About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Rob Ploof

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car experience ever!!! "

- Jessica68

Rob was awesome!! We will definitely recommend him to anyone we know looking for a car.. He made the whole process extremely easy for us. Everything he did is greatly appreciated!! Thank you again for everything.. Jessica and Levi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jessica & Levi, It's fantastic to hear that Rob provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Thank you for the recommendation and taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service - genuine care for customer satisfaction"

- missy

Buying a new car is a big decision. There are so many factors to weigh. I am a self proclaimed high maintenance car shopper. :) Rob patiently helped me review the options and after changing my mind many times - he found me the perfect Highlander for my family. Rob has a great personality and by the end I felt like we were old friends. Nick Zagres is also a great guy! He made the #s work for me and I really enjoyed our conversation. He guided me to purchase the warranty package and we're really happy we did. We plan to keep this car until the wheels fall off so it's good to have the peace of mind. Heritage Toyota is a class act - I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Nov 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Missy, We appreciate you taking the time to post this detailed review! I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with Rob and Nick. Happy driving! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly became apart of the family"

- swolf

Rob Ploof provided nothing but exceptional service to me when purchasing not one but two Prius' within two months. Rob listened to my every want and need for not only my car but my lifestyle. After coming in with a list of demands he helped my decide to try a 2014 Prius two- he even let me take the car home over night to have a full 24 hour glimpse of what the Prius could provide for my lifestyle. Rob over the next week was beyond patient and finally sold me a 2014 Prius three, the perfect car. Two months later, the car was totaled however Rob Ploof made the process seamless and a breeze on his end, he also supported me through the insurance company headache. I now am in a 2014 Prius four and couldn't be happier. He is a family guy, he dealt with many of my family members, meeting my mom and talking with my Grandpa on the phone and assuring all their concerns to rest. We will have to invite him to our family reunion. He has definitely earned my trust and I will always be a customer of his. Thanks Rob, cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that Rob was so patient and happy to answer questions from yourself and your family members. I'm also glad to hear you are enjoying your new Prius! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and stress free"

- StaciaLyn

Thank you so much Rob Ploof! I went into Heritage Toyota, without a lot of prior car buying experience. I had just totaled my car and was awaiting some answers from my insurance company. I met with Rob, and told him all of the details that I knew and expressed what I wanted for a car. I came back a week later with the answers from my insurance company and a plan to purchase. In the last minute I changed my mind and Rob found me EXACTLY what I was looking for and this was by far the smoothest transaction I could have had!! I am grateful for Rob and Heritage for making this experience the best it could be! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

StaciaLyn, I'm so glad to hear that Rob was such a great help with this potentially stressful situation. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lightning McQueen RAV4!"

- Aiden

Thanks to ROB PLOOF for being such a good listener, finding the right RAV4, and working with us to get everything that we wanted! A great guy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Aiden, It's great to hear that Rob did such a stellar job finding you the right vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Enjoy your new Rav4! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went ABOVE & BEYOND to get me what I was looking for!"

- adams2009

Hands down Best Service! Rob was honest, professional, and helped me get the best deal around. Would refer everyone to Rob looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that Rob provided such top notch service. I'm glad he was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for posting! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, personable, fast!"

- Tracy Truzansky

Beth Grady kept our finance process moving quickly and efficiently. We had our six year old with us and we were in and out in under 20 min. MUCH appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Jul 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Tracy, It's very nice to hear that Beth was so accommodating. Glad to see that you liked working with Rob, as well. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Rob!"

- amy&liam

A year ago, I went to Heritage Toyota just to check out my options and Rob was super helpful. Although I wasn't making a purchase then, Rob took the time to provide all the information I needed without being pushy or rushing me. Since then, Rob followed up with a couple of brief emails to check in. His thoughtful and respectful approach is what led me to return to Heritage last weekend to buy my Rav4 from him! (I have to echo a previous review- as a single mom with a child tagging along, I greatly appreciated Rob's natural rapport with kids and his efforts to make certain we were comfortable through the process.) Both Rob and Travis took care of all of the details quickly and painlessly! Much appreciated! Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jun 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Amy, It's great to hear how helpful Rob was. I'm glad you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof is A1, first class"

- Shaun King

I'd like to thank Heritage and specifically Rob Ploof (Sales) and Beth Grady (Finance) for making my vehicle transaction among the easiest and best purchasing experiences I've ever had. Extremely straightforward, direct, honest and clear representations all the way around. I'll be back. Thank you, all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

May 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Shaun, Thank you for this lovely review! It's great to hear that Rob and Beth provided such top notch service. Happy driving! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle No Pressure"

- Shop27

Working with Rob and Travis was very straight forward. Rob found the truck I was looking for and kept me up to date on its arrival. One of the easiest purchases I've ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

That's so nice to hear! We appreciate you posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Rob & Travis. Thank you for choosing Heritage. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive.

11 - 20 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493