About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Rob Ploof

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went ABOVE & BEYOND to get me what I was looking for!"

- adams2009

Hands down Best Service! Rob was honest, professional, and helped me get the best deal around. Would refer everyone to Rob looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that Rob provided such top notch service. I'm glad he was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for posting! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, personable, fast!"

- Tracy Truzansky

Beth Grady kept our finance process moving quickly and efficiently. We had our six year old with us and we were in and out in under 20 min. MUCH appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Jul 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Tracy, It's very nice to hear that Beth was so accommodating. Glad to see that you liked working with Rob, as well. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Rob!"

- amy&liam

A year ago, I went to Heritage Toyota just to check out my options and Rob was super helpful. Although I wasn't making a purchase then, Rob took the time to provide all the information I needed without being pushy or rushing me. Since then, Rob followed up with a couple of brief emails to check in. His thoughtful and respectful approach is what led me to return to Heritage last weekend to buy my Rav4 from him! (I have to echo a previous review- as a single mom with a child tagging along, I greatly appreciated Rob's natural rapport with kids and his efforts to make certain we were comfortable through the process.) Both Rob and Travis took care of all of the details quickly and painlessly! Much appreciated! Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jun 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Amy, It's great to hear how helpful Rob was. I'm glad you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof is A1, first class"

- Shaun King

I'd like to thank Heritage and specifically Rob Ploof (Sales) and Beth Grady (Finance) for making my vehicle transaction among the easiest and best purchasing experiences I've ever had. Extremely straightforward, direct, honest and clear representations all the way around. I'll be back. Thank you, all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

May 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Shaun, Thank you for this lovely review! It's great to hear that Rob and Beth provided such top notch service. Happy driving! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle No Pressure"

- Shop27

Working with Rob and Travis was very straight forward. Rob found the truck I was looking for and kept me up to date on its arrival. One of the easiest purchases I've ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

That's so nice to hear! We appreciate you posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Rob & Travis. Thank you for choosing Heritage. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive.

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always"

- MEGANANMATT

Megan terry is absolutely amazing, her and Rob proof did an amazing job getting us a great deal and quick and easy service! Hands down will never go anywhere else ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan & Matt, What a great review! Thank you for your kind words about Megan and Rob. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical salesman.."

- Val

We just purchased our second Toyota from Rob. His passion for the Toyota brand has kept us coming back and turned us into believers. We have recommended Rob to several friends and family and they have all been incredibly happy. He goes above and beyond - even entertained our kids that we foolishly took car shopping! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Val, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Rob. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"5 star salesman "

- Sam1018

It was a pleasure working with Rob. He worked diligently to find a Toyota Highlander within the price range that worked for my budget. I drove away feeling satisfied with the quality of service, professionalism, knowledge, and his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I was fulfilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sam, Thank you for the kind words about Rob. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was fantastic!"

- caleb927

My wife and visited four dealerships on March 15th and each of them, we did not get the deal or service we wanted. We also had our 4 month old baby with us at the time. As we were driving by Heritage she suggested we stop and take a look. As we got the baby out of the car, Rob met us in the parking lot not with a sales pitch but with general conversation. After going over our budget with Rob, he was able to get us into a beautiful vehicle that fit our budget and family needs. He worked very hard for our business but seemed to make it a point not to try to sell anything but simply inform us of our options. I really appreciated his approach and style. We both felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It is hard to believe he is as good as what he does only being in the industry for such a short time. I will be referring my family and friends to Heritage and Rob Ploof! Well done by all involved; we greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Caleb, I appreciate you taking the time to post your review and provide this detailed account of your experience. It sounds like Rob was great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- katbyrd22

After leasing a Toyota Tacoma, we brought in our 2003 Matrix to see what we could do. Rob worked overtime to help us find something that fit our budget. We didn't think we could get another car. But Rob worked a miracle for us. Now I am driving a 2016 Scion iM! I can't imagine anyone working harder than Rob and we are so delighted. We both have safe cars that won't be surprising us with unexpected repairs every month. Thanks to you again, Rob. We couldn't be happier!! Kathy and Michael Larkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathy & Michael, Wow! Thank you for posting another stellar review. That is excellent that Rob was so helpful with getting you another great vehicle. Enjoy your new iM! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378