About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Rob Ploof

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service..."

- Aeb

I was very happy with my heritage Toyota experience. I walked in with 2 vehicles in mind (one being a 2015 highlander) the other a vehicle from a different dealership. I sat down with Rob Ploof, he immediately made me feel comfortable without pushing the Toyota on me. He simply stated the facts on why the highlander was superior and was able to show me documentation with different news articles and such. Once I made my decision he was very accommodating to mine and my husbands busy schedules. I would absolutely recommend Toyota for the service and great product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Price and Amazing service!!"

- RR

After many frustrating phone calls and visits to other dealerships I finally called Heritage Toyota in which I spoke with Rob Ploof. He went way above and beyond expectations. I knew the specific car I was looking for and the max price I could pay. Rob met those needs with no haggle, no pushy sales pitch, and he didn't try to sell me on different car. I was impressed with his straight forwardness and his honesty. I drove an hour and ½ to meet with him at the dealership and he kept his word on everything. I won’t go anywhere else now. I have a 15 year old son and he just got his driving permit. He is saving money for a pickup truck…I will be calling Rob Ploof for him next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Review!"

- SamR88

I came in looking for a car with very specific qualities and was very pleased with the outcome. Rob was very helpful and he worked with me to find the right car and was easy to get ahold of and accomidated my needs as a buyer. He went above and beyond what I had ever expected when getting my car and really tried to find everything I was looking for in a car. I would highly reccommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy your first new car"

- JVezina

I went through the process of leasing my first new car today at Heritage. I worked with many of the members of the team, and they all treated me with the same care and friendly demeanor. They made this process very easy for me, especially considering my credit history is less than stellar. I drove off the lot today with a new 2015 Prius c One, and I couldn't be more happy with it. Fantastic service, friendly people, no pressure, and found the perfect car for me. Feeling great about the whole transaction. I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry , Ed Larkin

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Vezina

My husband & I worked with Rob Ploof at Heritage Toyota recently and had a wonderful experience. Rob listened to our needs when it came to what we wanted in a vehicle and budget. He was knowledgeable and helped us make the right decision in purchasing a Toyota Highlander. We love it! We highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Alyssa111387

I recently went to heritage Toyota in hopes to get a new vehicle. I worked with Rob Ploof and he was amazing! He helped me to the best of his ability and successfully got me in a new car with no hassle. He isn't pushy and does what he can for his customers!!! Thanks to him I drove off in a reliable car for my daughter and I!!! My next purchase will definitely be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- D&B

We worked with Rob Ploof to lease our Rav4. He did an excellent job--friendly, knowledgeable, and very honest. We are looking forward to working with him again for buying or leasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"OutStanding Professional Service From Rob Ploof"

- wanda

Rob Ploof was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional. I was able to walk in tell him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he delivered. I purchased two 2015 Rav 4's. He worked with me to make sure that in my busy schedule everything was completed prior to me coming back in to pick up my vehicle's. He made himself available to answer my questions in a supportive way. If you are looking for professional non pushy salesman Rob Ploof is your person. Wanda Audette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Michael

Working with Rob Ploof was a pleasure. He helped make our truck purchasing experience pain free. He was very responsive to all of our questions and followed up with us on almost a daily basis. Excellent customer service and a great team overall. If you visit Heritage, take the time to ask for Rob, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Deal on Our New PriusC"

- laura.poirier.90

Rob Ploof of Heritage Toyota got us a great deal on our new 2014 PriusC. He was so nice to work with and was not a high pressure sales person. I went in there knowing exactly which car I wanted, from a special on-line promotion, and that is the one I was shown. I even got to take it overnight for a good test drive and to have a chance to have my husband see it too. Even with a great sale price we were still able to negotiate a complimentary winter tire change-over. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
41 - 50 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553