About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Elder.
Rob Elder
Rob Elder, Owners, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.7

Rob Elder

Owners

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Rob Elder

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Rick D Verified Customer

Process was easy. No issues with pushy salespeople. Sales manager was friendly and on top of the deal. I would definitely buy from Elder Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Osorio, Ryan McTaggart

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- vickery.sean Verified Customer

This was the easiest vehicle purchase i have ever made! No pressure and everything went smooth from sales to finance. I would highly recommend this dealer and will use in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Ali, Dan Sills

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- KIMJCOX5415 Verified Customer

I called to get a recall repaired on my Escape. They were quick to schedule an appointment. I was provided a loaner vehicle and the experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job "

- BRICHI.CALLES Verified Customer

have great purchase experience.. I been trying different dealerships to get my dream truck but nobody wants helping me. but finally I went to this dealer and thanks to ELI OSORIO I have my dream truck.. thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Torino, Eli Osorio

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- triath10 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase of a truck and Elder Ford made it a painless experience. I provided them with my budget, truck requirements and overall needs. Both Mauricio and Rob listened and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great VIP treatment with a great salesman, Reuben"

- Bj54mj49 Verified Customer

Wow what a great experience and Reuben, my salesman, was great. Informative,courteous and I learned alot about my new vehicle. I got the VIP treatment !!!! My vehicle purchase went smoothly and I could nott ask for a better experience. Thank you Elder Ford Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Pavelko, Ruben Ordonez , Martin, Dave, Jim

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All went perfect"

- FJBURMER Verified Customer

Flawless help with great details..... all staff was friendly and exact .... showed all options .... explained car specifics clearly .... best dealer I’ve dealt with ... thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful, attentive and fast."

- BRITTANY21 Verified Customer

My experience in the service center was quick and helpful. Every one was very experienced and their goal was to to assist me as quick as possible and make sure everything was completed at my earliest convience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks. Took care of everything."

- Exterior1 Verified Customer

Mr. Elder runs a well oiled machine at Elder Ford. They go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. It’s the nicest, modern updated car dealer I’ve been to with a very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Rojo

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome place to buy a car everything about the experienc"

- chaswill66 Verified Customer

It was a super experience I meant the whole team sales team Financial team the general manager of the place and he's the coolest guy that ever met at the GM mr. Martin he said he will make it happen and it happen I'll refer anybody to come to Elder Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios, Dan Sills, Scott Walls, Jason Fuchs , Martin Kohler

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$13,494

2018 Ford F-150

$23,956

2018 Ford F-150

$59,989

2018 Ford Flex

$43,039

2018 Ford F-150

$31,174

2018 Ford F-150

$34,297

2018 Ford F-150

$42,376

2018 Ford F-150

$34,617