Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Stevens.
Ricky Stevens
Ricky Stevens at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.4

Ricky Stevens

ASM

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ricky Stevens

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 employees without masks, one employee sneezed over a..."

- SJEFFERY617 Verified Customer

5 employees without masks, one employee sneezed over a lady's head without a mask and didn't cover his face. Bad experience on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We are deeply troubled by your experience and will be looking into this matter. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any concern we may have caused you.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very courteous and prompt when it came to..."

- RAKENDRED1 Verified Customer

They were very courteous and prompt when it came to getting our car in and out. The even gave me a print out of how my standards are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Edwards, Chris Hicks

Sep 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you. We'd love to assist you again.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yearly inspectIon"

- CANDIDA1947 Verified Customer

I set up an appointment to have my car inspected. I did not have to wait and was done in less than an hour. Thank you Vester Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Hubert Vester Toyota again!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review"

- Susan Verified Customer

My recent service experience at Hubert Vester Toyota was great. My service manager, Ricky Stevens, was helpful in getting my appointment set up and had me out of there in a timely manner. He did a great job explaining the service recommendations and cost. I would highly recommend this dealership for purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi Susan, we appreciate your kind review on Ricky. Thank you for recommending Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you again soon.

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

" Service"

- FELISHASHARPE78 Verified Customer

As soon as I got to my appointment, I was attended to right away. Ricky was very helpful and informative. They even went ahead and did my 10K service charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

FELISHASHARPE78, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us! We love hearing that we exceeded your expectations. Please do let us know if there is anything else we may do for you.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a warm atmosphere and I was greeted..."

- PAMALA.FRIESON Verified Customer

The dealership had a warm atmosphere and I was greeted Upon arrival by a friendly sales representative named Ricky, who made me feel valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review, Pamala. We are so thrilled to hear that Ricky was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an asset to our company. I appreciate that you chose Hubert Vester Toyota and thank you for recommending us. We hope to see you soon.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didnot check my fluids."

- DARNELLJOHNSON8 Verified Customer

Should monitor their mechanics better. Make sure they do what they sign for. Make sure customers trucks ad cars are service like you would service your own vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Darnell, we’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of auto"

- jrodri0 Verified Customer

very knowledgeable and kind in explanations. THE BEST!!! will return for next service. courteous and explained service , etc. Thank you for your assistance. Will encourage friends to utilize Vester Toyota for their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you found our staff was courteous and knowledgable. We hope that we can be of assistance again in the near future.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done. The Service was excellent. Will recommend..."

- betty.stevens831 Verified Customer

Job well done. The Service was excellent. Will recommend this dealership. Dropped off vehicle early and it was ready to be picked up by lunchtime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Betty, thank you for the amazing and stellar review on our service department. We appreciate your business and recommendation; and we look forward to working with you again. Safe travels.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,000

2019 Toyota Sienna

$30,000