About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Christine Donahue

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an amazing person!"

- Alyssa&Andee

I’ve worked with Patrick a few times now and I wouldn’t work with anyone else! He is such an amazing guy to work with and really listens to what the customer wants! Thanks again for all your help this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alyssa & Andee, Thank you for your kind words about Patrick. It's very nice to learn that you've enjoyed working with him on multiple occasions. We appreciate your business! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best delearship in VT "

- Toyotaguy2815

Heritage is by far the best dealership I have dealt with and that is many from 802 Toyota VT to capital city gmc. Who were the worse I ever delt with. Heritage has the greatest costumer service I have expirence hence why I went back for my second vehicle and will continue to go back. The service dept is also great. The heritage Toyota team will continue to have my loyalty and can’t wait to go back again when my lease is up and deal with my salesman Mark Halliday who is the best down to earth no lying sales man I have ever delt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A whole new car buying experience!"

- The couple from Newport

Heritage Toyota has changed my overall perception of the whole car buying experience. I've always dreaded buying a new car because of the sales piece. Derek Blood and Heritage Toyota changed all that. From the moment we walked onto their large, spacious salesroom floor we were warmly welcomed to their friendly sales environment. Derek is friendly, honest, extremely knowledgeable and courteous. There was never any pressure and it was clear early on that his goal was to match us up with just what we were looking for. His customer service skills are exceptional. He also stayed late so we could drive off the lot with our new car that evening. We were also very impressed with Christine Donahue in the finance office. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota and their exceptional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek and Christine! It's wonderful that they made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, friendly environment"

- harlandiv

Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Marc Halliday

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof and Heritage are fantastic!"

- Lori online

This dealership is professional, transparent and as a leasee, makes the process easy and enjoyable. Service at Heritage is first rate and the prices are fair. Rob as a sales person is knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Jan 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lori, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like part of the family"

- Corolla#1

This is the 2nd Toyota where Eleni has worked with us. She is there when you walk in the door, when you drive off the lot and always follows up to make sure you are happy. She took the time to find the exact interior and exterior colors that I wanted. She is so full of energy :) Christine worked her magic to make financing a breeze, making sure we had the best loan possible. She explained everything thoroughly, taking her time to explain any questions we had as far as warranty and roadside assistance. We will be back when we are ready for another purchase! Thank you so much Eleni and Christine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Eleni and Christine! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Corolla! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/fast/professional "

- Napperfamily

Working with Nick Zagress and Rob put our daughter in the car that she wanted at a price she could afford. They answered our questions and Rob was very efficient which resulted us buying a car in a few short hours. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Rob Ploof

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciated you posting. It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with Rob and Nick. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These are the people you WANT to do business with!"

- Chip Tremper

Worked with Josh Cousino on a new Tacoma. First of all, he's a NICE guy ...., no pressure, very knowledgeable, and he LISTENED. Very patient, answered all my questions, (no matter how mundane) and was honest when he didn't know the answer & went & looked it up. Very fair, I feel like I got a great deal, in fact the whole staff were genuinely friendly & helpful. It's clear they wanted to earn my business, and that ethic seams to permeate the whole team. Professionals with integrity is how I'd sum up this dealership. Well done! Chip Tremper, St. Johnsbury, Vt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino , The service dept. for getting my new tires on for early pickup during a blizzard !!

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chip, Thank you for your kind words about Josh and the rest of the team! It's great that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease"

- MotherTucker

My husband and I came in to Toyota to see Chuck on the recommendation of my father who has purchased. . . oh, I don't know. . . 4 of his last vehicles from Chuck. We had visited two other dealerships that had comparable vehicles. When it came down to it the selling factor was our comfort with the dealership and the salesperson. (Oh, and the Toyota Sienna is a pretty badass suburban assault vehicle) Chuck treated us like extended family. He was honest and to the point but was also patient and caring with our personal situation. He took us through the process of giving our money away fairly painlessly. Chuck treated us like people, not like a sale. We look forward to having a great relationship with this dealership for both our family and business needs for years to come. And THANK YOU to the OZ's behind the curtain in the Financial and Service departments! You all were fabulous and we know that you are the real work horses behind the car business! On behalf of the Tucker and Whitcomb families, THANK YOU all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Kate Poole , Widad Hayyat in Service and Ray(?) in Service

Jan 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a nice review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Chuck and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764