Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robbie Baez.
Robbie Baez
Robbie Baez at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Robbie Baez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Robbie Baez

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were great, on time response and courteous. I..."

- roslynsmith2 Verified Customer

The staff were great, on time response and courteous. I am well pleased with services. Every thing worked out in my favor with Rob and Mike's help. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Boschken

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Orange Buick and was..."

- Walter Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Orange Buick and was happy Birthday the way I was treated. I would be happy to send any friends looking for a car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Roman Savostin

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very professional and helpful, My Sales..."

- camcleod19 Verified Customer

Staff was very professional and helpful, My Sales Associate was Robbie Baez and it was because of his customer service skills that I purchased my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie was an amazing sales agent and was so easy to work..."

- Chris Verified Customer

Robbie was an amazing sales agent and was so easy to work with. He made us feel comfortable when buying cars can feel so uncomfortable. We really loved working with Robbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Made my choice easier. We leased an..."

- GHeron

Great to work with. Made my choice easier. We leased an new 2021 GMC Canyon. I loved every bit of it. From the sales to finance everything was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Maurice Aiken

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service all around.Week before we went..."

- tutyandzyra1119 Verified Customer

Great customer service all around. Week before we went car shopping and Robbie attention was great . Even though my husband did not speak english he did his best to explain all the details on the vehicle we were going to purchase. Oscar did the closing on the deal week after since Robbie ask him to assist on the closing of deal since he spoke spanish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto, Roman Savostin

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team; Sven was great; took a little longer..."

- nolenurse81 Verified Customer

Great sales team; Sven was great; took a little longer than expected to talk with finance but it all went well after that delay. Oscar and Robbie were thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Oscar Soto

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, Excellent auto!"

- pistonrings2 Verified Customer

Amanda was my first contact on the phone and she was extremely helpful. We set an appointment for Sunday. When we arrived on Sunday we were greeted warmly by Robbie. My wife and I both noticed how friendly and helpful he was. We test drove the vehicle and fell in love immediately. A two year old vehicle and it looked like it was new. Maurice and Santiago helped us find the best financing options and the absolute best deal. No stress, no annoying pressure sales, just an enjoyable experience dealing with professionals. I will be a return buyer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Amanda Tyndall, Maurice Aiken

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498