About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Elder.
Rob Elder
Rob Elder, Owners, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.7

Rob Elder

Owners

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Rob Elder

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Jennifer holloway Verified Customer

An excellent experience! Helpful staff and great inventory to choose from. We would highly recommended Elder Ford the anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- adamwoodruff Verified Customer

Customer service was superb Eli and Robert were very helpful and most of all they did not pressure us. They represented the best in being car salesmen by staying on message and not being aggressive and annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Osorio, Ryan McTaggart

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and friendly. "

- rwils786 Verified Customer

They were very professional and friendly. They treated me with courtesy and respect. They made sure I was well accommodated and comfortable. They erased all fear and concerns about the maintenance and quality service that was given to me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haider Fayiz, Chris Haddad, Ryan McTaggart, Toni Governale

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Rick D Verified Customer

Process was easy. No issues with pushy salespeople. Sales manager was friendly and on top of the deal. I would definitely buy from Elder Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Osorio, Ryan McTaggart

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- vickery.sean Verified Customer

This was the easiest vehicle purchase i have ever made! No pressure and everything went smooth from sales to finance. I would highly recommend this dealer and will use in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Ali, Dan Sills

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- KIMJCOX5415 Verified Customer

I called to get a recall repaired on my Escape. They were quick to schedule an appointment. I was provided a loaner vehicle and the experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job "

- BRICHI.CALLES Verified Customer

have great purchase experience.. I been trying different dealerships to get my dream truck but nobody wants helping me. but finally I went to this dealer and thanks to ELI OSORIO I have my dream truck.. thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Torino, Eli Osorio

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- triath10 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase of a truck and Elder Ford made it a painless experience. I provided them with my budget, truck requirements and overall needs. Both Mauricio and Rob listened and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great VIP treatment with a great salesman, Reuben"

- Bj54mj49 Verified Customer

Wow what a great experience and Reuben, my salesman, was great. Informative,courteous and I learned alot about my new vehicle. I got the VIP treatment !!!! My vehicle purchase went smoothly and I could nott ask for a better experience. Thank you Elder Ford Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Pavelko, Ruben Ordonez , Martin, Dave, Jim

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All went perfect"

- FJBURMER Verified Customer

Flawless help with great details..... all staff was friendly and exact .... showed all options .... explained car specifics clearly .... best dealer I’ve dealt with ... thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,940

2018 Ford F-150

$40,876

2018 Ford Escape

$21,838

2018 Ford Focus

$19,504

2018 Ford Focus

$19,186

2018 Ford F-250

$37,470

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,865

2018 Ford Escape

$25,352