About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Lang.
Tony Lang
Tony Lang, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Tony Lang

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Tony Lang

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my car fixed the day of!!when I arrived said tomorrow!!!"

- n Verified Customer

Because of your service department, I will definitely purchase my car from you. Outstanding service! Reminds me of home. I'm from Chevy town!! Michigan.Take a bow you make America proud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido , Also spoke to Gus,Just in general took the time to just be kind. He knew I was not looking for a new car. I really appreciated his attitude. When I buy a new car I plan to Work with him

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 2013Tahoe Verified Customer

I keep coming back to ferman because I know that my car is going to get the best service there and it will be performed correctly. All the service staff there are always courteous and friendly And I believe that I am getting a good value by going to the dealer. I also like that you format for the service that was performed that lists every component that was checked and the work that was done in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually cared"

- rhlebak Verified Customer

My SUV was purchased at another dealership, because Ferman didn’t have it. Went there for service and for the second time gave me the run around, blew off my issues and after requesting a loaner by setting my appointment a month earlier they waited until after telling me they would check and went to take my truck back said nope we don’t have one. I called Ferman which is 15 minutes from my house vs over 30 like the other. They got me in the next day, cared and corrrected my issues! They actually listened and said they would do what it takes to make it right! That’s service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- CRUISERS777 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, made sure I was comfortable while I waited. I arrived early for my appointment, but they didn't mind and service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- LPUTNAM3 Verified Customer

Your people are very courteous and professional; however, I had scheduled my Colorado for a 15000 and was told it would be an hour. Two and a half hours later the truck was ready. Apparently because of a lack of oil for a diesel they had to reach out to another affiliated department to obtain the oil. The problem I have is Ferman knew I was coming in so the oil should have been available. Rob did keep me informed but an hour turned into a longer wait. Also, most service departments I have dealt with in the past, do a fast clean up of the vehicle, not the case here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrical system repair"

- bnpdunbar Verified Customer

Diagnosis of charging system issue. Turned out to be the alternator. Vehicle is not a GM automobile, but past repairs and great service prompted me to bring to Tony Lang at Ferman Chevrolet. I can always trust Tony Lang, he has proven to be honest and professional time and time again. I would not even consider going elsewhere. Tony is the reason I return for all repairs on this automobile as well as our Chevrolet Captiva.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great People"

- rmb_fl_2015 Verified Customer

I experienced excellent customer service. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation, and it was complete within about an hour. Tom and the rest of the service staff were willing to help out right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"saying you have Internet then you should specify not always"

- dward6 Verified Customer

The service was fine However I discovered too late that some business computers can not get through the wi fi - I only work part time currently - so am paid by the hour I scheduled my service around time of a 2pm conference call - I could listen in and take notes and get paid - that's what I thought !! - I could have got a lift back home or used a curtesy car when I dropped it off if I had known --- but upon being told the internet was fine - I spent 20 minutes rebooting my lap top etc - by the time I realized it really wasn't working and then getting annoyed when one guy said oh yes some business PCs don't work it was too late to arrange anything else - So not only did I not get paid for the time - I missed all the news etc on some application issues I really wanted to get info on - So I know the Internet works on my little Kindle - but not for most work PC s it appears - Really Ferman should mention this if a customer specifically asks as I did when making the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service appt"

- SOUTHPAwjack1 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with the service crew at Ferman Chevy. They are always upbeat and ready to help you out. Always professional and courteous. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Five Star Experience "

- DEANTHEO Verified Customer

Gus T set us up for service and it went so smoothly! Everyone was so nice! Service was fast and excellent. I will definitely be coming back for all future service needs. Best place I have ever been to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400