Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Dewane
Robert Dewane at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Robert Dewane

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews

Hey. I’m Minnesota raised, Texas born. I like to sing, drive, and hang out at home with my wife. Any questions, feel free to contact me at Jeff Belzer's :)

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Robert Dewane

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Robert Dewane was very helpful and helped us..."

- bill.hansen

Our salesman Robert Dewane was very helpful and helped us find the ideal Traverse for my needs. The entire team was efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Bill, thanks for the five-star rating and positive comments about Robert and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. It is great to hear that they got you into your new Chevy Traverse with a friendly, efficient visit. Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have. Take care!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast at getting me out the door. Didn't gouge me..."

- Brifeld70

Very Fast at getting me out the door. Didn't gouge me during vehicle shortage. Great interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Arnold

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate this positive review of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. It is important to maintain our company value's despite what is happening in the world today, and we are glad that our team was able to get you into your new Kia Niro at a great price. Please reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done. Very happy with your service and friendly..."

- leidallt

Well done. Very happy with your service and friendly customer atmosphere. Great people and all very willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Spindler

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500! We appreciate this review, as we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN, as we know there are many other dealers out there. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Have a good one!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices, my Sales Rep was great! However be careful..."

- Thinkirishjay

Great Prices, my Sales Rep was great! However be careful of the finance portion of the process. They don't like it if you want to purchase the extented Warranty and the Gab insurance out side of loan. Maybe cause it's more work, maybe they have a deal with the banks to include that in. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars. They should offer 0 interest financing for the extended warranty out side of the bank loan like other dealerships. Also the Sales rep undercut (Not My Sales Rep) and are not professional. As I was supposed to get the same truck in a different color and they gave it to a different customer. I waited for over a week and showed up before the other customer and they still gave it to someone else. Josh Crowell was a great! He wasn't on the list review for sales reps, however he gets 5 Stars!!! Also the tech guy who explains how the apps work was also good! 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis , Josh Crowell

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, took a little longer than I expected..."

- Connorsoppeland

Excellent service, took a little longer than I expected but everything went great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500, Connor! We apologize that it took a bit longer that what you expected, but are so glad that you enjoyed an excellent visit overall. If there is anything else you need, feel free to give us a call or stop in at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. Have a good one!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were upfront about their price and customer..."

- jason.reil80

They were upfront about their price and customer associate (Dewane) was very helpful and attentive throughout the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert did a great job of understanding our needs and..."

- Josh

Robert did a great job of understanding our needs and making sure we found the right truck. The sales process was quick and easy. Andy in Finance was also extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Josh, thank you for your feedback on Robert and Andy. They are both valuable members of the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN and it is no surprise that they were able to place you in a vehicle that met all of your specifications. Have a good one!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Great sales. Quick and easy...."

- Amanda

Great customer service. Great sales. Quick and easy. We'll definitely go back when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Ethan Spindler

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Amanda, it is great to hear that you had such an enjoyable visit with us at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We cannot wait to see you again in the future when it comes time for your next vehicle purchase. Have a wonderful day!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very nice sales rep helped me out a lot and..."

- Nightryder00

Robert was very nice sales rep helped me out a lot and always made sure I felt welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Dodge Durango! We appreciate you coming to Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN all the way from Florida for your purchase, and are glad that Robert provided you with such a welcoming, positive experience. Feel free to give us a call if you have questions on anything. Enjoy your new ride!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating staff. Top notch very..."

- andrewkuhn12

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Top notch very clean facility with a good selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for the kind words about Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. Our team strives to provide top quality service to every guest, and we are glad that we achieved this with you and the purchase of your new Ram 1500. If there is anything additional you need from us, please reach out. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,962
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $48,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive