Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Foster.
Dan Foster
Dan Foster at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.8

Dan Foster

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of Dan Foster

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was wonderful and very easy to work with. Made the..."

- franco.otiniano Verified Customer

Dan was wonderful and very easy to work with. Made the purchase of my vehicle seemless and enjoyable. I am very happy with my decision to continue purchasing from ferman chevy. This is my 4th car. My daughter has purchased twice and my parents also had a wonderful experience. Thanks to the whole team. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall pleased with the experience. The staff were..."

- melnhal Verified Customer

Overall pleased with the experience. The staff were exceptionally polite and accommodating. There were some hiccups in getting to test drive the truck, however, overall I felt the staff were trying to truly satisfy us as the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales person Dan was very friendly and patient. He..."

- melissatnt Verified Customer

Our Sales person Dan was very friendly and patient. He took the time to answer all our questions. The whole experience was fast. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Apr 29, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. Compared to the dealer Ive been dealing with..."

- fkamingo32 Verified Customer

The best. Compared to the dealer Ive been dealing with for the past four years, it means so much to be treated with respect. Appreciate the customer service at this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional,courteous, took care of all of our concerns...."

- Denise M

Professional,courteous, took care of all of our concerns. There were a lot of people doing absolutely nothing but he was keeping busy. It was refreshing to see a hard worker like Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are always treated very well. Dan foster, Ed, Todd,..."

- wjean617 Verified Customer

We are always treated very well. Dan foster, Ed, Todd, and Rick give us great service. We have dealt with Ferman in Tarpon Springs even before it was Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with the sales team at Ferman..."

- K. Crawford Verified Customer

Great experience working with the sales team at Ferman Chevy, especially Dan and Todd, on my new Traverse. Service team is amazing too. This is my second Traverse at Ferman Chevy and I’ll be back for every Chevy after it. I always know I’m getting the best deal and service from an honest team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Dan Foster. I tell my..."

- profoundvi Verified Customer

This is my second time working with Dan Foster. I tell my friends he is the sales person to see. Knowledgeable and efficient finance person, Rick Hicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a purchase that was priced good but the dealer did..."

- Jay H Verified Customer

I made a purchase that was priced good but the dealer did very little as far as going over the car and explaining the options on the vehicle. Even though I went in per-approved they hit may credit report multiple times which is not good for my credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. They always make sure you..."

- Kelly’s Chevy Verified Customer

Great team to work with. They always make sure you understand the process of service or sales you are going through! It is a pleasure bringing our vehicles in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Mar 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD