About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Rob Ploof

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof and Heritage are fantastic!"

- Lori online

This dealership is professional, transparent and as a leasee, makes the process easy and enjoyable. Service at Heritage is first rate and the prices are fair. Rob as a sales person is knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lori, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/fast/professional "

- Napperfamily

Working with Nick Zagress and Rob put our daughter in the car that she wanted at a price she could afford. They answered our questions and Rob was very efficient which resulted us buying a car in a few short hours. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Christine Donahue

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciated you posting. It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with Rob and Nick. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love everything but a sales person"

- PKS

He was O.K. but I felt a bit dishonest - he said “Oh, I will try and get you mats for your new car” which he never did. Just tell your sales people “Don’t lie - just say nothing” Thought it was so dishonest of him to infer that he would get the mats and once the sale (lease) was complete, and I emailed him about the mats - never heard from him again. Love, love the service department and the finance group I dealt with at the end of July -but would not lease or buy another car from Rob. I sent a family there in August and specifically said don’t see Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure the woman in the finance department was great!

Jan 11, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent rating. I'm sorry that Rob did not follow through with the floor mats he offered and that he was so difficult to get in touch with. This poor service is unacceptable. We will gladly provide you with floor mats if you still need them. Please email me at the address below with your name and contact info so we can arrange this. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Trucks not to Heritage Toyota"

- TacomaTaxGuy

My wife and I went to Heritage looking to buy my first pickup. I knew I wanted to buy from Heritage because I have purchased 3 vehicles from them in the past. I already knew the vehicle I wanted so there was no guesswork there. Rob took care to make sure we knew everything there was to know about my Tacoma. He also has a friendly and honest approach to sales and made us feel comfortable with the entire transaction. When I noticed a small blemish on the truck and Rob and the Autoshine staff took care of it for me at my convenience. I know if there is anything I need for my truck Rob is the guy I call. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the recommendation of Rob and Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic that he made your purchasing experience such a positive one. Thank you for your continued business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Bigtundra

They got me in quick and it did not take as long as they estimated which was great. Very professional and freindly staff great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen, Randi Hodet

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that your visit went smoothly. We appreciate the five star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car experience ever!!! "

- Jessica68

Rob was awesome!! We will definitely recommend him to anyone we know looking for a car.. He made the whole process extremely easy for us. Everything he did is greatly appreciated!! Thank you again for everything.. Jessica and Levi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jessica & Levi, It's fantastic to hear that Rob provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Thank you for the recommendation and taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service - genuine care for customer satisfaction"

- missy

Buying a new car is a big decision. There are so many factors to weigh. I am a self proclaimed high maintenance car shopper. :) Rob patiently helped me review the options and after changing my mind many times - he found me the perfect Highlander for my family. Rob has a great personality and by the end I felt like we were old friends. Nick Zagres is also a great guy! He made the #s work for me and I really enjoyed our conversation. He guided me to purchase the warranty package and we're really happy we did. We plan to keep this car until the wheels fall off so it's good to have the peace of mind. Heritage Toyota is a class act - I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Nov 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Missy, We appreciate you taking the time to post this detailed review! I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with Rob and Nick. Happy driving! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly became apart of the family"

- swolf

Rob Ploof provided nothing but exceptional service to me when purchasing not one but two Prius' within two months. Rob listened to my every want and need for not only my car but my lifestyle. After coming in with a list of demands he helped my decide to try a 2014 Prius two- he even let me take the car home over night to have a full 24 hour glimpse of what the Prius could provide for my lifestyle. Rob over the next week was beyond patient and finally sold me a 2014 Prius three, the perfect car. Two months later, the car was totaled however Rob Ploof made the process seamless and a breeze on his end, he also supported me through the insurance company headache. I now am in a 2014 Prius four and couldn't be happier. He is a family guy, he dealt with many of my family members, meeting my mom and talking with my Grandpa on the phone and assuring all their concerns to rest. We will have to invite him to our family reunion. He has definitely earned my trust and I will always be a customer of his. Thanks Rob, cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that Rob was so patient and happy to answer questions from yourself and your family members. I'm also glad to hear you are enjoying your new Prius! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and stress free"

- StaciaLyn

Thank you so much Rob Ploof! I went into Heritage Toyota, without a lot of prior car buying experience. I had just totaled my car and was awaiting some answers from my insurance company. I met with Rob, and told him all of the details that I knew and expressed what I wanted for a car. I came back a week later with the answers from my insurance company and a plan to purchase. In the last minute I changed my mind and Rob found me EXACTLY what I was looking for and this was by far the smoothest transaction I could have had!! I am grateful for Rob and Heritage for making this experience the best it could be! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

StaciaLyn, I'm so glad to hear that Rob was such a great help with this potentially stressful situation. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lightning McQueen RAV4!"

- Aiden

Thanks to ROB PLOOF for being such a good listener, finding the right RAV4, and working with us to get everything that we wanted! A great guy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Nov 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Aiden, It's great to hear that Rob did such a stellar job finding you the right vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Enjoy your new Rav4! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378