Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ricky Espino
Ricky Espino at City Volkswagen of Evanston
Refer Me

Ricky Espino

Sales Associate

City Volkswagen of Evanston

1033 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Ricky Espino

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 STAR for the ENTIRE staff at City Volkswagen!!! From the time I walked in, I was treated like ROYALTY! Everyone from sales, cashier, service department, technicians, and most importantly the AMAZING FI More

by ns1300w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky is one of the best agents I have dealt with, extremely helpful, thorough and honest…I will definitely like to deal with him again. More

by Amro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with how knowledgeable and patient Ricky was during the entire process. More

by Enrique G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in very close to closing and Ricky did not rush me, and did not try to force me into something I wasn't sure I wanted. He's very knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth as silk. More

by brettb_us
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was amazing! So patient and helpful, he tried his best to make sure I got the best deal and all the features I was looking for. The owner of the dealership was not as friendly, but I will go back jus More

by Jjanzen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Paul Scala

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was great to work with, very helpful, patient and informative. Walked through all of the new features. Had toys for my son to play with while we went through paperwork. More

by drewroulo04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was excellent, I’m extremely happy with the service I received. I would recommend him anytime to help with the purchase of a new car. More

by ajchadw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless experience buying our new Tiguan. Very happy with everything. Will be back for whenever we need a new car. More

by andrewrichard.hodgson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very nervous about buying a car but Ricky made the process very easy. He was very thorough, communicative, and explained all the bells and whistles of the vehicles with much patience. Would recommend More

by ebryant511
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Benne

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was very nice, helpful, and patient. We would definitely recommend him to any future Volkswagen-buying friends of ours. Also, very good follow-up. More

by Cultjam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Paul Scala

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,284
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $22,501
2019 Volkswagen Golf
used
Pure White exterior
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,500
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,997
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metalic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $22,597
2017 Acura ILX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,179
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive