Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Gysel.
Rick Gysel
Rick Gysel at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Gysel

Second Chance Finance Director

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Rick Gysel

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Hernandez and Rick Did a Great Job to make sure i..."

- gilcans

Johnny Hernandez and Rick Did a Great Job to make sure i get the car i want the PILOT. And the Service Department double check my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez, James Artis

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a great dealership to work with! "

- dag

the staff at Jim Coleman Honda truly treats you like family from the minute you first step into the dealership - from the sales staff that help you find the right vehicle for you to the office staff/admin that help & process your purchase/lease to the service advisors that take care of your car - they are all terrific people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying a Car"

- fdelgado

Larry was a fantastic help and he was very helpful in helping me find a car. I'm extremely happy for my purchase and I thank Larry for his work and thoughtfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Kim

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent amazing "

- Parjad28

Christian and the whole staff were supportive, patient, knowledgeable and determine. Christine followed up and alerted me of all potential purchase opportunity.The whole experience was blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOHNNY HAS BEEN AWESOME THE TWO TIMES I GOT A CAR"

- Erica

JOHNNY IS AWESOME, THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN AND REFER PEOPLE TO YOU FOR YOUR AWSOME BUSINESS. THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez

May 05, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Erica, Thank you for the wonderful words. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was so amazing. We are so happy that our team took good care of you and Johnny was absolutely wonderful. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback to him. Thank you again we appreciate the great review. We will see you next time. Have a good week!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Mrs Shelton

Johnny Hernandez has been great from the first phone call to my having my vehicle serviced. He was patient, knowledgeable, and he provided beyond excellent customer service. This has been the quickest and most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Johnny walked me through the entire process and followed up to assure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Not only was Johnny great, but The entire team at Jim Coleman Honda is amazing! I highly recommended anyone to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez, James Artis , Paul Angel

Apr 27, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. We are excited to see that your experience with us was so wonderful. We are so happy to hear this and thank you for the great review. We're happy that our team took good care of you and Johnny was so knowledgeable and provided you with fabulous service. We truly appreciate the wonderful feedback and cannot wait to pass this along with our team. We'll see you next time. Take care!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Jim Coleman Honda"

- Nettie1988

Jonny Hernandez was my sales representative and he took into consideration my list of wants on my wishlist and was able to get me into a car that is perfect for me! He was terrific! Loving my Nissan Altima! Rick Gysel was my finance guy and he did a great job explaining warranties and helpful in getting my payments reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice feedback. We are excited to see that you had a great experience with us. We're charmed to hear that our team took excellent care of you and were so kind and helpful. We are thrilled to see Mr. Hernandez was such a pleasure to work with. We can't wait to pass this great feedback along to him. Thank you again for the kind words. We're so happy that you love your Altima so much. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great week!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi is the most amazing salesperson"

- Carroceriarico

I trust Ravi 100%. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased via Ravi. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Very much recommend. I have since sebt friends and family to Ravi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're overjoyed to hear your experience with us was so positive. We are thrilled to hear our team took great care of you and Ravi was so kind and helpful. We will make sure to let him know how happy you are. We appreciate the lovely feedback. We will see you next time. We hope you have an excellent week!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- churchlady

Mr. Gowda Courteous, friendly, explained everything so that I could understand. In over all excellent service. I will surely recommend this gentleman to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, James Artis

Mar 01, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Ravi Gowda is truly a professional and quite consultative in his approach. He fully understands that his customers are facing a big decision; not just in financial terms but one they will likely live with for quite some time. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will certainly let Ravi know how pleased you were with his assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700