Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Condrey.
Rick Condrey
Rick Condrey at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Condrey

Sales Associate

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Rick Condrey

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase "

- Justaddmudd

Super helpful in locating the vehicle we wanted etc. super easy dealing with the finance department Overall great experience Would highly recommend and would use again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne

Sep 24, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing that our guests were taken care of so expertly and your experience is no exception! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is the man! "

- DrovefromSouthsidetobuy

I cannot speak highly enough about our salesperson Rick Condrey and the dealership, Whitten Brothers of Ashland. He was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the Ford Explorer I was looking at - even though it was a used car and was not their dealership brand. He was the type of salesperson that you want to do business with. After deciding to purchase the Explorer, it is not uncommon for the dealership to sour the goodwill that you have developed with the purchasing process. However, this is where Whitten Brothers raised the bar again. They were they easy and fair to negotiate with and the finance manager was able to beat the rate at my credit union. The entire process was an enjoyable experience and I was in and out an hour with my new car. Next time I have to buy a car, Rick and Whitten Brothers will be my first and, hopefully, only call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Finance guy was very nice and easy to work with too!

Aug 06, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're delighted to hear that Rick and our team provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple"

- Furniture

I purchased Promaster 2500 over phone with Rick and it was quick and easy . I got a good price and when I went to pick up the van I was in and out of the dealership in a hour . I would definitely purchase from Whitten Brothers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep JL 2 door"

- Surlyryder

These guys actually got back to me immediately instead of sending automated email messages like the others. It was the most hassle free purchase that I have ever made. One visit to pick out the Jeep I wanted and now I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton

Aug 02, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got just what I was looking for! "

- DKane176

It was a pleasure working with Rick Condrey and the folks at Whitten Bros of Ashland. Got a great slightly used 2019 Dodge Ram Bighorn at a Great price! Service Department was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany in Service Dept.

Jul 31, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your 2019 Dodge Ram Bighorn! We will be sure to thank Rick for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive buying experience w/Whitten of Ashland"

- Just Joy

I was in a pretty bad accident in which my 2016 Jeep Renegade was totaled. I was devastated at the loss of my car and could not find another Renegade with the bells and whistles that mine had. I found a 2017Cherokee online via Auto Trader and inquired about it. Whitten promptly responded to me and worked with me to schedule an appointment. I fell in love with the Cherokee and was very firm about my price point. Rick my salesman really went to bat for me and Charlie in finance seriously worked some magic. There was no pressure to purchase the Jeep, and they did not pressure me into buying warranties. I would highly recommend Whitten of Ashland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- Darron2014

Richard and the team that helped me with my paperwork were great! Rick worked diligently, was very professional and expedient in responding to questions. The Manager on duty who worked the deal on my lease was extremely rude, and unprofessional. He refused to come over and talk with me when I had questions on lease and was openly criticizing another manger who I had worked with in the past while belittling to my concerns. This made me very uncomfortable. I have purchased from the Midlothian Whitten Brothers before and because of my experience I will not return to the Ashland store. I want to be clear, my rating for Rick is excellent however the manager really negatively impacted my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- bcarlisle

My salesman, Rick Condrey made the transaction seamless. He was ready when I arrived and had everything in order which help speed the process through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Purchasing Cars From Here"

- Carrfamily

My daughter and I had the best experience purchasing a car from here. She had her heart set on a Hyundai Elantra and initially we started our search at another dealership. They kept us there for hours! It was awful and a waste of time! So when we saw Whitten’s advertisement for the car that she was looking for in her budget, we were in disbelief and hesitant to even inquire after the bad experience we had at the other dealership. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff at Whitten of Ashland were extremely nice and professional on the phone and in person. I have purchased cars from dealerships before and this was the fastest and easiest car buying experience I have ever witnessed. Rick was awesome. He had the car ready for my daughter to test drive, answered all her questions, we signed for the purchase with finance, Rick handed her the keys and she drove it home. I could not believe it! This is how car buying should be! Highly recommend purchasing cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram Truck Purchase"

- Jfdunn73

I had a very enjoyable buying experience. Rick was very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Everyone I encountered at Whitten Brothers of Ashland was courteous and friendly. I am very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,865

2021 Ram 1500

$61,865

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,290

2019 Ram 1500

$39,290

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,195

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,195

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,865

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,065

2021 Ram 1500

$64,065

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,555

2020 Dodge Challenger

$45,555