Ryan Rahr
Ryan Rahr at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Ryan Rahr

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Ryan Rahr

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience with Ryan and Gateway. With inventory levels low the process was great and Ryan kept us updated on the progress. With the trade in value would have been as high as compet More

by Aughey29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Jeremy Cole

Sep 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope your new vehicle treats you well for years to come! Have a wonderful day.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, regular updates, very respectful of my personal time. Overall, the experience was excellent. More

by TonyH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to have been able to help you out and find you that perfect vehicle! We appreciate you and your business and hope you have a wonderful weekend!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway is a great dealer to purchase a truck. Ryan Rahr is Top Notch in sales and the financial guy and the guys the helped in after market accessories all helped in what we wanted. More

by djit2truk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Lee Sisco

Aug 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad Ryan was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accomodating and professional. Will recommend to friends and colleagues. Very impressed with the car. More

by Yxes18bee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt Ryan listened/heard what we wanted. Gave choices and answered questions. No pressure. More

by jjgrieve
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Jun 30, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are more than happy to hear Ryan was very attentive and made sure to find you that perfect vehicle! We appreciate you and hope your new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience at gateway Chevrolet. Would recommend Ryan rahr and gateway. Good job More

by lj1188bk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Salesman. Thank you Ryan for your help. Difficult to find a vehicle at this time but Gateway had what we needed and helped us take home a vehicle on the same More

by pjl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear Ryan was able to find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope your new vehicle treats you well! Have a great day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was excellent to work with. He gave frequent updates and was very accommodating with my schedule. Helping me with a new second vehicle. Gateway has always given excellent serv More

by TonyH
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear Ryan was great to work with! Making sure every question was answered. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Gateway Chevrolet. Would recommend this dealer to someone in need of a new vehicle. More

by shannonweltikol
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sather, Mike Blythe

May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, and we also want to thank you for you recommendation of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great to work with as well as this awesome salesman! Would recommend to anybody. More

by cmanlarson72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,064
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive