About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Marchido.
Robert Marchido
Robert Marchido, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Robert Marchido

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Robert Marchido

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Rhonda p Verified Customer

My normal service writer was busy. I received excellent care from The lady at the 3rd from right 2 from left desk. I should have gotten her name. She went over and above to help me. I had my grandchildren with. What a professional and so pleasant. I would recommend her to everyone. She's more than a 5 star. Her name was Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and loaner truck "

- Richleo Verified Customer

Great service team Robert got me in a half day a loaner brand new truck which was very helpful and kept me updated with the work on my vehicle and gave me his cell and answer me by tx on his va ca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission"

- jb Verified Customer

They were excellent. They knew right away what the problem was and fixed it. Never tried to say it was something else.cost wise was excellent and within what I expected..fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Place I Go!"

- JourdinR55 Verified Customer

I own a Jeep And choose to go to Ferman Chevrolet for my repairs due to the amazing service. Bar none the best service department and dealership! They do great work and are so helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a customer for five years"

- Phillipenoplay! Verified Customer

This dealership is a family to me. They have always taken upmost care of me as a Veteran. Honored and fixed each issue wether in or out of warranty. The service team is the greatest I have seen and will treat you as family. Thanks to Billy, Rob, Tony, Shannon, Tom. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- REALESTATE4B Verified Customer

Every time great service, with our service rep Rob. Our service times are always quick and professional. I have gone to other dealerships but this is by far my favorite one, ask for Rob in-service you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"collision repair"

- satrok1 Verified Customer

Very professional and extremely efficient. Class work from a class dealership! We purchase at Ferman, service at Ferman & trust them with all bodywork. They also are on our insurances, (Amica) Prefered list! Always my first busy when thinking about any car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasureable experience"

- TRICDICK6 Verified Customer

Service person was professional at his job and courteous. A pleasure to do business with Ferman Chevrolet! Oh yes, I enjoyed the coffee and Donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- chevyman Verified Customer

They really go out of there way to make comfortable while waiting the Lougne and updates while my car is in service great job Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido, Billy Monteverde

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and xx over"

- polziggy Verified Customer

excellent service its the tops !!!!very courtious all done very quickly.the best donuts in town you know at your dealership things will be done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano , jay #1

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400