Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Marchido.
Robert Marchido
Robert Marchido at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Marchido

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

413 Reviews of Robert Marchido

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me just start by saying Ferman Chevy of Tarpon..."

- brotherbill13 Verified Customer

Let me just start by saying Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs is "The" best place in the area to have your car serviced. They are always spot on and fair. I bring all my family's autos here for whatever needs to be done. All four Advisors work great together just like a team should be. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang

May 12, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fine and trouble free. The service..."

- tknsammie2 Verified Customer

My experience was fine and trouble free. The service department representative was friendly and informative. The dealership is clean comfortable. This is my fifth or sixth time visiting the service department and I’m routinely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang

May 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been with Ferman Chevrolet since 2009 to have my..."

- E.DETTLAFF Verified Customer

Have been with Ferman Chevrolet since 2009 to have my vehicles serviced with Ferman traded my 2009 Traverse for 2017 Chevy equinox and continue to service my car excellent service always friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marchitelli, Tony Lang

May 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really impressed how they continue to always take..."

- No2 Verified Customer

I am really impressed how they continue to always take care of me when I come in. I’ve been buying cars there since the late 1980s and I’ve had superior service. Robert continues to provide excellent customer care! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wells excellent relationship!

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond ( after they found my car!)...."

- readfield620 Verified Customer

They went above and beyond ( after they found my car!). Can’t say enough good about Mickey and Matthew Maynard at Ferman Mini! My heros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang , Matthew Maynard, Mickey

May 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great service, prompt, friendly, and reliable...."

- K. Crawford Verified Customer

As always great service, prompt, friendly, and reliable. I never go anywhere else. I got a nail in my tire on Saturday, went straight there, they got me in and out in less then 30 minutes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang

Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees answered all my questions and were kind and..."

- Jfrangochais Verified Customer

Employees answered all my questions and were kind and courtesy I do not have anything else to add. They removed a nail from a tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano, Tom Meinhold

Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in for an oil change and service. Robert did an..."

- Attaboy Verified Customer

Stopped in for an oil change and service. Robert did an excellent job scheduling me and service was done satisfactory. Never have an issue working with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. Compared to the dealer Ive been dealing with..."

- fkamingo32 Verified Customer

The best. Compared to the dealer Ive been dealing with for the past four years, it means so much to be treated with respect. Appreciate the customer service at this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership service department around. They are..."

- BNKDDUBOIS Verified Customer

The best dealership service department around. They are very professional friendly and accommodating. I wish other dealerships would operate a service department as nice as Fermans Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,180
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD