About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rivenbark.
Robert Rivenbark
Robert Rivenbark, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Robert Rivenbark

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Robert Rivenbark

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage service dept"

- Happy nurse 25

I have always had a very good experience with the service dept at Heritage since the first time 8 years ago. Scott is the best,I will always take my van there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend their sales & service department to anyone!"

- Gadget

We have purchased several vehicles at Heritage over the years. The sales staff is always friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The service department is top-notch, going over and above normal protocol to answer questions, arrange shuttle or rental vehicles, and follow up on issues. I highly recommend Heritage to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, or having a vehicle serviced regardless of the original dealer where it was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you for choosing us for all of your automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Reedkrak

I keep returning to this dealership because I always receive the best service. They are always courteous and professional get the job done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage service department is excellent! "

- Kaplan Wrangler

Once again, Heritage service department has taken great care of my vehicle, providing all services that are needed, with a fair price and friendly service. I can't imagine taking any of my vehicles anywhere other than Heritage. They've been keeping my family safe and on the road for well over 14 years, even taken care of complicated diagnostic evaluation of an older vehicle thwt others could not fix. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for leaving this positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time customer Loves the service"

- 08 Patriot Love

I have been using this dealer for service for almost 11 years with the same jeep. They always fix it right and they fix it the first time. From complex repairs to the simple ones they have always been very helpful. Brent and his team really go the extra mile. They aren't pushy, but instead are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Mi

When I arrived for my service I was greeted promptly by Scott. He was friendly and respectful and took care of all my vehicle’s needs. I highly recommend Heritage Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Mi, we're so happy Scott was able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile (pun intended)"

- Jgfeller

I have been dealing with heritage for a while, there recently for service. SCOTT IN SERVICE HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN. I fully trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found Scott and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappointed!!!"

- Melhal88

Always a friendly face!!! Staff is fantastic!! Would never go anywhere else!!!! Hands down, best service department around! Jeep up the great work!!! A very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930