About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rice.
Rick Rice
Rick Rice, Sales Consultant, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Rick Rice

Sales Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Rick Rice joined the H-Team in March 2013 and brings with him over 8 years’ experience in retail and commercial sales. He enjoys playing the electric guitar, composing, and supporting the Boston Celtics and Green Bay Packers. If you enjoy watching Goodfellas and listening to AC/DC, then you’ll enjoy working with our new Internet Sales Representative, Rick Rice.

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rick Rice

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey is the best!"

- iamyume

Casey really made the process of buying our new car simple and stress free. He even brought the car over to my house (we live close by) in order for my wife, who couldn't come to the dealership, to take a look at the vehicle before deciding to purchase it. Casey definitely went above and beyond my expectations. We bought a car from Heritage in 2014 which was good experience but this time it was a great one. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota. Will definitely come back in the future when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Casey Morrow

Apr 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with"

- NYGuy

I have purchased several vehicles from them over the years. They have always given me a deal I was satisfied with and have always stood behind what they said. Every purchase I have made has started via an Internet or phone contact as they are in Vermont and I am in New York State. It’s always been worth the time to travel over there, ferry and all. Give them a call, you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice recommendation! It's great to learn that you have received such great service from our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!"

- P.CYR

I have been dealing with another Toyota dealer for years. I was looking around for a closer dealer. what I found was a great Dealer & staff that were beyond helpful. Chuck Heingartner was my sales person. He listened and was quick to answer any question I had. He also listened that I wanted a black truck and delivered on the day I was picking it up. (thought I was going to get grey also a good color for me) Jen Erwin from work told me that the staff at Heritage was top notch and she as well had looked at other dealers. everyone on the Heritage team made me feel welcome and I'm looking forward to seeing them again when I get my oil changed. I would highly recommend Heritage to anyone out there needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jim Lash

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation! I'm glad that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Enjoy your new truck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service friendly staff "

- Pwheelz88

I worked with Chuck after submitting a lead online. Chuck was able to set me up with an overnight testdrive which really helped me get a feel for the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Working with the staff at heritage was a pleasure. This is the third vehicle I've bought or leased from them and I don't have any complaints .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chuck Heingartner

Jan 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this lovely review! It's wonderful to hear that Chuck was so accommodating and the rest of the staff was so nice to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, great teamwork"

- BUGS

I was in the market for a new pick-up truck and I came back to Heritage Toyota because of thier sales team and the excellent service that I had experienced with my previous Tacoma. My first contact was over the Internet with Rick Rice who sent me information on available trucks and accessories. I previously had worked with Paul Coleman when I purchased my older Tacoma and contacted him again. He was pleasant, professional and above all knowledgable and helpful. I recommend the truck, company and staff to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this nice recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful sales experience"

- vtjerry

I have now dealt with Chuck Heingartner for two purchases. My 2014 Tundra and 2016 Hybrid RAV4. I have never met a more knowledgable person in the entire process nor experienced such a low pressure situation in purchasing a vehicle. I am not young so i have bought a few from multiple dealers. So long as Toyota makes what I am looking for my next will also be from Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner

Apr 19, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

vtjerry, What a nice review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck when purchasing your last two vehicles. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle"

- Paul

My wife and I went to Heritage to tryout a Toyota Tundra. We were greeted by Adam Stoner when we walked in. He got a vehicle for us to tryout and we took it for a drive. We liked the vehicle but they did not have a color on the lot that we liked. Adam said they could get the color we wanted but it might take a few days. After we found out what we would be allowed for our old truck we said put step tubes on and you have a deal. He called us 2 days later and said the truck was being loaded onto a train in Texas and it would be here in 10 or 12 days. Picked truck up today. This is the way purchasing a new vehicle should be. Fun and non stressful. Thank you Heritage and most of all you Adam for making this an easy and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Adam Stoner

Apr 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Paul, Thank you for sharing the details of your purchasing experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that Adam and the rest on the team ensured the process was smooth. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!!!"

- Brian

I started by emailing Heritage Toyota and Rick got back to me very quickly! He set a convenient time to come by the dealership and introduced me to Mr. Stoner. Adam at Heritage helped me with my lease on a new 2016 Tacoma. His attention to detail and friendly service was much appreciated!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Heritage Toyota and Adam Stoner to anyone looking to buy or lease! Also the finance specialist, Ben was incredible to work with! Good guy and made it quick are relaxed, yet very clear. Great job!!! Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Dec 07, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Brian, Thank you for posting a stellar review! I'm glad Adam and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy you new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- DG

Heritage Toyota Scion Sales People, Chuck, Connor, Rick and Travis in the Finance Department were very accommodating to my needs and went the extra mile to exceed what was originally offered (found winter tires and customized an extended service contract that fit my needs). I had a special request after I had purchased my car, they responded quickly, kept me in the loop which ended up with my request being met. I would highly recommend Heritage for your new or used car needs, they are really on your side and will do what it takes to make you a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

DG, Thank you for the nice review. It's great to hear that everyone on the team went above and beyond to make sure your purchase experience was stellar. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Matt Babcock, Rick Rice, Jeff O'Meara"

- billyandlisa

Both did a great job with the whole process, from my first inquiry with Rick via email and then once we go to the dealership, Matt took over and did a great job. Very friendly and helpful throughout. Never felt pushed into anything. Jeff did great job helping us through the financing and additional warrantee info. Price was extremely fair. Whole process took 3 1/2 hours from test drive until we drove off with the new car. Overall, really good experience. Thanks! Lisa Bailey and Billy Connelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Meara

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822