Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Flowers.
Rob Flowers
Rob Flowers at Criswell Chevrolet
4.7

Rob Flowers

Finance Specialst rflowers@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Criswell Finance Specialist (301) 637-3760 rflowers@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Rob Flowers

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Carecinos

Mario is the best. Great experience and customer service. We were reluctant and the beginning but Mario did help us a lot and guided us throughout the entire process. Everything was so done quick and easy . We just made one offer and deal... Thank so much Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams

Sep 01, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this outstanding review! Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if you have any further questions.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Blessing in Disguise "

- Kewil59

I walked in just to test drive, and Mario Adams made it possible for me to get a car. He went through extreme measures to make sure that I was happy and driving home in my brand new car. I LOVE MARIO!!! Rob Flowers helped seal the deal and was very cool to talk and work with! I love both guys!!! They both need a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams

Aug 13, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It is always nice to hear from such an enthusiastic customer!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service ! "

- Adm

Overall great experience from beginning to end. Chip was very helpful and patient along the whole process and made sure to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Aug 09, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Super! We are so happy to hear that you found Chip to be helpful, patient, and knowledgable. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members. We're always happy to help!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied"

- sepiaspruce

I bought a ‘17 Hyundai Elantra from Criswell, 7/18/19. Had the pleasure of meeting and working with Chip. His quiet demeanor and confidence only solidified my decision to buy there. Chip went out of his way to make me feel welcome from the minute I walked in right up until I drove away. There was never any pressure or hurried ness I’d experienced at other dealer ships. Chips professionalism and commitment to the automotive industry is unsurpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jul 23, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us and we are pleased that your visit with Chip reflected this! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members. We're always happy to help!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating!"

- vanwhite

My husband and I posed a bit of a challenge as we bought our vehicle from two states away, however, Chip made the transaction seamless. Thank you Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jul 19, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that Chip helped you to have a stress free, successful purchase! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sell lemons "

- Unlimited1@

They sold me a used Mercedes GL450 2011 last year and less then a month later My family and I went on vacation and halfway to Florida the suspension malfunction light came on. The air suspension stop working. Went to nearby repair shop. Said compression is bad. Vacation was over as fast as it starters. They say Criswell We’re Driven by you. It should say you have driven our lemons. If you want to buy Junk go to Criswell’s Chevy we will put you in one of our special lemons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hero to zero"

- little saint

First, my experience with Mario has been great. I was in there six months earlier looking for a truck and someone beat me to the truck I was looking for. Time went on and my Yukon was finally seeing its last days. It just so happened after a long day of looking at every Suburban in the area, I went back to Mario to finish the deal. What a pleasure to deal with. He's been there to assist even after the sale. Highly recommend!! However, after delivery I had some long drives ahead of me and needing a reliable vehicle to the hospital (dying family member), Pittsburgh, and Western Maryland, I made the mistake of using Chriswell's financing instead of going through my credit union. With a credit score of 770, he gave me interest of 5.89%, where as my credit union was 3.[something]. He gave me a bogus excuse that the vehicle had 75,000 miles was the reason. I felt like I was taken to the cleaners in a vulnerable moment. Days later, my credit union calls him repeatedly and no returned phone calls and made it as difficult as possible to switch to the credit union loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Adams

Jul 12, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We are sorry for any frustration regarding the finance process but are pleased to hear that overall, this was an outstanding purchase experience for you.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly Smooth!"

- Megan Powell

I bought a slightly used 2019 Kia Sorento from Criswell a few weeks ago and I absolutely loved working with Chip! Chip’s hospitality and professionalism were incredible from the moment I walked in the door. He ensured the car buying process was as smooth and easy as possible. It was by far the best car buying experience and I can’t stop recommending Chip and Criswell to friend’s and family. I feel lucky to have had the chance to work with Chip and I truly love my new car! Thank you Chip for everything you did to help me feel comfortable with this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jul 12, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you Megan! We value your business and appreciate your willingness to recommend Criswell to friends and family!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve had!"

- TJHare

Chip was awesome! Knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at. My husband I are we’re pretty indecisive and wanted different vehicles and Chips knowledge helped us make our decision as to what was best for us. Very happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jul 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased that Chip was patient and helpful in your decision making process. Thanks for choosing Criswell!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest Vehicle Purchase From 1,000 Miles away!"

- WranglerManMN

I called Criswell from Minnesota and a salesman Chip Bozga took the call. I was looking for a Jeep Wrangler they had advertised but it had already sold earlier that day. Chip looked to see if he had something comparable but the others were way out of my price range. He said he would call if he got something similar on trade. I honestly never thought I’d hear back since I was 1,000 miles away but in less than a week I got a call and Chip found the perfect Jeep for me! He was honest, professional and diligent in helping with the financing and even set up the transport for me. Thanks to Rob Flowers my Jeep will be fully protected for many years! I would highly recommend Chip, Rob and Criswell to any and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga

Jun 28, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for taking this opportunity to highlight the excellent work of our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results