Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richmond Lee.
Richmond Lee
Richmond Lee at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Richmond Lee

Sales Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Richmond Lee

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING service, exceptional and caring salespeople,..."

- Pam

AMAZING service, exceptional and caring salespeople, always available and happy to answer any questions, allowed me to take my time in the decision-process and didn't try to push or sell me on anything. They are a service oriented dealership that strives to get you into a car that you want, not a car they want to sell. They want you to be happy with the experience and walk away loving your car, which I do! Thanks most especially to Jesse! He made the car buying experience effortless, fun, wonderful, easy, delightful, gave me the time I needed and I'm so grateful. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!! Thanks so much Jesse Isaacson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Oscar, Cliff Webb , Jesse Isaacson

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal! Felipe and Richmond were very helpful,..."

- Sung Cadd

Got a great deal! Felipe and Richmond were very helpful, professional and friendly ! and so were everyone else we had to interact with throughout the whole buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Vasquez

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great..."

- Chuckiedorf

Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great care of me throughout the entire process. They will be my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. Jill, Annie..."

- melinda343

Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. Jill, Annie and Joe. I would highly recommend your dealership to family and friends. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia , Annie justice and jill worhl. They were both amazing

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the dream team of the sales department!!!..."

- kralski

These guys are the dream team of the sales department!!! Seamless transaction from start to finish with professional communication and process. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia , VICTOR TABINSKY

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best salesman in the dealership "

- Sarwar o

Mr. Ravi Gowda is extremely professional and helpful salesman in Jim Coleman Honda, today is my 3rd visit in 2 years and Ravi help us to get what we want, highly recommend to engage Ravi for best car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Win Adkins

This dealership is impressive! Exceptionally clean, modern, and has the best customer service I've experienced in over 20 years with multiple new vehicle purchases during that timespan. I especially want to highlight George Devine, who is a sincere and stellar person - just a great human being - and as a salesman he truly wanted our family to have a world-class experience and get exactly what we were looking for without any pressure! Also, Joe Proscia in Finance ensured the numbers were transparent and honest at all times throughout the purchase, which really gained my unwavering confidence in this dealership. Finally, Richmond Lee was a genuinely nice person to meet that felt more like a new friend rather than the dealership manager - he also bent over backwards to ensure we had everything we needed or wanted - overall, truly a fair negotiation and we felt we got a great deal for exactly the vehicle we wanted! Will purchase our next vehicle at Jim Coleman Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Joe Proscia , George Devine - 5 STARS!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed with the Presidential Club membership purc"

- done with jim coleman

Very disappointed with the Presidential Club membership purchased at the time we bought our Honda Odyssey. Statements were made which turned out not to be true. Buyers beware of after purchase sales add on of any type. Will never buy from Jim Coleman Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Team"

- Kedamay

Jonathan Jim, has outstanding customer service skills. He made the buying experience less taxing. He has a friendly demeanor, he is always available when you call him, and demonstrates integrity. He also showed great patience and understanding during the entire buying price. I would highly recommend Jonathan Jim to others when buying a car at Jim Coleman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Cliff Webb

Jun 09, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. It is so wonderful to see that you had a great experience with us at Jim Coleman Honda. We are overjoyed to hear our team provided you with amazing service and made your car buying experience such a great one. We're happy that Jonathan took excellent care of you and was so kind and helpful. We can't wait to share this wonderful feedback with him. Thank you again for the kind review. We will see you next time. We hope you have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700