Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rich Richards
Rich Richards at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Rich Richards

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Rich Richards

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service friendly people great atmosphere will..."

- patriciamcglothen6 Verified Customer

Fantastic service friendly people great atmosphere will return if I’m in need for a new vehicle again Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great up until post sale. Finance (Byron) has left me..."

- clintonclements1 Verified Customer

Great up until post sale. Finance (Byron) has left me numerous voicemails asking to call them back. Yet never answer when I do. For two weeks now this phone tag has been going on, and they have not bothered letting me know why in a voicemail or email and is becoming very annoying. This is making me really consider not using Jimmy Britt again. Rich the salesman was great, Again, no complaints til post purchase from finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome salesperson, Rich, who assisted us with..."

- ccolemanga Verified Customer

I had an awesome salesperson, Rich, who assisted us with buying a car but he was no overbearing which I liked. We did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that my wife and I were looking at buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great! Our salesman, Rich Richards, was..."

- ecamp1197 Verified Customer

The dealership is great! Our salesman, Rich Richards, was not pushy and laid all the information out for us. We feel that we made a good decision coming to Jimmy Britt.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Rich. We will..."

- agarrett_1 Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Rich. We will definitely be referring family and friends. We hope to make future purchase at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, Byron Johnson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They mark the car down really low on the internet to get..."

- Lashonda Verified Customer

They mark the car down really low on the internet to get you to come into the dealership. Even though I paid a lot more than the internet price I thought the sales people were informative and delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience with the entire staff...."

- jwilliamson911 Verified Customer

Had a very pleasant experience with the entire staff. William Rich Richards made the whole process very smooth and fast. They was very prepared. I also want to give recognition to the guy that took me out on the test drive and helped me with the tire situation. He was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. Unfortunately I don’t remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich and Byron made the process easy and were friendly!..."

- BECKYROGERS912 Verified Customer

Rich and Byron made the process easy and were friendly! Rich did not try to push me towards something I didn’t want and he listened to me and wishes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly..."

- ladonnasutton Verified Customer

Easiest buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Our salesperson, Rich went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Josh Moore

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and friendly team. They fought hard..."

- wthrift1 Verified Customer

Awesome experience and friendly team. They fought hard and without fail to help me find the vehicle that fit all my needs and was within my budget. I would definitely recommend the team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,870
2021 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,777
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $42,000
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $59,220
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,877
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,377
2021 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive