Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Dana.
Rick Dana
Rick Dana at Lou Fusz Ford
4.9

Rick Dana

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

250 Reviews of Rick Dana

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only Ford dealership I trust to service my Super..."

- monsterdriver18 Verified Customer

The only Ford dealership I trust to service my Super Duty. The truck was purchased from another Ford dealership in the area, but because of Lou Fusz's service department (from the cashiers up to Brian), all my service needs and requirements are always performed by the guys and gals at Fusz Ford. Special thanks, to Rick and Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Noles, Joe Jerome, Brandon Piel, Jerry Gritt , Charlie and Ron (Master Cerified Service Techs)

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No matter what make, model or age of your car, the..."

- Nancy light-lampert Verified Customer

No matter what make, model or age of your car, the service is amazing! Rick and Ron always take care of my 4 cars and none of them are Ford’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Matlock

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and his team were awesome! They did everything they..."

- lindamama09 Verified Customer

Rick and his team were awesome! They did everything they could to help me and was I was totally satisfied! Thank you to all involved-LW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was a very good adviser.fixed are sensor in our 2019..."

- CHERIE0 Verified Customer

Rick was a very good adviser.fixed are sensor in our 2019 Ford Explorer. The work was very good an we are very sastified. Rick Danna was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Danna

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep was great and easy to work with.I was in and..."

- Rh Verified Customer

Service rep was great and easy to work with. I was in and out as promised. He helped me with Ford rewards program and explained things well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service,Car was done quickly, I was waiting..."

- sparkle_rider Verified Customer

Great service, Car was done quickly, I was waiting everything was explained clearly, very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership . Reminders were good, and not too many

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Dana is top notch, everything was professional and..."

- dougshelton33@gmail.com Verified Customer

Rick Dana is top notch, everything was professional and done with great care to my wife’s vehicle. Lou Fusz Ford needs to hire more like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and friendly a a a a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- multra+ford Verified Customer

Service was fast and friendly a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the online appointment scheduling. Very easy to use...."

- F150 Verified Customer

Like the online appointment scheduling. Very easy to use. Very helpful employees. Convenient location and service hours. Provide quality service in a timely fashion. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NA ...Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb..."

- Jconley1938 Verified Customer

NA ... Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb hhbhhvby hbbbbh h b Yyyyyyyyyyyhhyhhhgghhyyhhhhhhghgggyyyyhhhuiuujjjjjhnbh jjiuuu jjiuuu jiuj p .................................mmmm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results