About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Interrante.
Rich Interrante
Rich  Interrante, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Rich Interrante

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Rich Interrante

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Italian Saleman Ever"

- Sue and Sam

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Richard at Merchant's he is very friendly and knowable. Hes more like dealing with a family member instead of a Saleman. Would highly recommend dealing with Richard he's honest and easy to deal with. Thanks again Richard for our new Chevy. Sue and Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich is awesome!"

- Augustus24

Rich Dad a lot of problem solving for my husband and I when we came in to trade in our 2012 Ford Focus with tons of transmission issues. He helped us find the best alternative gave us multiple routes we could go and did everything he possibly could to help us. He's a real guy, and doesn't put on a front to make people believe that he's somebody that he's not. I really liked how down-to-earth and realistic he was with us. He managed to get our payment under what we were even wanting it to be, found us a vehicle that still had an existing warranty, would accommodate two car seats. Just a overall great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Loveit2

RICH INTERRANTE Is an awesome salesmen as much ad i hate car shopping he made me feel welcome and not pressured at all.I told him what I wanted to pay what I looking for,and he dieved both without pressure.Ill be a returning customer when I need another Jeep. Sincerely Rose Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake set up my 1st oil change and Nikki was amazing.

Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I hate car shopping he made me feel welcome and not pressured at all." Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Opie

I bought a truck from Merchants, nice truck, great condition. Registered it and had them inspect it for free. Good deal, Ten months latter I go back for my lifetime free inspection and they fail it for a cracked leaf spring, I say give me a price for it, They say $1,100.00. I told them Ill take it to my mechanic and he says it is cracked, he says take it to Donavan Springs in Londonderry, I did and they charge me $282.00. Yea, Merchants are thieves! They would of brought it to Donovan too and screwed me out of $800.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich was Absolutely Phenomenal !! "

- Maria-Elena Cecere

Rich went Above & Beyond in such a Caring way . I was left without questions feeling Secure & so Welcomed .. Hands down this is truly a person you want to see when you enter the doors ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Rich was Absolutely Phenomenal !! Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Interrante is just the sweetest guy to buy a car from!"

- Kate Lynes

We had the pleasure of working with Rich this past Saturday. He has the patience of a saint, and was very helpful in finding the right car for us. I certainly am hard to please, but he managed to hang in there and understand what I was looking for and managed to find the perfect vehicle for us. He is just so kind....and so trustworthy. And then there is Gordon Lewis-- never had so much fun completing paperwork. Great personality....and another great guy. Buying a car can be a very painful experience -- these two made it easy and fun. I love my new car. Will send all my friends in to see them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Michelle9986

I came to merchants for my first time buying a car (scary) but overall my experience was great. My sales consultant Richard was very helpful finding me a car in my budget. He was helpful working out any questions or concerns I had and even helped with finding a good insurance company to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car buying experience"

- Dodster77

I despise looking for a new vehicle! The pushy sales person saying "what will it take to get you in this vehicle today?" Well we didn't get this at Merchants in Hooksett. Pleasantly surprised by the friendly, knowledgeable yet professional service provided by Richard Interrante. Was treated equally as well by the service manager as he explained the maintenance service they do on the vehicle. We feel confident they will continue this level of service as we will be following through with recommended maintenance. Tim and Dodie Candia NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

I despise looking for new vehicle!The push salesperson saying "what will it take to get you in this car today"? We didnt get this! Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful Man"

- Sanmarie58

This man was so nice, the best car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I have already recommended him to several people. He got us into the car of our dreams, even with slow credit. I'll be back merchants auto, but only to Richard, as our salesman. Thanks my friend ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience again"

- nhnative2216

Rich is an amazing sales person. He is very personable, compassionate and understanding. He will work relentlessly until he gets his customers what they are looking for. He doesn't care if he stays late past closing, he is with you from beginning to the end of your car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" He doesn't care if he stays late past closing," Thank you for taking the time to do this review we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 603-695-9386

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,597

2016 Chrysler 200

$16,450

2012 Toyota Rav4

$15,717

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,452

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,974

2016 Buick Encore

$21,489

2015 Nissan Sentra

$15,829