About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Milano.
Rich Milano
Rich  Milano, Pre-owned Sales, Smithtown Toyota
4.8

Rich Milano

Pre-owned Sales

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

631-724-3300 rmilano@smithtowntoyota.com

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Rich Milano

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Dealer Worth Visiting"

- quoteme

We recently purchased a used Toyota Tacoma from Smithtown Toyota and had the most pleasant experience from start to finish. Great selection with expert guidance from Rich Milano who provided full disclosure of the facts and features connected to our truck. Smooth purchase with Toyota taking care to outfit the vehicle with new tires and make it spotless when we took possession. Clearly a solid choice in brand and dealership when searching for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We're so pleased to hear about your great experience with your brand new Tacoma! When you have Rich and the rest of our staff at the helm, you know that you're in good hands. If you need anything else more down the road, just let us know how we can help! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Shruti Iyer

Even though I didn't end up buying a car from Toyota, I wanted to share my experience. Rich Milano was hands down the best salesperson I dealt with while trying to buy a CPO car. He identified my expectations, and worked hard to get me a good deal on a car that met my budget. He was extremely friendly and patient throughout the 2-3 hours we were there. He didn't insist on going with us to the test drives, which put us at ease while evaluating the vehicles. Moreover, when he realized I was getting a better deal (which he tried his best to match) somewhere else, he gave me unbiased advice. In an ideal world, I would have loved to have bought my first car from Rich. I hope others have that chance though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your very kind words about Lou and our dealership as a whole. We strive for greatness each and every day here at Smithtown Toyota. Feedback like this truly makes our heart swell. If you need anything else more down the road, just know that we'll be right here to assist! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Milano, salesman "

- DeeG

We met with Rich Milano who was extremely helpful, courteous, interested in my requirements and my budget. He was super energetic in showing me various options. He explained different features and answered every question start forward in detail. I rate Rich as a top professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Dee, thank you for your kind words! The car buying process can be stressful but we strive to make it as easy and painless as possible. I’m glad to hear we did just that for you! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking kind & patient sales people"

- NaomiO

I've been working with Meg and find that she worked really hard to find me the right car even with me flaking out on several appts. I hate change so I just moved at a snails pace. Unfortunately, when I went to meet with Meg she was not available so she introduced me to Rich who ironically helped my mother purchase her RAV4. Meg Dwyer & Richard Milano really went above and beyond to get me the RAV4 I had been searching for. They did not let commissions get in the way of my dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Dwyer

Jun 22, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Naomi, thank you so much for your praising review of Meghan, Rich and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you that make each and every day worth it here at Smithtown Toyota. If you need anything else at all down the road, please let us know! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love my new 2017 Rav4 Hybrid! "

- CMP1616

My family has bought multiple cars from Smithton Toyota and they are fantastic. Rich was very informative and patient! He answered all of my questions and made purchasing a new car very easy! I don't even live on Long Island anymore but made the trip back to purchase a car from this dealership and Rich! I would highly recommend this dealership and Rich to my friends and am very pleased with the process. I love my new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We're so pleased to hear about your great experience with Rich and our Smithtown Toyota team as a whole. We know how much of a big deal it is to purchase a new vehicle and hope that we were able to support you just as you needed.If you need anything else moving forward, we're just a short drive away. Have a great rest of the week and more! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car buying should be."

- Cholly O.

I went to two separate Toyota dealerships in the area before stopping by Smithtown Toyota. What a mistake - I should've just gone here 1st. Richard Milano greeted me right away once entering and it was like talking with an old friend that I haven't seen in a while. We caught up on what I was looking for and he showed me a few cars that fit my needs perfectly. Before I knew it, a match was found and everything was set. Never did I feel pressured by Rich to get the deal done right then and there. When I felt that it was the right car, I let him know and the rest was taken care of by him and his team. Save yourself some trouble next time you go car shopping and go to Smithtown Toyota. I know I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Cholly, thank you for your outstanding review! We truly appreciate the kind words about our team members. They are some of the very best and it means so much to us to hear this praise. We strive to make sure all of our customers leave the dealership satisfied and I’m glad we were able to do that for you guys! Please let us know if there’s ever anything we can help you with and we hope you're enjoying your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!"

- rmueller2

We came in to the dealership having done our homework and knowing what we were looking for. From the start, Richard Milano was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we were saying, and after offering input, was wonderful in closing the deal. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Rich in particular!! Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you especially for recognizing Rich and the positive car buying experience he provided you. We hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- Jagger45

shopped cars from dealer to dealer looking for a Tacoma. decided on used to get more options.wound up with a limited loaded. under 20,000 miles. staff was quick and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your thorough review of your experience with us! We're happy to have helped find the perfect truck for you as well as provided an enjoyable experience. Please let us know if we can help in any way down the road and we look forward to working with you again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a very easy transaction and an excellent deal"

- joeo

I had just started looking for a car and wasn't looking forward to the process.... it usually takes time researching the cars and the right dealership as well as making a decision and finalizing the deal. The salesman at Smithtown toyota was very helpful... he found the car I was looking for, was able to configure the deal to fit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeff

Apr 05, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Joe, thank you so much for your review and positive feedback! We completely understand that the car buying process can be a bit daunting and it brings us great joy to know we made it as enjoyable and painless for you as possible. We hope you'll let us know if you need anything and in the meantime, enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Bouncenbible98

I knew I wanted a Tacoma and went to a couple dealerships and then went to Smithtown Toyota and met Rich. He is a very nice guy and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind note - we’re so glad you enjoyed your experience here with us at Smithtown Toyota! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and we look forward to working with you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2017 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2015 Toyota Camry

N/A

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2016 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A