Reyna Desmarais
Reyna Desmarais at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Reyna Desmarais

Controller

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Reyna Desmarais

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and respectful also very professional! I actually showed up on the wrong day and the gentleman said no problem we will fit you in as soon as we can and it was less than a hou More

by Staceygular123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service went beyond expectations. They got me in the exact vehicle and for the price to fit my budget. They explained everything in detail and were very customer friendly environment. More

by BRP_85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly did the job they had to I was very satisfied with the service More

by Rich1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. I love Kia. The service department. The salesman was great and helpful More

by Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No problems with service but we tried to upgrade our car but couldn’t work a deal. The next day we went to Planet Kia and up graded our Niro and made a heat deal. We had been dealing with Lehighton Kia for More

by MDEMELFI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I called and they took me in quicker than other facilities in the area. The place was clean and welcoming. The greeting upon arrival was excelle More

by Dscarpello3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly and courteous. Sam was there with us the whole time explaining everything. We went from a lease to owning the vehicle in no time. We are well pleased with the More

by dbpomian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McGuire, Sam Abalos

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Highly recommended by me. The staff and sales people are very professional. No stress to me at all. More

by ROBBY11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful on top of things with my car. They don’t push you they are up front with you. More

by Debra a jackowiak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is the man! !!! He knew I wouldn’t settle and wouldn’t stop until he and the team got me what I not only liked but could afford. Sam, Ramon, Brandon and John got More

by mariacurrie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,655
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,778
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,277
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,449
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,932
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive