Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Medico.
Rick Medico
Rick Medico at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Rick Medico

Gold Team Service Advisor

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Rick Medico

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service that was provided and the..."

- MCLEOD.LATOYA Verified Customer

I was pleased with the service that was provided and the updates. I also appreciated the loaner when my car was being prepared. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Walters

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great atmosphere. The people there were..."

- SAMANTHA.A.KIBLER Verified Customer

Great service, great atmosphere. The people there were very friendly. I would definitely return her for all my car needs. Best in the capital region!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Haynes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with the service done on my..."

- CFREENEY1961 Verified Customer

Completely satisfied with the service done on my vehicle.I was updated frequently regarding the work that was being done .I would totally recommend Depaulas to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been coming here for years because you are the best. Been..."

- crangard Verified Customer

Been coming here for years because you are the best. Been coming here for years because you are the best. Been coming here for years because you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convinced me to put almost 3k in work into my car, and it..."

- CHRIS.ATKINS10 Verified Customer

Convinced me to put almost 3k in work into my car, and it runs worse now than it did before I brought it in! No check engine light anymore at least >_>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and counseling. I knew that the job..."

- joan.dembinski Verified Customer

Excellent service and counseling. I knew that the job would be thorough. My questions were promptly answered . A most satisfied customer! Safety is always paramount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make a service appointment, asked if I needed a..."

- countrychicken Verified Customer

Easy to make a service appointment, asked if I needed a ride to work, sent a great video explaining what was happening with my car and what the minimum needed to get done to be safe. Quick repair and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Latest service was for state inspection. Iservice video..."

- sawyerr2003 Verified Customer

Latest service was for state inspection. Iservice video was useless as I couldnt hear the tech over the background noise of the work being done around them. They said I would be out in an hour and it took 2. I saw my truck arrive in the parking lot when work was completed but had to inquire when they would be done after sitting there for 20 mins. I was told this was to get the quote together for the tires they stated would need replacing at the beginning of the visit. That should have been gathered while the truck was being inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team work, everyone works together like a well..."

- mhnujjd Verified Customer

Great team work, everyone works together like a well oiled machine. Fo into service they meet and greet you right away. And the same for the service advisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Okyem, Cordel Robertson , Christian from Sales

Mar 22, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was amazing to work with. He was extremely..."

- DUNCAN2587 Verified Customer

Rick was amazing to work with. He was extremely professional and helped me throughout the process of my claim even though gm refused to pay for my truck. He explained everything to me and regularly texted to keep me updated on things. Rick was wo derful but gm as a company sucks and I would never recommend them to anyone with the way they treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Rick is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500