Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Edmonds.
Rob Edmonds
Rob Edmonds, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Rob Edmonds

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Rob comes from a car family, having been raised around the car industry, thanks to his dad and grandfather. Originally from southern Virginia, he relocated to the area in 1993. He and his wife, Brittany, like to alternatively try their luck at the local casinos and spend quiet evenings at home on their date nights. Rob has two dogs, a Husky named Skye and a Boxer/German Shepherd named Bristol, and one cat named Steely. In his spare time, he enjoys a good game of hockey whether he is playing or spectating.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Mercedes-Benz Star Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

222 Reviews of Rob Edmonds

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales experience."

- daveranck

Rob worked with me to get the loan package to make it possible. Another check mark on my bucket list! Great sales experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience "

- MCline

Rob Edmonds provided great customer service and made my trade-in experience very painless. Thank you for all your help and congratulations on the upcoming birth of your baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- GandC

Rob Edmonds was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient. Also, he didn’t pressure us into a quick decision. Instead, he provided all the information we needed to make an informed and careful decision. We recommend Rob and his colleagues at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- smcguiga

When walking into this dealership, I have never been so impressed. I had the best experience working with Rob Edmonds. He had everything ready when I arrived and made the process so simple. I am so glad I got the chance to work with Rob and the Mercedes Benz dealership of Hagerstown. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- AMYDIPAS

I had been looking for over four months to purchase a used 2016 Mercedes GLE350. I visited many dealerships in VA,DC and MD, and was extremely disappointed in the lack of customer service that other dealerships exhibited. I finally came across an Internet ad for what seemed to be the perfect GLE for me, in Hagerstown, and so I called. My first point of contact was with Rob, who was the first professional, educated sales representative that I had the pleasure of speaking with. I was working within a tight budget, and I was honest where I was at financially. I didn’t see how he would be able to get me into this this car, but he encouraged me and my husband to come drive up to see him. The rest is a blur because within an hour of visiting, we drove the car off the lot and the rest is history. Not only did we get a great deal, we received the highest level of customer service from Rob. He was so accommodating and he stayed after closing to make sure we had all of our questions answered. He later followed up on his day off, to make sure we were happy and to see if we had any questions about the car. I am super impressed, and will certainly buy my next car from Rob and the Hagerstown dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy GLA-250 deal!"

- robi_won_kanoby

I had a great experience working with Rob and Tony to purchase my car. They were both friendly and helpful, and everything ran smoothly and quickly. Thank you for making the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2015 CLA 250"

- barnett.jh

Overall great service. It all went quick and easy. Thanks, Rob Edmonds for your extra thoughtfulness. The chocolate bar was a nice gesture however, I would have preferred a hat,cup, etc. The warranty choices are a bit confusing, Tony Mills did his very best to explain simply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle thru Rob Edmonds. 5th Hagerstown."

- 2018 C-Coupe

This is 5th car we've purchased/leased from Mercedes Hagerstown and 3rd time we've worked with Rob Edmonds. He's an excellent salesman. He's very knowledgeable, personable, and gives good advice. He takes the time to get to know his customers, their needs, and what they like in a car. You can call him anytime. Service Dept is superb as well. They go above and beyond. Special shout out to Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Justin Harbert, Marty Gillions, Alex Folz, Adam Himmelwright, Pierce Miller , Those who drop off and pick up cars being serviced.

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again, a great experience!"

- December 26

This is my second time working with Rob ant this dealership,knowledgeable, takes his time to explain the paperwork ,great inventory. Will recommend anytime.Great experience!Love my new Benz😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Straightforward Buying Process"

- BimmerLady

Mercedes-Benz Hagerstown is a great dealership to buy from. They provide excellent customer service, are very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and fair. They make the car buying process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Apr 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$36,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$62,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e

$59,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$59,235