Robert Bell
Robert  Bell at Flood Ford of East Greenwich
Refer Me

Robert Bell

Sales Associate

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Robert Bell

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a new car. Robert was very helpful, and answered all my questions! More

by adam.shab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

Mar 30, 2022

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Thank you Adam. Robert is one of the nicest, most helpful guys you will meet. Glad he and Marissa were able to give you 5 Star service!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't need the 15 required words . . . however - Comfortable - demonstrated value - clear communications - outstanding sales representative - responsive to purchaser's questions and requests - I More

by jnugent12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership made me feel comfortable providing a warm, friendly environment. I was very happy with my pre-order purchase and delivery. I found it a personal and convenient experience. More

by EJD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Flood

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert made this purchase so easy, No pressure, no stress. I got more for my trade than the KBB value, and within 2 days of visiting Flood, I was driving my new Expedition. I highly recommend my new c More

by drcara
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales man Robert Bell was excellent!!! It was the most strees free purchase of a vehicle I have ever encountered More

by jasonmross11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Bell and the team at Flood Ford were exceptional. The process was quick and painless and I could not be any happier with my purchase. I highly recommend! More

by MCDOWNING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Made the transaction easy as well as pleasant More

by Francisjane574
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe - Finance Department

Oct 20, 2021

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Thank you so much! We will pass along your kind words to Robert!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our last 3 cars there. Very honest. Very professional. See Robert Bell. Outstanding service. Great deal. No drama. Could not recommend more highly. Will definitely go back in the future. More

by dick707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely they went above and beyond finding me the car I want and the price range I asked for they are just amazing !!!! 😉Bell is amazing sale man . More

by luisagoncalves40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an excellent experience very thorough and helped simplify the process. I got more for my trade then I expected and was very satisfied with the price of the used vehicles More

by Jeffreymh1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,235
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,915
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,360
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,065
2022 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,561
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,663
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive