About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Marchido.
Robert Marchido
Robert Marchido, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Robert Marchido

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Robert Marchido

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to visit!!"

- Chet2011 Verified Customer

I always enjoy my visits to Ferman Chevrolet, Tarpon Springs Fl. The people are all very friendly and helpful. The coffee and donuts are great. And I always enjoy walking around the lot looking at all the new and used cars and trucks. And sitting in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Chet!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- joepelaez Verified Customer

Wonderful experience, rob and the entire service department did a great job. The oil change process was very quick and the guest lounge was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Joe!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- wanderson18 Verified Customer

Rob always goes above and beyond the call of duty. He is helpful, reliable and always a pleasure to work with. He is an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Wanderson!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept"

- tmaulkey Verified Customer

The service dept was very helpful and on a short notice fixed my car just like that. And was under warranty. Great job to the service dept. got my Chevy 2014 Cruze back abd she is driving so much better. I will always come to this Chevy dealership. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. "

- lefcpr Verified Customer

Best service in the Tampa Bay area. Very professional and understanding of the problem. Courteous and fast service. I always recommend this dealership Have been going to Ferman for over 10 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely service!"

- Gmfolife85 Verified Customer

My car was fixed promptly and i was given a new car to drive while it was in! So thankful to rob for helping me and Keith for recommending him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Quackenbush

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- GWLEMCKE29 Verified Customer

Oil change for my truck. Was in and out in about an hour. Greeted promptly and was satisfied with the visit This was my second oil change and received excellent service both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Peggy car

Great dealership, it’s clean, everyone is very attentive to your needs. My sales person is Kyle Steger, I recommend him to everyone. Margaret Giunta / Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Peggy!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New what I wanted and delivered. "

- Daniel

Kyle is a great guy with honesty and straight forward talk. He doesn't play games. He will work his hardest to get you the best deal possible. I've bought a 2016 and a 2017 Silverado from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Kyle Steger

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Daniel!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Freebie Service"

- Robert J. Grier

I brought my pre-owned certified Chevy in for its last free oil change, tire rotation, general inspection etc.Even though this service was free, from making the appointment, to the cars service completion was handled by professional, courteous, personnel. Even my salesman took time out to speak with me and make sure that all my expectations were taken care of. Even the service crew gave my car a nice washing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Erickson

Apr 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Robert! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400