Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Gysel.
Rick Gysel
Rick Gysel at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Gysel | Page 2

Second Chance Finance Director

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Rick Gysel

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- churchlady

Mr. Gowda Courteous, friendly, explained everything so that I could understand. In over all excellent service. I will surely recommend this gentleman to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, James Artis

Mar 01, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Ravi Gowda is truly a professional and quite consultative in his approach. He fully understands that his customers are facing a big decision; not just in financial terms but one they will likely live with for quite some time. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will certainly let Ravi know how pleased you were with his assistance.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Diana

Am always pleased with the quality of service and treatment as a customer. When I have stopped by with questions or a quick fix, I have always been accommodated. Would certainly recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Purvis Burke

Sep 25, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad to see that you enjoy your experiences with us. We are overjoyed to see our team always provides you with excellent service and are so helpful and polite. We will see you next time. Drive safe!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TrueCar Purchase of a 2017 (loaner vehicle) Honda CR-V"

- TrueCar Traveller

Enjoyed working with Howard Jones in Sales. Did not enjoy the Doc Fee (not required by law) or having to barter the ridiculous $1299 Recon Fee. However, we got it done and the car drives nice. Owner's Manual was virtually silent on the operation of All Wheel Drive. Pictures are grainy, too. The CD was better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Jones

Jul 06, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us. We're happy that Howard was great to work with. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a nice week!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- savoygwendolyn62

I put a 5 star rating because, the service that I was given was very lovely and I felt at home. I will come back and recomend others to come here. The place was filled with kind voices and caring people. The payments are aforadle and they can pick cars on your level from your payments. The way I felt when I walked away with a 2017 van was an amazing feeling and now I am able to carry my grandkids without a hassle. I was treated like we were family and that was a great feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez

Jun 17, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the lovely feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a marvelous experience with us. We are so happy that our team provided you with outstanding service and made your visit comfortable and easy. We can't wait to see you again. Have a nice week!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!! "

- mscole114

I have never had such a great experience buying a car! Working with Rick and Johnny was the best ever! Rick called me over the phone (before I ever set foot in the dealership) and told me he could get me approved according to my standards. I was skeptical because in the past it was always one thing over the phone but then in person something different. He called me back an hour later and said I have you approved. We made plans and the next day after only 2 hours at the dealership (which all I had to do was pick out which car I wanted, the rest was just paperwork!) Johnny made sure He answered all of my questions and had no problem making sure My family and I were comfortable and was very patient even in my decisiveness! Lol! Not only that but a couple days later Rick called me again and said he was able to negotiate an even lower monthly payment through my finance company!! How awesome is that?! Thank You so very much for making my car buying experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez

Feb 12, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the marvelous feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here with us. We're so happy that our team members provided you with outstanding service and Rick and Johnny were so attentive and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We can't wait to see you again. Have a fantastic week!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweet guys "

- LaurenD

Although I have not made any purchases yet, Rick and Greg so far are great! Looking forward to meeting them in person. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ugwu

Jun 29, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Lauren! We're thrilled that you have had a great experience with our team and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place with awesome people"

- hondaman1991

Johnny the sales rep that help me get my vehicle loan is such a awesome sales guy.this place i would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez

Jun 29, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review and your compliments! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant"

- Clifton Myers

Mr. Sam Chads was very,very helpful, explaining my options. The process didn't take long. Everyone was very nice.The dealership was recommended to me by Ms Vicky Estep. I thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads , Vicky Estep

May 27, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and 5 star review! We are so happy to hear our staff provided a stress free car buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great weekend!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Donapuff

This was a good experience. Good people! Had no worries. Car was clean, sales person was helpful when I had question. Didn't take to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Dawn Burger, Purvis Burke, Lonnie Mazza

Apr 12, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We love hearing that you left our lot happy, as this is our number one goal! We appreciate your business and hope to you continue using us in the future.

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Drcarter060

Thanks once again to Johnny Hernandez and his boss Rick, I drove away in a nice vehicle! Whatever your problem may be, they'll try to figure it out for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez

Mar 28, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

We are so happy you were able to drive off the lot in your dream car! We can't wait to help you with whatever your next car need may be, drive safe!

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605