Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robby Giovanetti.
Robby Giovanetti
Robby Giovanetti at Plaza Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Robby Giovanetti

Certified Sales & Leasing Professional

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Robby Giovanetti

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable. However we..."

- LIZ_STEVENS4 Verified Customer

The salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable. However we spent 6 1/2 hours at the dealership and at least 4 of the hours of it was just standing and waiting. The dealership closed while we were still in the process of being shown the features. The detailing on the car was less than satisfactory. We had to make an appointment to return the car for minor repairs that should have been completed prior to releasing the vehicle. The process for buying a new car did not leave us with an positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen , Allan Staton

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing..."

- CharlesGatson500 Verified Customer

Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing air though same side the other tires went bad . Had to put air in twice in 2 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowlegeable friendly.. sell on service and parts.. STEVE..."

- Papa Dave Verified Customer

Knowlegeable friendly.. sell on service and parts.. STEVE IS THEEE BEST.. only the best.. And Victor at car wash is thee best.. nice bonus. ONLY PLACE I WILL EVER WORK WITH.. MANY TKS DAVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been coming to you for a while,,,no problems that..."

- FRINGE2129 Verified Customer

We have been coming to you for a while,,,no problems that I see, always professional, explain everything , really top notch,,I love my new Cadillac,,I dont want to take it off,, LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Tony Pagano

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like surveys that require me to fill out..."

- DRPGDECKER Verified Customer

I don't like surveys that require me to fill out mandatory fields such as a written review. I also didn't work with any of the people listed as I was there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Robby Giovanetti was outstanding, very..."

- MJWZ06 Verified Customer

Our salesman Robby Giovanetti was outstanding, very knowledgeable and courteous. Will be sharing our experience with friends in The Villages. Looking forward to enjoying our new Cadillac as much as our old DTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership. Great customer service...."

- thomaseclem Verified Customer

Very happy with this dealership. Great customer service. Great product!! I was so happy that I wrote an email to the owner and manager but have not heard back yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ballard , Steve in service.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff made the purchase as easy as possible. Robby is..."

- richgallaher Verified Customer

Staff made the purchase as easy as possible. Robby is very knowledgeable of products. He spent adequate time with us to ensure we had basic knowledge of operation of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Tony Pagano

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were just starting our search for a new vehicle. Robby..."

- j.smentek@hotmail.com Verified Customer

We were just starting our search for a new vehicle. Robby our sales person did a great job in showing us a number of different vehicles. We were quite surprised that we found the vehicle we liked so quickly with the right price. We had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and knowledgeable. a very nice vehicle that..."

- ZIP25MAN Verified Customer

Good service and knowledgeable. a very nice vehicle that has a lot of technology and features. Good trade in value for my trade in. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICK JIMENEZ, Jesse knapp

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,900

used 2007 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $8,900

2007 Cadillac DTS

$8,900

used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,900

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,900

used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $35,900

2017 Cadillac CT6

$35,900

used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $38,900

2021 Cadillac XT4

$38,900

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $40,415

2020 Cadillac CT5

$40,415