Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rivenbark.
Robert Rivenbark
Robert Rivenbark at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Robert Rivenbark

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Robert Rivenbark

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- David Parkison

Fast oil change on my wife's Jeep. It's nice they have the quick service for oil changes. These guys are my go to for all of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Gardner

Aug 09, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

David, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help and we hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service-Fast"

- k75mancar

I needed a quick oil change. They got me in and out quickly. Staff was friendly and competent and they made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cece Murphy

Jun 21, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- DeWitt8

Had (2) recalls & a oil and coolant leak. They Found and repaired all the issues in less than 2 days! Great shop I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- chaynes

I always feel like I am the only customer they have when I go in. They give great personal attention to every need when arrive and every and all questions I ask get answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cece Murphy

May 16, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great sales person"

- Chipper

I have purchased several Jeep vehicles at Heritage, with Joe Perry being the sales person. He is fair and honest and will do all he can to help you get the vehicle you want and is a real pleasure to deal with. My most recent buy is a 2018 JL Wrangler, and I am loving it ! I have Heritage do all my service work, and often stop in to have a friendly chat with Joe while I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Joseph Perry

Mar 24, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 JL Wrangler! We're happy to hear Joe was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place for you’re car"

- AlfaMan

Good service. Excellent service and they went above and beyond the call of duty. The porters were especially friendly as well. Everyone did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than 40 years of superb service "

- Lynn’s_Jeep

Heritage has an excellent service center to keep my vehicles running safely and as new. Their mechanics are top quality Chrysler certified that do good honest work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Kristin Parker

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is The Man!!!"

- Kyra5

There are not enough words...BUT Robert understands how important it is to possess GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS! He always has a smile and a kind word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff’s outstanding customer service! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Anthony Hart, Edward Still, Russell Troxell

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Heritage service dept"

- Happy nurse 25

I have always had a very good experience with the service dept at Heritage since the first time 8 years ago. Scott is the best,I will always take my van there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,943

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,943

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,366

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,366

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,290

2019 Ram 1500

$31,290

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,767

2019 Ram 1500

$30,767

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,644

2019 Ram 1500

$29,644

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,011

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,011

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,011

2019 Ram 1500

$33,011

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,991

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,991