Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Edmonds
Rob Edmonds at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Rob Edmonds

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
4.9
330 Reviews

Rob comes from a car family, having been raised around the car industry, thanks to his dad and grandfather. Originally from southern Virginia, he relocated to the area in 1993. He and his wife, Brittany, like to alternatively try their luck at the local casinos and spend quiet evenings at home on their date nights. Rob has two dogs, a Husky named Skye and a Boxer/German Shepherd named Bristol, and one cat named Steely. In his spare time, he enjoys a good game of hockey whether he is playing or spectating.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Mercedes-Benz Star Certified

4.9

330 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Rob Edmonds

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We only went to look around and ended up driving our new..."

- Quezadafancy_72

We only went to look around and ended up driving our new Mercedes home. Rob Edmond was awesome in dealing with us. He answered all our questions and then some. He was everything a good salesman could have been. He was honest with us about the car and what the company offered. No beating around the bush. We appreciate everything Rob did for us. We are so happy with our new (used) Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Answered all my..."

- Kathy

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Answered all my questions. A pleasure to deal with! Bonus points for not haggling on my trade. Highly recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Kathy - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was very attentive and knowledgeable. He answered all..."

- Chu0

Rob was very attentive and knowledgeable. He answered all of our [millions of] questions and took pride in what the dealership offered to back up their sale. He knows his stuff! Even after the sale was done Rob was responsive, reassuring and helpful in resolving a minor mechanical issue, including involving the service manager to offer even more assurances and arranging a quick pick up and repair for a minor issue. I feel great having a certified preowned Benz from MB Hagerstown and recommend them without hesitation. And, I l-o-v-e the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Rob took such good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown,..."

- Jevans5746

Great experience at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, Great streamlined Process. I have bought 2 vehicles from this Dealer and both did not disappoint. A+ Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was pretty amazing staff was very..."

- amccoy0206

This dealership was pretty amazing staff was very tentative and friendly. Made me and my daughter feel welcomed. I will definitely recommend friends and coworkers to Mercedes Benz dealership of Hagerstown. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Kyle Swanson

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team made our day. We are wishing you and your daughter safe travels and hope to see you again down the road!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best. The customer service and..."

- Jermaine-Tyler

This dealership is the best. The customer service and selection was great. Financing was a breeze and the people are friendly. The lounge area is very clean and my Sales Associate knew exactly what I needed. A+ in so many areas. I look forward to working with them in the future. and.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Reviews like this one always make our day! It's fantastic to hear that our team made your car-buying experience so special. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was very friendly and professional in what he was..."

- Gtipson22

Rob was very friendly and professional in what he was doing. He provided me with respect and explained to me about the car and offer continuous assist if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's wonderful to hear that Rob delivered such an exceptional experience! Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown with your business, and happy driving!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying our new SUV. Service was..."

- Christian36

Had a great experience buying our new SUV. Service was outstanding! This is our 5th purchase at MB of Hagerstown and will keep coming back! Thanks to Rob and Justin for all the help and for finding us the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so lucky to have you in the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown family! It makes our day to hear that Rob and Justin delivered another exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new SUV!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathy and I have now purchased or leased 3 MB from MB..."

- msantabarbaralaw

Kathy and I have now purchased or leased 3 MB from MB Hagerstown. Fun, polite, knowledgeable and professional. You can’t go wrong with MB Hagerstown or Barry London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we couldn't be more grateful for your returning business. We look forward to your next visit!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the whole staff at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown..."

- Madison.depew

Rob and the whole staff at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown were amazing as soon as I walked through the door. I had been thinking about trading in my 2010 Nissan for a while for a car that I dreamt of having. They made my experience of purchasing my vehicle one to remember. If you are looking for a vehicle and great service, get to MercedesBenz of Hagerstown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Mar 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review, Madison! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Rob. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $42,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $45,993
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,997
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,999
2016 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,999
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD