About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Marchido.
Robert Marchido
Robert Marchido, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Robert Marchido

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Robert Marchido

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Five Star Experience "

- DEANTHEO Verified Customer

Gus T set us up for service and it went so smoothly! Everyone was so nice! Service was fast and excellent. I will definitely be coming back for all future service needs. Best place I have ever been to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized and competent "

- Equinox owner Verified Customer

Well run service department have been happy with work preformed here Rob is an excellent advisor Would recommend Am now filling space cause this stupid review has to be 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Erickson

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service"

- Bollman Verified Customer

service was great people very helpful.Have no problem with Ferman.Service person Tom was very knowlegdable,very friendly.service area very nice,good coffee and fresh doanuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, replace pulley"

- tlstine Verified Customer

Every did a great job on my car was very happy with the service they completed. Have always had great service at this dealership since I first started using them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Service Visit"

- JIM7109 Verified Customer

I always bring my 2015 Cruze to Ferman Chevrolet/Tarpon Springs. The staff always treats me like a friend, not a customer. Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every one from Service manager to the Shuttle driver are 10+"

- JBRUNETTE Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. So proffesional. Super clean, well trained, not pushy. We will be buying another care from Ferman within the next 30 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord, Tony Lang

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and helpful "

- JOECOOLDOC Verified Customer

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities. I never feel pressured to have extra work or maintenance performed on my car. Always delivers what is promised. I had a big problem shortly after purchase but no problem getting it sorted out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Joe!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not go anywhere else!"

- Altima1 Verified Customer

I always receive awesome service when I bring in my vehicle. Rob Marchido always handles any concerns I have and offers great customer service not only to myself but to other customers that I see come in. I also inquired on a trade value on my vehicle where I received a pretty great offer from Coleton Reece. I would not bring my car anywhere else! Thank you to Billy, Rob and Coleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleton Reece, Billy Monteverde

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!!"

- Chevy Guy Verified Customer

Purchased a beautiful used Silverado. Seamless process and very happy as always!! The whole team at Ferman Chevrolet is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repair"

- bmonteverde11

My suburban broke down the day before leaving on vacation Service team got my fuel pump replaced and on the road in 1 day! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Monteverde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400