About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Rob Ploof

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof is A1, first class"

- Shaun King

I'd like to thank Heritage and specifically Rob Ploof (Sales) and Beth Grady (Finance) for making my vehicle transaction among the easiest and best purchasing experiences I've ever had. Extremely straightforward, direct, honest and clear representations all the way around. I'll be back. Thank you, all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

May 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Shaun, Thank you for this lovely review! It's great to hear that Rob and Beth provided such top notch service. Happy driving! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle No Pressure"

- Shop27

Working with Rob and Travis was very straight forward. Rob found the truck I was looking for and kept me up to date on its arrival. One of the easiest purchases I've ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

That's so nice to hear! We appreciate you posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Rob & Travis. Thank you for choosing Heritage. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive.

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always"

- MEGANANMATT

Megan terry is absolutely amazing, her and Rob proof did an amazing job getting us a great deal and quick and easy service! Hands down will never go anywhere else ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan & Matt, What a great review! Thank you for your kind words about Megan and Rob. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical salesman.."

- Val

We just purchased our second Toyota from Rob. His passion for the Toyota brand has kept us coming back and turned us into believers. We have recommended Rob to several friends and family and they have all been incredibly happy. He goes above and beyond - even entertained our kids that we foolishly took car shopping! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Val, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Rob. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"5 star salesman "

- Sam1018

It was a pleasure working with Rob. He worked diligently to find a Toyota Highlander within the price range that worked for my budget. I drove away feeling satisfied with the quality of service, professionalism, knowledge, and his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I was fulfilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sam, Thank you for the kind words about Rob. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was fantastic!"

- caleb927

My wife and visited four dealerships on March 15th and each of them, we did not get the deal or service we wanted. We also had our 4 month old baby with us at the time. As we were driving by Heritage she suggested we stop and take a look. As we got the baby out of the car, Rob met us in the parking lot not with a sales pitch but with general conversation. After going over our budget with Rob, he was able to get us into a beautiful vehicle that fit our budget and family needs. He worked very hard for our business but seemed to make it a point not to try to sell anything but simply inform us of our options. I really appreciated his approach and style. We both felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It is hard to believe he is as good as what he does only being in the industry for such a short time. I will be referring my family and friends to Heritage and Rob Ploof! Well done by all involved; we greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Caleb, I appreciate you taking the time to post your review and provide this detailed account of your experience. It sounds like Rob was great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- katbyrd22

After leasing a Toyota Tacoma, we brought in our 2003 Matrix to see what we could do. Rob worked overtime to help us find something that fit our budget. We didn't think we could get another car. But Rob worked a miracle for us. Now I am driving a 2016 Scion iM! I can't imagine anyone working harder than Rob and we are so delighted. We both have safe cars that won't be surprising us with unexpected repairs every month. Thanks to you again, Rob. We couldn't be happier!! Kathy and Michael Larkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathy & Michael, Wow! Thank you for posting another stellar review. That is excellent that Rob was so helpful with getting you another great vehicle. Enjoy your new iM! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!"

- katbyrd22

We worked with Rob Ploof to get a Toyota Tacoma. My husband has wanted a Tacoma for years and we never could make it work. Rob made it work! He is excellent and worked diligently to make everything work! He helped in every way possible and we very much appreciate his efforts and enjoyed working with him very much. Michael and Kathy Larkin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael & Kathy, Thank you for your kind works about Rob. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with him and that he was able to get you the vehicle you wanted. Congrats on the new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top in Class and service"

- Jason and Shawn

Wonderful buying experience! Low pressure atmosphere, professional and excellent customer service. Rob Ploof and Megan Terry are simply awesome. We walked away feeling comfortable about our decision and knew we were working with a dealership who stands behind their product. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jason & Shawn, Thank you for your recommendation. It's great to hear that Rob and Megan were so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales"

- BurlingtonKate

I used this dealership when I bought my first car and then went to a different dealer. After a pretty poor experience, I returned to this dealership for help in my next vehicle lease. Rob was hands down the kindest, most informed, available/responsive salesperson my fiancé or I have ever worked with. He explained everything so clearly and walked us through many car options, wasn't pushy or aggressive, and helped us get the perfect car. If I could give more stars to Rob, I would. I wasn't as big of a fan of the finance guy, but that was only like 10 minutes. I think we are officially Heritage lifers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Dec 16, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

BurlingtonKate, Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review. It's nice to hear that Rob did such a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359