Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richelle Curley.
Richelle Curley
Richelle Curley, New Car Sales Professional, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Richelle Curley

New Car Sales Professional

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Richelle Curley

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to my wants. Follow through. Well done. "

- Pickleball

Easy to schedule. Reception was outstanding. I will return to Fort Worth Honda for any future problems. I trust this dealer to provide me with information dealing with my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal McClanahan

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Reassuring!"

- baylee_davis98

Donnie made my whole family feel comfortable! Every question was answered and we were never pressured. He got a brand new battery put in the car! Richelle was just as friendly and reassuring. She helped me set up my car and personalize all my preferences! I loved my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Muennink

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Experience from start to finish!"

- dwellness

Total Excellent Customer Care! I am impressed at the attention to detail, starting with my first test drive, The Knowledge of sells person's listening to what I was looking for and taking the time to walk me thorough every aspect of the transaction, from start to finish. Overall Great Experience! Totally satisfied customer. Dale Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Pieratt , Alvin in Finance as well Gregg!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, friendly service!"

- JFord79

Richelle and Nate were awesome! They made buying a new car so easy and I could tell they really valued my business! This is my 5th car from this dealership and I will keep going back because of the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable helpful caring"

- Old aunt Helen

Your employees were very helpful & accommodating. Even though the weather was not good, they managed to help us find the right vehicle for our particular needs. I’m sure that we will be able to enjoy our 19 CR-V and can rely on their continued support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Daugherty, Donnie Muennink

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Michael

Nick and richelle were the best ever and made our experience enjoyable and the finance guy was great too. We feel like family to them. Always friendly and take the extra mile to help. Thank you Nick and Richelle. This was the second Honda within a year we purchased through Nick and Richelle. Burleson of Fort Worth is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & responsive"

- bluejean

They did a wonderful job on contacting me quickly after the recall was issued. The inspection & replacement was quick and no hassle. They also did a wonderful job on a prior service appointment. I had a last minute service appointment to fix the infotainment system. They were able to take care of it quickly in the morning so I can fly out of country with peace of mind in the afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- K-lou

Ryan and Richelle were great, I didn't have to spend all day buying a car. Service was great, the price was right, Honda of Fort worth is a great place to buy a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan White

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Sylvia

Donnie and Richelle are the best in the field of car sales and their expertise put them as my number one list. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Customer Service"

- Pegshonda#1

Honda of Fort Worth is a great place to go when you are searching to buy a new car. Everyone from the receptionist to the sales professionals, finance department are extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods, Donnie Muennink

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626