About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Corso.
Robert Corso
Robert Corso, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
4.9

Robert Corso

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All auto sectors

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Robert Corso

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Alabarb986

All was great in and out quickly. Delivered as promised in all areas. Offered extra help and time to explain offer and automobile. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unusual competence for South Florida"

- Barry

As sometimes happens, I was "loaded for bear" when I arrived because I could not "unfold" the outside mirrors on our fancy new E-400 Cabriolet. So it felt like an "emergency" visit. Tony Fuentes turned my mood around almost immediately by his obvious familiarity with the car and his air of confidence. Everything turned out well (though the complimentary car wash job was less than thorough). Loaner car experience was a bit less cordial and competent, which is the only reason that this review is four stars and not five.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fuentes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Dulce17

My experience with our service representative is exceptional. Everyone in the dealership is pleasant and extremely helpful. They take the time to listen to all your concerns and give you prompt solutions. Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables always make us feel welcomed, treating us like family, something rarely found in today's world. I will always recommend them to anyone that owns a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone performed like a true professional."

- nruff7117

The people at the dealership were very helpful and made us feel welcome, as did the man who came to our house to program our garage doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito, George Ciorobea

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Leasing Experince Ever"

- Max.capasso

I really appreciated Leandro Guidi and Robert Corso showing me all the features in my car. Their customer service is top of the line. They took the time to show me differences between a C300 and CLA250. At no point I felt I was being rushed or pressure to make a decision. It was the most pleasant experience I have had getting a car. I definitely reccomend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Guidi

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Corso always takes great care of me. "

- Friedman

I give it the highest rating due to the quality of service. Robert Corso and the rest of the team were extremely friendly and helpful every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- JB

Great Service and great sales team, treated extremely well by all.. I would recemend this dealership to all my friends and family. Great jog guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership ever"

- Renenlei

Mr. Robert Corso was really nice and gentle. He was so patient to introducing the car and provided as much information as possible to me. I have waited for this car for couple months, Mr. Robert not only emailed me but also called at the first minute when the car arrived. I was so impressed and enjoy his service. Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for putting the simple in service."

- Taffe

Always found the process easy working with my service adviser, Rosie. No stressful experience to date and it's been almost ten years with multiple cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosie Ruiz

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suberb"

- RLP

Dealer associate spent a lot of time orienting me with all the features of my Mercedes .He sync my cell phone and garage door opener which was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Garcia, Mariano Reol , Rosa

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results