Robert O'Connor
Robert O'Connor at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Robert O'Connor | Page 16

Business Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.8
165 Reviews
4.8

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Robert O'Connor

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect I always go to RALLYE ACURA because of Jay and ANTHONY P. They treat me right and no bs This is my 3 car with them. Totally satisfied More

by Rich113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Anthony Pergolizzi , Jay Rosenthal even though he’s now at Lexus. He got me started there through Eddie Sperling

Feb 18, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Rich, for your loyalty to our dealership and for sharing your perfect experiences! We are very pleased to know that you are totally satisfied and we are looking forward to seeing you back again in the future!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, honest and very accommodating. Excellent service. Everyone from the top down is pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. All seem committed to resolving any problem. Rallye Acura's s More

by sunburst12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent five-star feedback with us! It is wonderful to know that our team is always committed to solving your problems and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my new car. Was very happy with the service. Julio my salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding my RDX. Now i have to purchase my al More

by LYNDAMAHADEO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Jan 28, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

It is fabulous to hear that you are very happy with your recent service visit with us! It is great to know that Julio was very knowledgable and answered all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new RDX and to see you back again soon!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership I have been a customer of Rallye Acura for 13 years. Their staff listens to what the customer wants and always tries to accommodate. This is what keep More

by BCOOPERMAN51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito , Faith Egan, Jen Velasquez, Adrian

Jan 14, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer to our dealership and for leaving your great feedback regarding our service and sales departments. We really appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff members at the dealership were friendly. Yovanny was extremely patient and helpful in the shopping process. He made the experience easy and pleasant. More

by ANNA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yovanny Alvarez

Jan 13, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star feedback with us, Anna! We are very happy to hear that our team members were friendly, patient, and helpful during your visit and we hope to see you back again in the future!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, salesman was friendly and extremely helpful.ari had originally contacted me about my expiring lease, set up an appointment and had all the info I needed when we arrived More

by TLUPSKI1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari

Jan 08, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star feedback! It is fantastic that during your visit you were provided with excellent service and that our team members were friendly and extremely helpful. We hope to see you back again soon!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent as always the experience was excellent as always. Yes, I would recommend the dealership, Joe and Will to a friend. This is my 4th Acura from the dealership so I More

by GGREENFADER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Will Vergez

Dec 30, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the great five-star feedback and for being a loyal customer to our dealership! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make you feel like family We recently got our 9th(?!) Acura with Rallye Acura. Everyone is friendly and inviting and make you feel that they really care. The same can be said a More

by RSPITALN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito, Will Vergez , Anthony Muniz

Dec 18, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience with us! We are very happy to see that this is your 9th Acura from us and we look forward to seeing you back again for your 10th!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Park: Friendly, Caring Salesperson Danny Park listened to our needs and was able to quickly offer a selection that was perfect for our needs and costs. He offered suggestions that made More

by jellybean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Danny Park , Young man who explained the "workings" Extremely helpful and patient

Dec 03, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review with us! We are happy that Danny was more than just a business salesman during your visit and offered you as much time as you needed to make the decision. We hope you are enjoying your new 2020 TLX and to see you again in the future!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and will continue to do business I love and will continue to do business with rally acura the staff are amazing and show great interest in providing nothing but the best service and More

by MIGUELREY39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park , Reza Lavaie

Nov 22, 2019

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for being a loyal customer to our dealership, we truly appreciate it! It is great to hear that you get the best service and attention as you should during your visits and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

...
16

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $34,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,500
2023 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,745
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $52,545
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD