About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hackett.
Rick Hackett
Rick Hackett, Sales Manager, Lester Glenn Hyundai
not yet rated

Rick Hackett

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rick Hackett

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- 2018sonata

From emailing with Melissa to the test drive with Mike and then financing with Brian...it was a wonderful experience! I highly recommended going to Lester Glenn. Everyone was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and our whole team was so helpful from start to finish. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new Santa Fe sport"

- Deb

Mike Tiedemann was a great salesman. He listened to our needs and was receptive to what we wanted. He went through the paperwork and the negotiation with ease, and my car detailed and ready to go after finance was done. I had a great experience and was not in the dealership for hours on end. Thank you to the Sales manager and finance for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pataky, Mike Tiedemann

Aug 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle! It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The best!!"

- lisa8166 Verified Customer

From start to finish had a great experience, Jimmy and Brian are the best. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to buy from them. They answered all my questions and put up with me being undecided about which color I wanted. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Connell, Brian Pataky

Nov 08, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Jimmy and our team were so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love this place!!"

- devin06_owen05 Verified Customer

I Had such an amazing experience! From start to finish my time at Lester Glenn was stress-free! The staff made the car buying experience what it should be, FUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Morrissey

Oct 31, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again and enjoy!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai review"

- lneumann0 Verified Customer

The staff was professional. Overall buying a car tends to be a frustrating experience, however my sale was treated with ease and the process moved along. It was an overall good experience and I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Damelio, Jimmy Connell

Oct 10, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great to know that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"good dealer to worrk with"

- cjmuzzio Verified Customer

the dealer made the deal very easy to complete. the sales person and sales manager took the time to show all options on the suv,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Walsh

Aug 03, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that we were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO PRESSURE"

- SANDRA RICHARDSON

This was our second time purchasing a car from Lester Glenn Hyundai of Toms River. Both experiences were great! No pressure; never feeling scammed. No buyer's remorse. Frank A. was helpful, knowledgeable, and most importantly patient. He understood our needs and our concerns. Every person we dealt with here was great! We are so happy to have finally purchased another Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Machado, Frank Acquaviva

Jun 29, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so well while you were here. It's awesome that Frank was so helpful and able to answer all of your questions and get you into the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BEST PLACE IN THE BIZZ"

- lhiggz Verified Customer

I had a fantastic experience at Lester Glenn Hundai in Toms River, it was the best car buying experience ever. I will continue to have positive words about my experience, the dealership, and all those who were involved in my deal! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda , John Morrison

Jun 26, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were buying your new car. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable throughout the whole process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- cmetz8 Verified Customer

All of the employees listed below deserve a big bonus for their outstanding work!! All very nice people! Frank also took the time to locate a vehicle from the large selection that the dealership had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Machado, Frank Acquaviva

May 30, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were buying your new vehicle. It's great that they went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get the exact vehicle you wanted - that's what it's all about! Thank you so much again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935