About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Interrante.
Rich Interrante
Rich  Interrante, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Rich Interrante

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Rich Interrante

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Opie

I bought a truck from Merchants, nice truck, great condition. Registered it and had them inspect it for free. Good deal, Ten months latter I go back for my lifetime free inspection and they fail it for a cracked leaf spring, I say give me a price for it, They say $1,100.00. I told them Ill take it to my mechanic and he says it is cracked, he says take it to Donavan Springs in Londonderry, I did and they charge me $282.00. Yea, Merchants are thieves! They would of brought it to Donovan too and screwed me out of $800.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich was Absolutely Phenomenal !! "

- Maria-Elena Cecere

Rich went Above & Beyond in such a Caring way . I was left without questions feeling Secure & so Welcomed .. Hands down this is truly a person you want to see when you enter the doors ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Rich was Absolutely Phenomenal !! Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Interrante is just the sweetest guy to buy a car from!"

- Kate Lynes

We had the pleasure of working with Rich this past Saturday. He has the patience of a saint, and was very helpful in finding the right car for us. I certainly am hard to please, but he managed to hang in there and understand what I was looking for and managed to find the perfect vehicle for us. He is just so kind....and so trustworthy. And then there is Gordon Lewis-- never had so much fun completing paperwork. Great personality....and another great guy. Buying a car can be a very painful experience -- these two made it easy and fun. I love my new car. Will send all my friends in to see them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Michelle9986

I came to merchants for my first time buying a car (scary) but overall my experience was great. My sales consultant Richard was very helpful finding me a car in my budget. He was helpful working out any questions or concerns I had and even helped with finding a good insurance company to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car buying experience"

- Dodster77

I despise looking for a new vehicle! The pushy sales person saying "what will it take to get you in this vehicle today?" Well we didn't get this at Merchants in Hooksett. Pleasantly surprised by the friendly, knowledgeable yet professional service provided by Richard Interrante. Was treated equally as well by the service manager as he explained the maintenance service they do on the vehicle. We feel confident they will continue this level of service as we will be following through with recommended maintenance. Tim and Dodie Candia NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

I despise looking for new vehicle!The push salesperson saying "what will it take to get you in this car today"? We didnt get this! Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful Man"

- Sanmarie58

This man was so nice, the best car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I have already recommended him to several people. He got us into the car of our dreams, even with slow credit. I'll be back merchants auto, but only to Richard, as our salesman. Thanks my friend ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience again"

- nhnative2216

Rich is an amazing sales person. He is very personable, compassionate and understanding. He will work relentlessly until he gets his customers what they are looking for. He doesn't care if he stays late past closing, he is with you from beginning to the end of your car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" He doesn't care if he stays late past closing," Thank you for taking the time to do this review we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 603-695-9386

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! Easy, Friendly, Fair."

- Rita R

We went to Merchants Auto to look at a couple of vehicles that I saw online. Rich Interrante showed us the vehicles that we were looking at, but found us an even better vehicle that I had missed online. Rich and his team were extremely hospitable, even allowing our big German "Shedder" dog into the dealership and made certain that he was comfortable. Rich took time to look over our paperwork with us and get us the best deal. They even offered more than I was expecting for my trade! We are quite happy with our experience at Merchants and will definitely recommend Merchants to any friend who is looking for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience So Far!"

- bamawolfie

I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4 days ago and so far I am thrilled! Rich was informative but not pushy and did all he could to get me into my second choice vehicle. (I could not get financing on my first choice). They gave me a better than deserved trade-in value on my old Dodge Ram. I know everyone says car guys rip you off, but so far I'm thrilled. Interest rate is a little high, but with no penalties for early payments/payoff, not worried about that. I hope the service going forward is as good as what I have received so far. I always worry about service departments that want to rip you off (especially as a female). So far... EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MERCHANTS AUTO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- R Morrissette

I had a great experience and got a wonderful preowned vehicle today! Everyone on staff was genuinely friendly. Rich was knowledgeable, helpful, and great to work with. My son recommended Merchants to me after purchasing vehicles for his wife and himself. I would highly recommend Merchants as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Everyone on staff was genuinely friendly. " Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you. Please remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results