About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Lang.
Tony Lang
Tony Lang, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Tony Lang

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Tony Lang

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- blcj4757 Verified Customer

My truck service was done quickly and cleaned and waiting area was comfortable water or coffee available price was reasonable as I said done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- gary colorado

I hate surprises..especially at the car dealer and when it comes to repairs...but as of this date, I have had NO surprises with FERMAN regarding my 2016 Colorado..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you, Gary!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check up"

- mbuelow Verified Customer

Great service always honest and upfront. I drive almost an hour and pass many other Dealerships to go to Ferman and will keep doing so because of their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Tom Meinhold

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly. Knowledgeable. Timely."

- Colorado2015 Verified Customer

AWESOME I will RETURN in the Future. I had an Oil Change and I was able to use an Expired Coupon. This made me very happy ! I had questions about future service and I was satisfied with the thorough explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"franco,todd and kikta were fantastic"

- RODRIKLINDSEY Verified Customer

very happy with the professiionalism of todd, the patience and non-pressured aporoach of franco, and the hard work of kikta getting me financed. would recommend this dealership to anyone. p.s. the front desk service were all nice and very attractive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Franco Otiniano , kikta

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ac repair "

- tlstine Verified Customer

They replaced the entire ac unit and am happy with the results Really likes that they let me use a loaner vehicle while mine was being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star customer experience."

- JOHNENSCH Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs always provides award winning customer service at their dealership, From the friendly greeting when you first arrive to the quality workmanship to their comfortable waiting area says we want you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you John!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"always get great service from the team at Tarpon Chevy."

- dyoung9 Verified Customer

i have been taking my cars and trucks to the Ferman Chevy service for years and have always received great service and quality repairs. The service team is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine problems "

- Happy with Cruz repair Verified Customer

Tony Lang went over everything that needed to be done in detail. Once they started repairs he gave me approximate completion date. As work was progressing he kept me up to date. Car was completed before his estimated completion date. Tony was great to work with and I would recommend him without reservation to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable, courteous"

- SHPOEU Verified Customer

Helpful but not pushy, their concern has always been what I want and need, not what they want to sell me. I had my previous car expertly serviced there for years. When I bought my new vehicle, I found the same customer oriented personnel in sales as in service. I now own a new vehicle, perfect for my needs, bought at a good price, and confident it will serve me many years thanks to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Bernie Erickson

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,600

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400