Brandon Woodson
Brandon Woodson at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Brandon Woodson

Sales Consultant

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Brandon Woodson

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to help even though our credit was not the greatest. Had everything completed except to sign when we picked up the car. More

by SOULTLA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Michael Melando

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy agradecida de haber conocido a Sam abalos quien me ayudo en el proceso de conseguir mi nuevo auto, cuando creí que no tenía posibilidades de que me financiaran un carro el hizo hasta lo imposible para More

by Sra.maritza89
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. I love Kia. The service department. The salesman was great and helpful More

by Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always helpful and knowledgeable about my trade in. They are the best team! More

by Chrisdavid1868
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Michael Melando

Oct 12, 2022

Chrisdavid1868 responded

They helped us pick the perfect vehicle for our current needs. Always highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very pleasant and the staff was extremely professional and friendly and did everything they could to get me into a high quality vehicle More

by ROBERTFARRELL80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was great. Very experienced and helpful. I love this EV six. It’s awesome. Thanks again More

by FARRELLMAIL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to find the exact Kia Sportage I wanted at the price I wanted! More

by CRAZYJAYNE39
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has a friendly atmosphere . Salesman Brandon was very professional and helpful in showing me features of my new car and help in making a fantastic deal. I am 100% happy. A gre More

by Joanie725
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lehighton Kia is the absolute best place to buy a vehicle. Friendly staff and an all around fun yet professional experience! Will always buy from here! More

by zxxiv2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Michael Melando

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam helped me find my dream car the new 2023 Kia Soul in surf blue!! He stayed late to get me everything I needed. I had a great experience and am super impressed with the awesome customer service from the More

by vmunoz2027
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive