Rich Straley
Rich Straley at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Rich Straley

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Rich Straley

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great car buying experience! Rich was very knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with…his no pressure style really helped to get the most out of finding the right car. The rest More

by bntjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Richard Straley was the best! He is very professional and knowleageable. He made the car buying process a breeze. Highly recommend. More

by Survivor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

May 11, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so enjoyable! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn both your business and your praise, and for taking the time to share your kind words here! We hope that your new Subaru provides you with many miles of safe, happy driving! Wishing you and yours all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate the car shopping experience & I do not respond well to pushy salespeople. Richard was great. He gave my husband & I information, then stood back and let the car sell itself. Very happy with our More

by LyhneC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Mar 16, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Whenever we get reviews that detail how we've defied the stereotypes surrounded car sales, it makes us unbelievably proud! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and your accolades! We are so happy to have succeeded in creating a comfortable and confident experience for you and we hope that you know that our efforts don't end there! Please let us know of anything we can do for you as you enjoy your new Subaru! Until next time, we wish you the very best! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Friendly & knowledgeable staff, especially Richard Straley who assisted me throughout my buying experience. He made it easy & stress free :) I would definitely tell my friends & fam More

by ma_pinay
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Your confidence in us is so greatly appreciated! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words! We hope your new vehicle serves you well and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need moving forward! Have a fabulous week! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely pleased with the help I received from Richard Straley! I knew what car I was interested and he found it waiting to be added to inventory, lucky me! It wasn’t online when I looked earlie More

by Dawncoder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so grateful for the opportunity we had to earn your business and your praise! Thank you so much for detailing our aim-to-please approach, and for giving kudos to Richard for all of his efforts! We're thrilled that your new car is just right, and we hope that it provides you with endless miles of adventure! Please know that we are just as readily on deck to help you get acquainted with your new vehicle's features as we were to make the sale, don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! We wish you the very best, in the New Year and always! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a good job and friendly people too.Customer service here at Elk Grove Subaru is excellent.Fast and reliable assessment too...I’ll be back again for another purchase... More

by Jeadjeadan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience as a first-time buyer at Elk Grove Subaru was excellent. Richard was very helpful from the test drive to the buying process and answered all of our questions. David assisted us in the financi More

by lpahua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful. Took time to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured from the salesman to the finance person. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks. More

by Wes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gee Bains, Deon Davis

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time 2021 Subaru WRX owner. The process from the start was great. I had not driven manual since my early teens .Rich and Aaron took the time to teach me prior to my purchase. The overall experience More

by Crystal’s WRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Magana

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the service we received from Elk Grove Subaru. We were thinking of replacing our 2011 Outback. We were really happy with 'Subi', but he was getting up there in age. We had looked More

by ongoosepond2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive