About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Rivenbark.
Robert Rivenbark
Robert Rivenbark, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Robert Rivenbark

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Robert Rivenbark

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than 40 years of superb service "

- Lynn’s_Jeep

Heritage has an excellent service center to keep my vehicles running safely and as new. Their mechanics are top quality Chrysler certified that do good honest work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert is The Man!!!"

- Kyra5

There are not enough words...BUT Robert understands how important it is to possess GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS! He always has a smile and a kind word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff’s outstanding customer service! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage service dept"

- Happy nurse 25

I have always had a very good experience with the service dept at Heritage since the first time 8 years ago. Scott is the best,I will always take my van there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend their sales & service department to anyone!"

- Gadget

We have purchased several vehicles at Heritage over the years. The sales staff is always friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The service department is top-notch, going over and above normal protocol to answer questions, arrange shuttle or rental vehicles, and follow up on issues. I highly recommend Heritage to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, or having a vehicle serviced regardless of the original dealer where it was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you for choosing us for all of your automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Reedkrak

I keep returning to this dealership because I always receive the best service. They are always courteous and professional get the job done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage service department is excellent! "

- Kaplan Wrangler

Once again, Heritage service department has taken great care of my vehicle, providing all services that are needed, with a fair price and friendly service. I can't imagine taking any of my vehicles anywhere other than Heritage. They've been keeping my family safe and on the road for well over 14 years, even taken care of complicated diagnostic evaluation of an older vehicle thwt others could not fix. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for leaving this positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time customer Loves the service"

- 08 Patriot Love

I have been using this dealer for service for almost 11 years with the same jeep. They always fix it right and they fix it the first time. From complex repairs to the simple ones they have always been very helpful. Brent and his team really go the extra mile. They aren't pushy, but instead are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Mi

When I arrived for my service I was greeted promptly by Scott. He was friendly and respectful and took care of all my vehicle’s needs. I highly recommend Heritage Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Mi, we're so happy Scott was able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710