Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Geise.
Ricky Geise
Ricky Geise at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Ricky Geise

Sales Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Ricky Geise

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to..."

- Imart89

Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to us while we visited to create a custom build for our next family SUV. She did a good job answering all of our questions or finding us answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Ortiz, Nick Cessna

Feb 20, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors. We will be sure to thank Irma for providing you with friendly and thorough service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, well run facility. They got my..."

- Jeff Hernandez

Great customer service, well run facility. They got my vehicle in and out for minor repairs at a great price. Very satisfied with Perkins overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flint

Jan 27, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Jeff, thanks for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales..."

- Teri618

I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales person, Audrey Smith, was personable, kind, low-pressure, and easy to work with. Manager Ricky gave me a great deal. Everyone I came into contact with at Perkins was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith, Emma Thornton, Nick Cessna , Kim in the Parts Dept.

Nov 29, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive experience you had working with our team. We are super glad to see that Audrey has provided you with a positive experience. If there is anything further we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil was exceptional. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to..."

- caity_cat_7

Neil was exceptional. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to get me to buy something I didn't want. He didn't treat me as a paycheck and actually listened to what I wanted. Neil made the process smooth and simple. He was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We are pleased to know that you time with Neil has been an amazing experience. We will be sure to praise him on a job well done and pass the message along to his manager. We greatly appreciate your loyal business and thank you for making us your dealer of choice!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate..."

- Kris Williams

Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate in the business! He has a dtrong sense of character, and is extremely knowledgeable. Simply put, Daryl knows what he is doing, and is the best at it. A very patient, caring, and understanding person. He is willing to go the extra me to ensure customer satisfaction. There are no games, gimmicks, or false pretenses with this guy. A straight shooter that will let you exactly how things are, and what to expect with the car deal. The best part is that he is willing to go to bat for you in pricing with the managers. Customer service means more to Daryl than making a sale. All he is ask in return is to let him know if there is ever an issue, or if he can do more. Best guy all around! Additionally, Ricky the Sales manager is the absolute most professional, courteous, and caring sales manager you will ever meet. He will bend over backwards to ensure customer satisfaction. He continuesly goes over and beyond in trafe value, new car discount, and over customer care. Perkins Ram Chrysler Jeep has the best employees and managers period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Kris, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Perkins Motors. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Take care, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2019 Ram 2500 laramie longhorn after about 3..."

- michaelorand36

Purchased a 2019 Ram 2500 laramie longhorn after about 3 weeks of researching, calling and emailing dealers. They were the most competitively priced (I searched the entire state, including NE, WY, UT, OK and KS). My sales professional, Audrey, did a great job. She was knowledgeable, personable, and responsive. They delivered the truck and the paperwork to my house. Everything was prepped and there were no hiccups during the process due to the diligence and attention to detail of this team. Thank you the management, sales and finance team for making this a great and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith, Aaron Visage

Apr 27, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Cornelio! Promptness, honesty,..."

- timothy.rodriguez1

I can’t say enough about Cornelio! Promptness, honesty, integrity and exceptional thoroughness were consistently on display while I worked with him. “Neil” went above and beyond helping my wife and I to acquire the car of our dreams advocating with us by providing detailed feedback about pricing, options (what we liked, what we needed, what we definitely didn’t need) and ensuring we received top dollar for our trade-in(s). To add Neil was/is extremely efficient; he was adamant about not wasting time when discussing pricing or when we finalized the purchase going through the process of signing paperwork. He ensured all relevant and applicable paperwork was present, correctly formatted while ensuring we understood the purchasing process limiting our time to roughly 30 minutes to sign required sale documentation. I would absolutely purchase a vehicle with Neil’s help as he’s honest, straightforward, personable and truly is invested in ensuring that you as a customer feel appreciated when undertaking such an expensive purchase. Thanks to Cornelio and the rest of the Perkins Team making my dream come true of owning a 2020 Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Neil Espino , Christina Wilcox, Ben Wilcox

Mar 10, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and very quick at getting us a..."

- bigredone129

Great customer service and very quick at getting us a vehicle they took us out and we test drove and then helped us set the truck up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage, Emma Thornton

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow. Got my Jeep and Jacques was awesome and funny. Got..."

- salamar.dree

Wow. Got my Jeep and Jacques was awesome and funny. Got me the one I wanted and was with us the whole time. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Josh Bauer

Jan 14, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hello Salamar and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jacques was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- jimminzey

Perkins Motors was recommended to me by very close friends who had purchased three vehicles from them. All staff members that I encountered were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly especially my sales consultant Jimmy Walker and Ricky Geise. I would definitely recommend Perkins Motors to anyone I know that is purchasing a new or used vehicle. J. MInzey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Julie Dube, Jimmy Walker

Dec 23, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,637

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,637

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,478

2020 Dodge Durango

$45,478

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814