Robert Anderson
Robert Anderson at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Robert Anderson

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

off road, camping

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Robert Anderson

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much, Robert who is kindly nice to help me looking for car. Amazing More

by nnh102084
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Every time I go in for anything always get treated great at Findlay Toyota More

by ldean220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 5th vehicle from Findlay Toyota and it was the royal treatment once again from beginning to end including follow ups afterward . Rick Glen and Robert Anderson are always nothing but the be More

by tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Glenn, TJ Summers

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with taking my 2021 Hybrid Highlander AWD in for its first service check. I dealt with Phill Crabtree and liked him very much. Will definitely ask for him again at the next s More

by 1msnmarla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4Runners are so so hard to find at this time. I contacted many dealerships of the southwest region to no avail-Then I spoke to Robert and he found what I wanted which was on its way from Japan.We put down a More

by boatmanllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay Toyota Robert was a vital asset in the process of helping me select a truck. Toyota has top of the line service, and I would recommend them to anyone looking More

by seancmcgarry
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Sean, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Robert. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unusual car buying experience Robert Anderson made our final decision to purchase 2018 Prius hassle free. The experience was bit extended but pleasurable. We will use this dealer More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

Mar 30, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Robert. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Excellent service, representatives very professional, management was excellent also, communicative, friendly, quality work, good pricing, field our ex More

by Lizeth Contreras
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Lizeth, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Robert! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT!! Everything went smoothly and Robert Anderson was great to work with. Would definitely refer anyone and everyone to Findlay Toyota. Thanks for the grea More

by Sobrinojohn2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

Jan 22, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Sobrinojohn2, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Robert! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 4 runner Robert is professional and very knowledgeable about what he sells. It was the most pain free experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle. More

by Svoelkening2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Svoelkening2, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Robert! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive