Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Swyt Jr. .
Robert Swyt Jr.
Robert Swyt Jr. , Delivery Specialist, Ganley Subaru East
5.0

Robert Swyt Jr.

Delivery Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me

Raised in Ohio moved to Florida in 1993. Was in Foodservice for 20 years. Came back to be with my family and friends. I'm a car guy as well so selling Subarus is a great fit. They're safe, reliable, and have a great resale value. I know I'm delivering a great product. Subaru buyers rock! My interests include Subarus, muscle cars, photography, hiking, mountain biking, SCUBA, fishing, and boating and Cleveland sports. Love being outdoors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Robert Swyt Jr.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a new Outback went very smoothly!"

- outbacks

Our initial contact with Emily through e-mails and phone calls was friendly and productive, Then, we met James at the dealership who walked us through the purchasing process with enthusiasm and expertise. Finally, we wrapped it up with Nick who was thorough and professional in the final steps of the purchase. All three of these individuals made purchasing a new Outback from Ganley Subaru East a stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Wanchisn, James Callender , Nick Zaucha

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subie Fam ❤️"

- LLNSUBIEF19

Great experience with the help of Brad Lunar and Robert Swyt! Thank you for answering all my questions and your continued support! Love my Subie and grateful that it arrived before the snow!!! Love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and courteous service"

- Lori

Brad did everything he could to make this purchase as easy and clear as possible. He’s straightforward and informative. Highly recommend this dealership and Brad in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Consecutive Subaru from Ganley East"

- ChrisM

I just purchased my 3rd consecutive Subaru from Ganley. Brad and Robert made the purchasing process completely painless. The 2019 Forester is easily the best vehicle in its class. It is one of the most capable cars on the market for handling inclement weather. Driving dynamics and ride quality are more like a full-sized SUV than a compact SUV. And technology and features are on par with a luxury vehicle. Subaru hit a home run with this redesign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyalty"

- Heldforransom

Robert is always my go to guy-Love buying our Subaru from Ganley! Always great service-great value and great people. This is the 4th Subaru for our family -a sense of loyalty from both parties involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient "

- Wanda

My salesman, Robert, was very helpful. He explained things very well and related real life occurrences of how Subaru’s safety features were important. He was very patient as I had family issues making car buying difficult. I would have given them five stars except for having to listen to a spiel on extra warranties even though I explained several times that I had to finish up so I could get to the hospital for the family. Once again I’d highly recommend Robert Swyt, my salesman. There was no hard sale, just listening to what I wanted and finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car!"

- Christine

Hard to believe that I have never purchased a new car and believe me I was nervous about the whole process. Robert Swyt made the whole process simple. He is personable and honest and will go out if his way to put you in the best car for you! Everyone at Ganley was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Danielle Driscoll

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine and friendly "

- Shannon68

Robert was very easy to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. From the beginning to the end of the process he had impeccable follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Sun Lover

Extremely pleased with the professional service at Ganley East! Brad responded immediately to me after my online inquiry. They were able to get me in the Crosstrek I was looking for and within my budget. Robert was very thorough in explaining all the bells and whistles I look forward to enjoying and told me to call anytime if I had a question or concern. I highly recommend Ganley East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and informative"

- ImprezaSp18

When I walked into Ganley Subaru a week and a half ago I was greeted by Robert. I knew the car I wanted and knew it was on the lot due to my checking the internet earlier. Robert graciously brought the car to the front of the dealership so I could take a test drive. After a great test drive we worked out a fair price for a lease. Robert then went over all the systems on the car. He has a great knowledge of the Starlink system and I realized that there wasn't enough time in the day to go over all of it. I enjoy reading the manuals, so this was no problem. He also went over the vehicle warranty and asked if had any questions. He told me to call him on his cell phone if I did have any future questions and I took him up on that later. To summarize, I had an excellent experience at Ganley Subaru and am very happy with my new Impreza Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,432

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,306

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A