Rick Brandt
Rick Brandt at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Rick Brandt

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Rick Brandt

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was a very nice and personable salesman. I appreciate his honesty and no bull aditude. More

by hanconst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Rick and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you Gateway!!!!!! More

by cathydemuth1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Cathy, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gateway Automotive!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all our questions More

by zaid.abdelrahman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Rick and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to deal with, Very professional, courtesy and they know There vehicles. More

by les azure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Gateway Automotive are glad to have you as a customer.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Rick was super cool. Will do buisness again. Thank you! Only thing I didn’t like was the anti theft was put on that I had to get removed. More

by christophern200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we hope you enjoy your vehicle and it treats you well for years to come!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was great. He was very welcoming, provided ample information for the car I needed, and we had a good time while test driving and just during the downtime. Altog More

by adamcdonald4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Aug 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

We look forward to seeing you again, until then I hope your new vehicle treats you well and does so for years to come!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and the entire team at Gateway did an outstanding job. We got more than a fare trade on our old vehicle and love our new Chevy Equinox. Great job to one and all at Gateway. Thanks Guys. More

by brianrobeyone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Jeremy Cole , Jeremy Cole Sales Manager

Aug 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the very kind words, we appreciate you shopping with us and hope to see you soon!

Aug 02, 2022

brianrobeyone responded

You are welcome and we Thank You once again for really going above and beyond to make us part of your family. Brian and Connie

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and helpful workers! They were very helpful through out the entire purchasing process and worked with me to give me updates on when the car would arrive to the dealership More

by paul.l.frost22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Jun 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for purchasing with us at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. Your business means a lot to us and we hope to see you again soon!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was awesome to work with. He was very responsive, and gave me updates on the order regularly. He and Mark S. were very helpful and accommodating with the ordering and trade More

by jmack22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Jun 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review after the purchase of your vehicle, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Brandt was awesome to work with. Great customer service and very easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone! More

by tollefsonmorgan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review and the kind words regarding Rick as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,064
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive