About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Rob Ploof

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Rob"

- KS

Just everything done right..Thank you Rob, I appreciate all you did for us, dealing with our trade in and all the different vehicles you allowed us to try out. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with Rob! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent! "

- BurlingtonKate

Rob is wonderful. Truly thinks about what we need and only shows us that. No pressure sales and very honest about what he thinks. We’ve now bought 4 cars from rob and will buy from him as long as he’s around - which is hopefully a long time! I refer everyone I know to him and strongly recommend him to you too! Worth making an appointment and getting him specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kate, That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your kind words about Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Toyota Fan

I appreciate the customer service, having an efficient system for moving customers through, and having the option to sit in a quiet space without distractions while I wait. Heritage has been my "go to" for 32 years for both purchasing vehicles and servicing them. If ever I have had a problem, staff have worked with me to resolve it reasonably and pleasantly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulhowvick , Widad Hayyat

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation! It's fantastic that you've received such top notch service from our team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy leasing experience"

- testing123

No haggling. Easy transaction. Corresponded with Ed Larkin via email initially, discussed numbers, found common ground, went into the dealership two days later and sealed the deal with Rob Ploof and Jim Lash. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Larkin, Jim Lash

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that your purchasing experience went so smoothly! Glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Rob and Jim. Thank you for posting! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was a great sales person. No pressure and honest "

- Dog

Rob did a great job in getting the Prius I needed and without added stress and drama. Appreciated his time and service Rob explained all details of the car to me with simplicity. He explained the added Toyota care service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post. It's great that you enjoyed working with Rob! We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof and Heritage are fantastic!"

- Lori online

This dealership is professional, transparent and as a leasee, makes the process easy and enjoyable. Service at Heritage is first rate and the prices are fair. Rob as a sales person is knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lori, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/fast/professional "

- Napperfamily

Working with Nick Zagress and Rob put our daughter in the car that she wanted at a price she could afford. They answered our questions and Rob was very efficient which resulted us buying a car in a few short hours. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Christine Donahue

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciated you posting. It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with Rob and Nick. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love everything but a sales person"

- PKS

He was O.K. but I felt a bit dishonest - he said “Oh, I will try and get you mats for your new car” which he never did. Just tell your sales people “Don’t lie - just say nothing” Thought it was so dishonest of him to infer that he would get the mats and once the sale (lease) was complete, and I emailed him about the mats - never heard from him again. Love, love the service department and the finance group I dealt with at the end of July -but would not lease or buy another car from Rob. I sent a family there in August and specifically said don’t see Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure the woman in the finance department was great!

Jan 11, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent rating. I'm sorry that Rob did not follow through with the floor mats he offered and that he was so difficult to get in touch with. This poor service is unacceptable. We will gladly provide you with floor mats if you still need them. Please email me at the address below with your name and contact info so we can arrange this. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Trucks not to Heritage Toyota"

- TacomaTaxGuy

My wife and I went to Heritage looking to buy my first pickup. I knew I wanted to buy from Heritage because I have purchased 3 vehicles from them in the past. I already knew the vehicle I wanted so there was no guesswork there. Rob took care to make sure we knew everything there was to know about my Tacoma. He also has a friendly and honest approach to sales and made us feel comfortable with the entire transaction. When I noticed a small blemish on the truck and Rob and the Autoshine staff took care of it for me at my convenience. I know if there is anything I need for my truck Rob is the guy I call. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the recommendation of Rob and Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic that he made your purchasing experience such a positive one. Thank you for your continued business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Bigtundra

They got me in quick and it did not take as long as they estimated which was great. Very professional and freindly staff great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen, Randi Hodet

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that your visit went smoothly. We appreciate the five star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493