Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Flowers.
Rob Flowers
Rob Flowers at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Rob Flowers

Finance Manager rflowers@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Finance Manager (301) 637-3760 rflowers@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Rob Flowers

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard and I, purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail..."

- Jeepgirl4life

Howard and I, purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk from Criswell in Gaithersburg, and were overly impressed with the helpful, supportive, friendly welcoming staff and service we received on top of a Mint shape, super clean vehicle with the car history and everything we needed to know about the car before the start of the process. I am overly blessed and thankful for Kerry Hughes, taking his time to help with the whole process of getting the Jeep Hassle free and for the overall price/quality of the vehicle, and the Satisfaction of everything 🙌 I'd Definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership to Anyone who is considering another vehicle 😀 Thank you so much again ❣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most stress free auto purchase I've ever seen. Very..."

- rickbriz

The most stress free auto purchase I've ever seen. Very happy right now. Mario Adams made the process just great. He basically helped me to fulfill a life long dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chup was absolutely amazing to work with. I will be going..."

- timaevans92

Chup was absolutely amazing to work with. I will be going to him for as long as I drive! Thanks to everyone who helped! Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Aug 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Excellent! We are ecstatic to ready that you had such a great experience with Chip and the Criswell team. We look forward to working with you again at your next visit.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!! Excellent sales person, fast,..."

- Wdiaz

Excellent service!! Excellent sales person, fast, friendly, I highly recommended this place, very nice, clean, they work with you, Excellent customer service. The sales man showed me options but when I saw the Jeep I wanted I didn’t want to see anymore, so we did the paper work and I’m a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Beckett, Alex Verna

Jul 07, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We love hearing from our happy customers! Thank you for taking this time to let us know that our team was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for in a clean and welcoming environment.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a leery about purchasing a vehicle without physical..."

- Jackjosephwilliams1

Was a leery about purchasing a vehicle without physical being there but Mario made the process so easy. And keep me informed ever step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams

Jul 07, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! We are very happy to hear that Mario was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for even from a distance!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used 2020 Jeep Wrangler"

- Jeremy Martin

Chip, my Sales rep, was great. Email and text.... then visit to test drive and close the deal. He was great to work with and not high pressure at all. Best car buying experience I've had in a long, long time. Finance person, Rob was straightforward, provided options and helped me ( i live an hour away) pick what made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jul 07, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you to have a stress free, outstanding purchasing experience!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Mario Adams who was fantastic! I would buy a..."

- Ray

Dealt with Mario Adams who was fantastic! I would buy a car from him every time!! However, the online ad stated the vehicle had Sirius radio and it didn't. Not a deal breaker, but disappointing. Major dissatisfaction occurred when we wrote a check for the balance and asked that it not be deposited until Friday so funds would be in the account. We were promised this by the finance officer. They deposited our check on Wednesday and it bounced so we had a $25 NSF fee for the check and a bounced check on our credit record. Criswell did pay us the $25 fee but still can't help the credit issue. We would have gladly come back later to pick up the vehicle when the funds were there but relied on their finance officer's (untrustworthy) promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams

Jul 02, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We sincerely apologize that your visit was not completely satisfactory although we are very pleased that your time with Mario was successful!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had possibly the most pleasant and quick experience of my..."

- jeremymricci

Had possibly the most pleasant and quick experience of my life buying a car from Criswell. It was fast and painless and I feel I got a great deal on the Tahoe I was looking for. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Beckett

Jun 16, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story with us! We are ecstatic to hear that our team helped you to have a stress free experience! Enjoy your new Tahoe and please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a Toyota 4 runner. So I called..."

- amanuel1223

I was in the market for a Toyota 4 runner. So I called Mario Adams, I bought a car from him before and he provide the best customer service you can get. I was truly impressed with him before so I called him at Criswell Chevrolet and told him what I was looking for and he had it. So this is my second car I bought from him and I’m still impressed with how great and efficient he was I was in and out in a hour. The car looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams, Frank Wilson , Everyone was great a very nice and easy car buying experience.

Jun 09, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! We are so happy to hear that Mario was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We value your continued relationship with Criswell and hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly at the same time. Answered..."

- samanthamg26

Very professional and friendly at the same time. Answered all of my questions with patience, all while making sure I was taken care of with my purchase. Highly recommend this salesman and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jun 08, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend our team to others! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543