About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ploof.
Rob Ploof
Rob Ploof, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Rob Ploof

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#robploof

Employee Video

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Rob Ploof

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- Jessica0711

I am very happy with the Toyota that I purchased through Toyota Rob was an amazing salesman. I will recommend my friends who are shopping for a new or used car to go see Rob at Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very good. Friendly."

- k doiuglas

Rob was awesome ! Took care of me. I believe i found a home for future cars. I am happy to not do the dance on route 7 anymore. My next ride will be from Heritage for sure. I had some issue's with the car and Heritage stood behind the product. This is good business. Hats off to Shane in service for helping me along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane in service

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience with purchasing our Sienna"

- carriey

We just recently purchased a Toyota Sienna with the help of Rob Ploof. He was excellent to work with. He was able to locate us the car we were looking for promptly. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- hymaylay

I bought a Prius from Rob recently and the service was above and beyond what you expect at a car dealership. He made buying a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Rob Ploof excellent customer service"

- szlevan

I had shopped at several local dealerships before trying Heritage Toyota. Rob was very professional and easy to deal with. He listened carefully to my needs and almost immediately pointed me in the right direction. With his help I found the car I needed at the price I could afford. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- jessicanovak

Rob was great -- I was buying my very first car and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. He made sure I was getting the best price and that I was happy with my purchase. He continues to check in to make sure that everything is going well. Be sure to ask to work with him if you are buying your new vehicle at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure buying my new truck"

- mkihm1074

I just want to say it was my pleasure working with Rob. He was helpful, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and he got the job done. I would not think twice before recommending him and buying a new vehicle at Heritage. Great Experience all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and positive buying experience!"

- MichaelKnauer

Rob was knowledgeable, friendly, and very pleasant to work with. He was very patient and helpful to us throughout our 2-3 week competitive search process. He responded promptly to our calls, e-mails, and text messages. He was very open and clear in his communications with us. I felt welcomed, valued, appreciated, and not pressured during our time working with Rob. I recommend Rob to anyone who is looking for a very nice, positive, helpful buying experience. We leased a 2015 Highlander. Rob answered all our questions, either on-the-spot or after very promptly researching the answer. On the day we leased, one of the very nice touches was Rob buying pizza while we waited for the financial paperwork to be completed. Another extremely nice touch was that Rob arranged for me to spend time with Chris Vermette, Delivery Specialist. Chris walked me through all the ins and outs of all the features of the vehicle, including a very thorough tutorial on the navigation system, phone system, and the other apps as well. Chris is a great and knowledgeable asset to your team and Rob was wonderful to line me up with some time with Chris. We're loving our Highlander and I look forward to working with Rob, Chris, and Heritage Toyota again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vermette

October 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Genuine service!"

- Meganjs

I had such a great experience with Rob and the Heritage dealership. They work very well with their customers and do what they can to help you out. Being military, they were more than generous. I highly recommend Heritage and Rob specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Purchasing Experience Ever with Rob Ploof!"

- tnlmiles

Until now, I have never enjoyed a vehicle buying experience. Rob met me at the door when and introduced himself. I told him that I wasn't ready to purchase anything but needed to weigh my options. He didn't force me to go look at a vehicle or test drive one before he could talk to me. He brought me to his desk and instantly made me feel like a long-time friend. I told him what my needs were and we talked about what would be best for me. Rob spent easily 5 hours with me over the next two days while I test drove vehicles and figured out what I wanted. He helped me find the vehicle that was what he knew I would want and helped me get to a price that met my needs. Since the purchase, Rob has checked in to make sure I am happy with my 4Runner. I love it. I am especially grateful for the incredible customer service that Rob gave to me. Heritage is so fortunate to have Rob and I hope he is there when we are ready for our next vehicle. I certainly will be back! Thank you Rob for making this experience so great. Leanne Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359