About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Diamond.
Rick Diamond
Rick Diamond, Sales Professional, Gary Lang Auto Group
4.6

Rick Diamond

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rick Diamond

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new vehicle purchase"

- carguy

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase at Gary Lang. We worked with multiple people and what impressed me most is that they worked as a team. Rick Diamond and Ed Chambers were great and I have recommended Gary Lang in the past and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Chambers

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Mike0930

Great service and very helpful staff. Location easy to get to . Kevin Curtis was a great help. Every one at Gary Lang was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t trust these guys "

- Chads53147

After hashing out a deal with the salesman and spending 6 hours at the dealership. We were signing the paperwork and noticed that they added on some charges which I questioned. They offered me a lower price for the 10 year full warranty. I agreed as long as it didn’t change the term of the loan. To my surprise 4 weeks later the first bill arrived and they changed the term of the loan. I will not be back. Sorry I am unable to find the private message buttons. I tried to call and let you know my frustration and was given the cold shoulder. It was your finance department in the Mitsubishi side. They have my contact information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Bell , Kevin

Sep 10, 2018

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Hi Chads53147. We apologize for any miscommunication or misunderstanding with your paperwork. We do not apply any charges without customer consent. One of the three team members you have listed is no longer with us, and we have more than one Kevin in our sales team. We would appreciate the opportunity to alleviate this for you and clear up an concerns. Please private message us with your full name and best contact information so that we can better assist you.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet buying a car @ Gary Lang"

- doglover

Ed and Rick both worked together to meet my needs in buying a new Subaru along with my trade-in. Best experience and they worked well together. Rick even found another $500 because I was a Costco member. Above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Chambers

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, patient and informative"

- junior

I am 82 years old and have purchased many vehicles. this was by far the best experience I have had in purchasing a car. When my wife is ready for a new car, it will be purchased from Gary Lang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly Knowledgeable, courteous and professional."

- TMH525

My salesman, Jesse Cocanig has a remarkable knowledge of their products. As soon as I identified my interests and price range he was able to show me what was available at their dealership and without any pressure we were able to make our choice. Once we decided on the auto we liked, the team was introduced, gave us a full explanation of their part in completing all the paperwork and met my desire to be finished within my stated time frame. We were given a tour of the facilities and introduced to the department heads we would contact for supporting our new auto. All our questions were answered in a timely manner and in terms we could understand. Jesse and his teammates provided us with the insights and operational capabilities needed to safely operate our new Arcadia! We highly recommend the Gary Lang dealership and Jesse !! It will be an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cocanig, Matt Douvikas , Jake Lee

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"return customer"

- wenshutonis1122

This is the third new car I've purchased from this dealership and I couldn't be happier with the results. A great sales and service staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Kmb28414

I can't say enough about gary Lang and my sales guy Rick Diamond. It wS the best experience buying a vehicle that I ever had. I will recommend Gary Lang to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arnold

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Diamond is amazing! "

- JustAnn

Our experience with Rick and Gary Lang made car buying a joy.. We were greeted warmly, never pushed and Rick took the time to listen to what we were looking for! Rick gave us a some great options and Tim Martin gave us an unbeatable deal?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kiscellus , Tim Martin, Jake

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Painless purchase!!!"

- Mo Harrington

From beginning to end it was a good experience with out a hitch .. all who assisted in the purchase was very friendly and knowledgeable...especially Joe xxxxx..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dicks

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1475 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,233

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,531

2017 GMC Savana

$26,532

2017 Chevrolet Express

$20,733

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,106

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,117