Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Swyt Jr.
Robert Swyt Jr.  at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Robert Swyt Jr.

Subaru Delivery Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Raised in NE Ohio and moved to Florida in 1993. Was with SYSCO foodservice for 15 years while in Fla.. Came back to be with my family and friends. I'm a car guy so delivering new Subarus is a great fit. They're safe, reliable, and have a strong resale value. I know I'm delivering a great product. Subaru buyers rock! My interests include muscle cars, landscape photography, hiking, mountain biking, SCUBA, boating, fishing, Cleveland sports, and Subarus for sure! Love being outdoors....unless it's below 20 degrees!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Encore delivery specialist

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Robert Swyt Jr.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru from Ganley. Both times Brad..."

- lstein6022

This is my second Subaru from Ganley. Both times Brad Lunar assisted me. Brad takes the time to make the experience of purchasing a car less stressful. He takes the time to explain things and answers any question you have to ask. He listens to what you are looking for a will give you the best deal he can. I would and have recommended him to people I know or have asked about where I bought my car. I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Lunar, also a great salesperson patient and knowledgeable. Thank you, I know I am going to enjoy my new Crosstrek Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We're so glad that Brad has taken great care of you throughout both of your experiences with us and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Enjoy your new Crosstrek Sport and we'll see you next time here at Ganley Subaru East!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed meeting and working with Brad! Brad and..."

- mbishop

We really enjoyed meeting and working with Brad! Brad and the other Ganley team members worked hard to make the deal work within our budget and we're really happy with our purchase. Thank you to Brad and everyone at Ganley Subaru East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Jim Gentile

Nov 02, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for visiting Brad at Ganley Subaru East! We appreciate your support, and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new ride!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack and Ashley were great very helpful and knowledgable,..."

- Maluk65

Jack and Ashley were great very helpful and knowledgable, caring and thoughtful. I would buy another vehicle from them any day!. They followed up with phone calls and any inquiries that I had. Bob Swyt was very informative when he instructed me on all the new things my new Forester had verses my old Forester. Very helpful and friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Globokar, ASHLEY HOUSTON

Oct 06, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Subaru! We're so happy to hear that Jack, Ashley, and Bob provided excellent customer service during your recent purchase! Let us know if you have any further questions on your new Subaru Forester!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Subaru from Brad Lunar"

- sandisees

This is my third Subaru and am very pleased with sales, service , finance etc. departments from Hanley subaru. A most important part for me is it is dog friendly, my pooch really loves going there because she gets so much positive attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru! We appreciate you as a loyal customer! Come visit with your dog anytime! 🐕

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Subaru Buying Experience"

- CleveCar Review

When our Legacy sedan lease was up, we returned to Brad at Ganley in Wickliffe to lease another vehicle. Brad suggested we look at the Subaru Forester. I was hesitant switching from a sedan to a SUV, but after driving the Forester a few times, I was so happy we took a chance and made the change. The Forester is packed with incredible safety features and technology, as well as the ultra-safe design and construction of the vehicle. The visibility out of the front windows is unlike any other vehicle we've driven. The window view makes the ride pleasurable and ensures safety, as other vehicles from every angle are easily seen. The ride is smooth and comfortable. Even with Cleveland winter weather, the ride is stable and steady with the assurance of all-wheel drive in place. I was concerned with the maneuverability of a SUV, but turning and navigating in and out of parking spaces was an easy and not an issue. The sales process was streamlined and efficient when acquiring the Forester. Brad went over all the regular and updated features in the vehicle, and answered all our questions. My husband and I are extremely happy with the professionalism and efficiency of the sales, finance and service departments. We highly recommend Brad and the team at Ganley for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Mike Swansinger

May 22, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe as your first choice for service! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience at Ganley Subaru East was..."

- Mike C.

The buying experience at Ganley Subaru East was excellent. Hannah was great to work with, as she was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles I was interested in. She made the process smooth and enjoyable. I will go back in the future when it is time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Benjamin, Jim Gentile, ASHLEY HOUSTON

Apr 16, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Mike, we appreciate your positive feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jay Weller

The people at Ganley Subaru East in Wickliffe, Ohio are awesome in every way. They are knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and exceptionally customer oriented. They went out of their way to make sure that not only we were happy with the automobile purchase, but that everthing about the new vehicle was perfect. It was a superb experience working with Brad Lunar, Nick Villella, and Jim Gentile. There were others in the background that made it all happen superbly too, but there are too many on the team to mention them. We have purchased two vehicles from Ganley Subaru East, Wickliffe, and anticipate many more in the future. It is not enough to just have a great vehicle, but the customer experience made everything truely AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Jim Gentile, Nick Villella

Mar 07, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Jay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are new Subaru owners with alot of questions. Robert..."

- Don

We are new Subaru owners with alot of questions. Robert Swyt went overboard in his ENCORE Delivery assistance by meeting with us twice. His patience, knowledge and explanation of the Ascent features was extremely helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krebs experience "

- Scott

The best salesman,, Jeff Leovic, we ever had. And an excellently run dealership. Robert Swyt was very good and thorough as well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Leovic

Sep 28, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Scott, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making purchase easy"

- Janet

Purchasing a Crosstrek was made easy from the moment of walking into the dealership and driving out of the car lot. Thanks for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender, Nikola Brnada

Sep 10, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Janet, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive