About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Rob Ploof

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"OutStanding Professional Service From Rob Ploof"

- wanda

Rob Ploof was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional. I was able to walk in tell him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he delivered. I purchased two 2015 Rav 4's. He worked with me to make sure that in my busy schedule everything was completed prior to me coming back in to pick up my vehicle's. He made himself available to answer my questions in a supportive way. If you are looking for professional non pushy salesman Rob Ploof is your person. Wanda Audette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Michael

Working with Rob Ploof was a pleasure. He helped make our truck purchasing experience pain free. He was very responsive to all of our questions and followed up with us on almost a daily basis. Excellent customer service and a great team overall. If you visit Heritage, take the time to ask for Rob, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Deal on Our New PriusC"

- laura.poirier.90

Rob Ploof of Heritage Toyota got us a great deal on our new 2014 PriusC. He was so nice to work with and was not a high pressure sales person. I went in there knowing exactly which car I wanted, from a special on-line promotion, and that is the one I was shown. I even got to take it overnight for a good test drive and to have a chance to have my husband see it too. Even with a great sale price we were still able to negotiate a complimentary winter tire change-over. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- Jessica0711

I am very happy with the Toyota that I purchased through Toyota Rob was an amazing salesman. I will recommend my friends who are shopping for a new or used car to go see Rob at Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very good. Friendly."

- k doiuglas

Rob was awesome ! Took care of me. I believe i found a home for future cars. I am happy to not do the dance on route 7 anymore. My next ride will be from Heritage for sure. I had some issue's with the car and Heritage stood behind the product. This is good business. Hats off to Shane in service for helping me along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane in service

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience with purchasing our Sienna"

- carriey

We just recently purchased a Toyota Sienna with the help of Rob Ploof. He was excellent to work with. He was able to locate us the car we were looking for promptly. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- hymaylay

I bought a Prius from Rob recently and the service was above and beyond what you expect at a car dealership. He made buying a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Rob Ploof excellent customer service"

- szlevan

I had shopped at several local dealerships before trying Heritage Toyota. Rob was very professional and easy to deal with. He listened carefully to my needs and almost immediately pointed me in the right direction. With his help I found the car I needed at the price I could afford. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- jessicanovak

Rob was great -- I was buying my very first car and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. He made sure I was getting the best price and that I was happy with my purchase. He continues to check in to make sure that everything is going well. Be sure to ask to work with him if you are buying your new vehicle at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure buying my new truck"

- mkihm1074

I just want to say it was my pleasure working with Rob. He was helpful, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and he got the job done. I would not think twice before recommending him and buying a new vehicle at Heritage. Great Experience all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
41 - 50 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668