Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Lang.
Tony Lang
Tony Lang at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.7

Tony Lang

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

326 Reviews of Tony Lang

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team updated the software on my 2020 Trax..."

- JIM7109 Verified Customer

The service team updated the software on my 2020 Trax radio, refastened a front grille piece which was loose, and installed new wiper blades. I left 3 hours later very pleased with the work that had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me just start by saying Ferman Chevy of Tarpon..."

- brotherbill13 Verified Customer

Let me just start by saying Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs is "The" best place in the area to have your car serviced. They are always spot on and fair. I bring all my family's autos here for whatever needs to be done. All four Advisors work great together just like a team should be. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold

May 12, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman has never let me down...They have always helped me..."

- Lisamustang Verified Customer

Ferman has never let me down...They have always helped me and what was in my best interest...All the staff is great...I want to Thank everyone who helped with my purchase of the Traverse..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh, Kyle Steger , Reno was Great and Greg in Finance

May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fine and trouble free. The service..."

- tknsammie2 Verified Customer

My experience was fine and trouble free. The service department representative was friendly and informative. The dealership is clean comfortable. This is my fifth or sixth time visiting the service department and I’m routinely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold

May 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, quick service . This was my first..."

- Marcia Verified Customer

Friendly staff, quick service . This was my first experience with your dealership and I was very please. I got right in on my appointment time and the wait wasn’t long at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been with Ferman Chevrolet since 2009 to have my..."

- E.DETTLAFF Verified Customer

Have been with Ferman Chevrolet since 2009 to have my vehicles serviced with Ferman traded my 2009 Traverse for 2017 Chevy equinox and continue to service my car excellent service always friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good. I got in and out fairly quickly...."

- Don Verified Customer

Service was very good. I got in and out fairly quickly. Will be back for other services too! Service people were very nice. Could use a little more in the way of vending while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond ( after they found my car!)...."

- readfield620 Verified Customer

They went above and beyond ( after they found my car!). Can’t say enough good about Mickey and Matthew Maynard at Ferman Mini! My heros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold , Matthew Maynard, Mickey

May 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great service, prompt, friendly, and reliable...."

- K. Crawford Verified Customer

As always great service, prompt, friendly, and reliable. I never go anywhere else. I got a nail in my tire on Saturday, went straight there, they got me in and out in less then 30 minutes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tom Meinhold

Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very efficient. The staff is very..."

- JRPAT Verified Customer

This dealership is very efficient. The staff is very friendly, and they can look up anything we need to know about our vehicle. The waiting area is quite comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kitka

Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,180
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD