Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Gable.
Rob Gable
Rob Gable at St Cloud Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Rob Gable

Service Advisor

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Rob Gable

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very fast, friendly, and professional. Would go..."

- courtney.oberg Verified Customer

They were very fast, friendly, and professional. Would go there over and over!! Rob in service was awesome. My car even got a nice wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do a great job and I do think they care about their..."

- garygaryx Verified Customer

They do a great job and I do think they care about their Customers. I will be back. I will be buying a new Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Our St. Cloud Toyota team believes in going the extra mile to make sure our customers leave happy. Thank you for choosing St. Cloud Toyota, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"St. Cloud Toyota does an excellent job of putting the..."

- Mac D Verified Customer

St. Cloud Toyota does an excellent job of putting the customers first in every aspect of their business. They truly make the car buying process enjoyable and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Our St. Cloud Toyota team believes in making the buying process fun and easy for everyone. Thank you for choosing St. Cloud Toyota!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explained all our options and got us into exactly what we..."

- DeniseBrannan Verified Customer

Explained all our options and got us into exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much for the amazing customer service. We will definitely do business with St. Cloud Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and follow up. Appreciate the van service..."

- MICHAELKENNEDY82 Verified Customer

Great service and follow up. Appreciate the van service as well. Very convenient and allows customers to continue with their day. Appreciate the car inspection as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was awesome! I had trouble with my tires not been..."

- FATIMATESTO Verified Customer

Rob was awesome! I had trouble with my tires not been able to grip well on the road and slid all over after it snowed on Monday. He was fantastic at putting my mind at ease and did a tire rotations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They care about their customers and are helpful and..."

- weese.anne Verified Customer

They care about their customers and are helpful and reassuring. They are honest about prices and always have tried their best to offer the most affordable options. Awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pope, Brian Eikmeier

Oct 19, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work very well with me on getting into a vehicle after..."

- cpschoebs816 Verified Customer

Work very well with me on getting into a vehicle after the first one had issues less than a week off the lot. Nate and Mitch really did great on everything, will come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Nate Laudenbach

Oct 19, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Our St. Cloud Toyota team believes in going the extra mile to make sure our customers leave happy. Thank you for choosing St. Cloud Toyota, we appreciate having you as a customer!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always appreciate the help I am given by the Service..."

- kmstmart Verified Customer

I always appreciate the help I am given by the Service Department. Staff are professional and pleasant and appear to be honest about work needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with the service department has been that..."

- lmatkin Verified Customer

Our experience with the service department has been that they are truly there to help; no hidden agendas. Prompt and courteous, they’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,594

2015 Honda CR-V

$14,594

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,694

2015 Toyota Prius

$16,694

used 2018 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $18,991

2018 Ford Fusion Energi

$18,991

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,691

2018 Honda Civic

$23,691

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $21,691

2017 Toyota Sienna

$21,691

used 2014 Scion xD car, priced at $9,992

2014 Scion xD

$9,992