and not pushy like many dealerships are these days. Would recommend this dealer to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones

Jan 16, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love the car! "

- J8powel

Ricardo was very knowledgeable and helpful. Easy experience to purchase our new Murano. He gave space when needed and support when asked. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are happy we were able to help you find a car you love! Thank you!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant professional and no pressure to make sale"

- cjoyner

My first time purchasing a Nissan and the personnel were very professional and tried very hard to get the results I was looking for in my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are so happy we were able to get you what you were looking for! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to add you to our Nissan family!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- cynhld

very helpful but not pushy did best to show only what we wanted went out of their way to be helpful and very friendly had very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Jul 26, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you! We are thrilled we were able to help you with your new purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,809

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,988

2020 Nissan Murano

$25,988

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,498

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,498

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650