Robert Rodriguez
Robert Rodriguez at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Robert Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Robert Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience could not have been better. This is my second purchase from Rallye and both times I was treated like a family member. Rob Rodriguez was my salesman and we just hit it off imme More

by FOABDO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Sep 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that Rob provided you with excellent customer service! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is very good they have excellent customer service making the customers feel good More

by REYNIEL0102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Kenny Persaud

Aug 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Beautiful showroom excellent sales staff great customer service. To complete my sales experience and my ourchase of my vehicle took less than 30 minutes More

by KIANATIANA21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Jul 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was absolutely phenomenal! He made the process very easy from the start, got me in to the car i wanted and provided the best prices hands down. More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Andrew! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process go smoothly and addressed all of our concerns and made us feel confident and happy with our new Acura. While there was a slight i More

by jlonker0522
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jul 11, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Robert met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was absolutely outstanding! I was so nervous going in to trade in my lease because of the crazy prices in the car market right now. I went in thinking I wasn’t going to get the More

by Giselle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Persaud

Jul 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Giselle, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Robert and congratulations on your new Acura! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was so quick and effortless. The staff goes above and beyond, especially Mr. Mercedes! More

by grasilel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Island stinks. Rallye for life. Rob was the best. Already referring friends there for new leases. More

by MRCRVAUGHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

May 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the most pleasurable experience. Jennifer is definitely an asset to Rallye Professional Sales Team. A five star rating. Highly Recommend. More

by zukeeper0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

Apr 23, 2022

zukeeper0 responded

It was a pleasure doing business with such a wonderful dedicated people. I can’t stop saying nice things

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most knowledgeable dealership I know! I had the pleasure of being helped by Rob, he made my car buying experience so easy and fast. They break down everything for you so you know that the More

by Mariela D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Apr 16, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Mariela! Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD