Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Nicholson
Robert Nicholson at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Robert Nicholson

General Sales Manager

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Robert Nicholson

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional people. Both Jay and Robert..."

- tonykaragiannis

Friendly and professional people. Both Jay and Robert did an excellent job during the negotiations and delivered. The finance session went well also and we drove home that day with the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharath Nair

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with David Boehm on a new purchase. He and the..."

- Customer

We worked with David Boehm on a new purchase. He and the rest of the team were very helpful and made the process easy. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, David Boehm

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jaliel was, hands down, the greatest salesman..."

- devildawg8585

My salesman Jaliel was, hands down, the greatest salesman I have ever encountered. The detail shop leaves alot to be desired. I still had to clean the car after it went to detail. Every employee there was courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Nick help us out and he was great! He..."

- Ingrid

Excellent service! Nick help us out and he was great! He didn’t overwhelm us when he offered to help us find my son’s car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith , Sales department Nick. He gets five stars!!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted by the sales person Kima who I immediately..."

- EG

I was greeted by the sales person Kima who I immediately connected with. She was able to help me find exactly what SUV would fit my needs and my budget. The test drive could have gone better but it was no fault of the salesperson, it was just massive traffic so I wasn't really able to get on the highway the way I wanted to, but it did drive really smoothly, so I was impressed by the little bit of highway travel but mostly road travel that I got. Robert, the sales manager was able to make this deal work with the money i was putting down and Eric the finance guy was cool. All in all I wasn't in the dealership forever which was great. I got the SUV I wanted with a payment that works for me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yakima Chavers, Eric Smith

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! I found the exact Mazda I was looking..."

- Thadius99

Awesome experience! I found the exact Mazda I was looking for. Robert (manager) came and introduced himself to me. Most places, the managers just sit in a little office and never show their face. Jon Curtis was awesome as well, very helpful. If you are in the market for a new Mazda, go see these guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from every single person I came in..."

- amandab123

Amazing service from every single person I came in contact with at Keffer Mazda. It’s hard to find service like that these days. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Joey Jordan provided a personal level..."

- Jay

Great experience! Joey Jordan provided a personal level of service in walking me through through the different trim levels of the Mazda6 to find the best fit for me. I ended up with the Carbon trim level and have been very pleased so far. I would highly recommend Joey at Keffer Mazda in Huntersville!! The GM, JR, and the sales manager, Robert, introduced themselves and thanked me for the visit and the purchase. Great experience with Eric in finance as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,499
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,435
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,748
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $40,405
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,730
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,945
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive