Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Edmonds.
Rob Edmonds
Rob Edmonds at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Edmonds

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Rob comes from a car family, having been raised around the car industry, thanks to his dad and grandfather. Originally from southern Virginia, he relocated to the area in 1993. He and his wife, Brittany, like to alternatively try their luck at the local casinos and spend quiet evenings at home on their date nights. Rob has two dogs, a Husky named Skye and a Boxer/German Shepherd named Bristol, and one cat named Steely. In his spare time, he enjoys a good game of hockey whether he is playing or spectating.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Mercedes-Benz Star Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

289 Reviews of Rob Edmonds

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Rob for everything! You made the process so..."

- Nahrinmargol

Thank you Rob for everything! You made the process so easy. 😊 I love my new Benz. And thank you Shannon for all your help over the phone. And thank you Tony for taking time explaining things to us. And thank you Charlie for picking us up from airport. You all made our travel from Michigan worth and easy. We felt welcomed and home soonest we walked to your dealer. And the 2020 E Class Benz is amazing and beautiful I’m so in love! Thank you again!! 😊❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Baker, Tony Mills

Sep 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We love happy customers so this is a wonderful review to receive. Congratulations on your 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class! It's great to know that your buying process with Rob, Shannon, Tony, Charlie, and our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team went so smoothly, and we truly appreciate your review. Thank you and safe driving!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with.Professional,knowledgeable, and great..."

- Ronsuekershner

Easy to deal with.Professional,knowledgeable, and great to work with.This is the second new Mercedes we have bought from Hagerstown Mercedes in two years. Obviously we are very pleased with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for your repeat business at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We are honored to have been able to assist with your purchase and get you into your new car. Congratulations and we hope to see you back for your first oil change!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience dealing with Hagerstown..."

- khirsch66f2020

This was my first experience dealing with Hagerstown Mercedes. Both Rob Edmonds and Tony Mills were outstanding to work with throughout the buying process. They are the standard that sets Mercedes Benz apart. Thank you both for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Sep 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that Rob and Tony took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. Safe driving in your newly purchased vehicle!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying this car was actually the best car buying..."

- Delaura2535

Buying this car was actually the best car buying experience I have ever had. Rob made this process so simple and efficient from the moment my husband contacted them about the car. Each person we encountered was professional and sincere and a complete pleasure to work with. I can't imagine going anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

For you to say that you had your best car-buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown makes our day! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback about Rob and our team. We are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience with Rob! This was an out..."

- Mzshl

I had a great buying experience with Rob! This was an out of town purchase and he was very prepared to get the deal done as quickly as possible. He also took time to make sure I understood how to use my new car! Thanks for the chocolate too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We're excited to hear that Rob went over all the features of your new vehicle as we want customers to be confident behind the wheel. Safe travels!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The person who dealt with me,..."

- Khaled Dabbas

Amazing customer service. The person who dealt with me, Rob Edmonds insured I was satisfied and never let me go without a single question unanswered. amazing place who cares for me the minute I stepped in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Khaled, thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Rob and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We hope to see you again sometime!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience..."

- Geordienewman

Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience simple and painless. Rob got us into the exact car we wanted. It is a pleasure to work with such a professional and experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Aug 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Congratulations on the new car! It is wonderful to hear that Rob and the team went above and beyond to get you into your dream vehicle. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes benz of Hagerstown was very helpful and patient..."

- Vicky.allen

Mercedes benz of Hagerstown was very helpful and patient during my car buying experience. Rob is no pressure and you can tell he loves his job. Austin was great in getting paperwork done in a timely manner. I've bought cars here before and I will again. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Vicky - Thank you for the review! We love hearing that Rob was able to deliver such an excellent purchase experience. Congratulations and we are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new car! - The Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown Team

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. This was our second time working..."

- Ellajones586

Everyone was so nice. This was our second time working with Rob and he was amazing as always. Justin even made sure to come and talk to us. Tony was also very helpful with the finance aspect as well. Definitely will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Ella, thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown such a kind review. I am glad to hear that our team is always accommodating as customer satisfaction is our goal. Rob, Justin and, Tony are all pleasant to work with and it's great to hear they took care of you. We look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Rob was extremely knowledgeable regarding..."

- Nikitakay3

Our salesman Rob was extremely knowledgeable regarding the technology of the car and with matching our needs/wants. The enthusiasm of the General Manager with respect to the history of the dealership was inspiring. The finance process was easy and non-aggressive, a refreshing change. Although this is not our first luxury car it is our first Mercedes-Benz and most certainly will not be our last. My husband and I look forward to a long standing relationship with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Denise and Eric Bingaman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills , Shannon

Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Denise and Eric, thank you for the review! We are so glad Rob provided the knowledgeable service we pride ourselves on at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $35,993

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$35,993

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,997