About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Elder.
Rob Elder
Rob Elder, Owners, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.5

Rob Elder

Owners

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Rob Elder

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not good"

- NOCTAVIO32 Verified Customer

Not good bat service my ford transit is a basura muchas beses la he llevado a servicio y siempre continúa el problema he tratado de cambiarla y solo piden mucho dinero y sabes que me vendieron una basura de van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

I want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our dealership. However, I'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. I want to make things right. So, please give me a call on 813-321-6710. You can also reply to me here too and I will get back to you promptly. I look forward to hearing from you and earning you back your business. General Manager Dan Sills

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- lawdude8132 Verified Customer

Great experience with all the employees. My go to dealership. I Wii be a customer for as long as Rob and Oscar are there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprofessional when caught in a lie"

- Chisum

We bought a used vehicle from elder Ford and a week later found out it had mechanical issues they definitely should have known about prior to the sale. They talked in circles and when caught in lies were extremely rude and unprofessional. I have found several others with similar issues from this dealership. They're crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

I am troubled to hear you had such a bad experience at our dealership. We are typically known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. But we understand that our reputation is not something we should hide behind. So, if you'd like, you could call me on 813-321-6710 or reach out to me via direct message. General Manager Dan Sills

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Jennifer holloway Verified Customer

An excellent experience! Helpful staff and great inventory to choose from. We would highly recommended Elder Ford the anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- adamwoodruff Verified Customer

Customer service was superb Eli and Robert were very helpful and most of all they did not pressure us. They represented the best in being car salesmen by staying on message and not being aggressive and annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Osorio, Ryan McTaggart

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and friendly. "

- rwils786 Verified Customer

They were very professional and friendly. They treated me with courtesy and respect. They made sure I was well accommodated and comfortable. They erased all fear and concerns about the maintenance and quality service that was given to me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haider Fayiz, Chris Haddad, Ryan McTaggart, Toni Governale

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Rick D Verified Customer

Process was easy. No issues with pushy salespeople. Sales manager was friendly and on top of the deal. I would definitely buy from Elder Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Osorio, Ryan McTaggart

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- vickery.sean Verified Customer

This was the easiest vehicle purchase i have ever made! No pressure and everything went smooth from sales to finance. I would highly recommend this dealer and will use in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Ali, Dan Sills

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- KIMJCOX5415 Verified Customer

I called to get a recall repaired on my Escape. They were quick to schedule an appointment. I was provided a loaner vehicle and the experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job "

- BRICHI.CALLES Verified Customer

have great purchase experience.. I been trying different dealerships to get my dream truck but nobody wants helping me. but finally I went to this dealer and thanks to ELI OSORIO I have my dream truck.. thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Torino, Eli Osorio

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (754 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$39,731

2018 Ford F-150

$22,922

2018 Ford F-150

$33,661

2018 Ford Expedition

$45,361

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,026

2018 Ford F-150

$40,966

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,339

2018 Ford Expedition

$55,184