Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Allie Grant
Allie Grant at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Allie Grant

Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Allie Grant

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allie was terrific from start to finish. All questions..."

- rbattag859

Allie was terrific from start to finish. All questions promptly answered. This is my first Subaru and hopefully not my last!! I visited Service for headlight bulb. Giovanni was TERRIFIC. He changed it so fast I was really impressed how quick and efficient he was. I had no appointment, just walk in. I will return for service at Ganley Subaru East!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Casella

Mar 25, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and we weren't there all day...."

- qbates08

Everyone was very nice and we weren't there all day. Hannah was awesome, even before we got to the dealership. The communication from beginning to end was above average. Everything was explain thoroughly and no one tried to sell us anything other than what we came there for. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Benjamin, Jim Gentile

May 22, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, thank you so much for your recommendation of our dealership! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru"

- LL

Overall great experience! Everyone pulled together to make sure I left with the car I wanted at a very reasonable price and deal! There is a Subaru dealership 3 minutes from me, I will gladly spend the extra 20 minutes to see you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Hannah Benjamin

Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great with us!"

- crosstrek19

We went through the internet department to get a good price on a new Crosstrek, and then Nick Villella helped us the day we came to pick it up. We were very happy with the price, the service, and the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood , Nick Villella

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- rbuck953

good experience because of the knowledge and kindness that Brad portrayed. knew the car and and all the features that accompanied it. gave a price range and got right in the ballpark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar, Michael Arnoff

May 13, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Subaru! "

- Ascali15

I had the best experience with Brad Lunar at Ganley Subaru East. He has been working with me for over a year to get out of my Jeep and into a Subaru and it has been the best choice! Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar, Michael Arnoff

May 08, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ganley Review"

- Jess14

Everyone at Ganley was very nice and friendly. I started my search with Allie who was very patient and helpful with me. I made my purchase through Colin who was outstanding and worked very hard to get me a good price. I am very excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Colin Coyne

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ganley Subaru East Excels in Reaping Loyal Customers"

- Greater Cleveland Buyer

Ever since purchasing our first Subaru in 2012, Ganley Subaru East has been our "go to" dealer for regular maintenance and service. We are now on our third Subaru and this dealership continues to excel at attentive customer service from its service department, parts department and especially the Sales staff. In purchasing our latest Subaru, we initially spoke to Allie Scali, assisted by Hannah Benjamin in Internet Sales, and on-site by Brad Lunar. Brad is by far the most knowledgeable, attentive, and helpful salesperson you could ever encounter - he is a "Rock Star." No pressure tactics, good listening skills, and very accommodating personality. Our sale was finalized by Aramis Greenwood in a very informative, professional manner. We are very satisfied with our trade-in and purchase experience at Ganley Subaru East. We do not think twice about driving from the southwest corner of Cuyahoga County for quality service and great customer service at this dealer in Wickliffe (Lake County) Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brad Lunar, Hannah Benjamin

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the simplest car buying experiences ever."

- carlos

It was great for to work with James and his team to get me in the car I've really wanted. On the sales side I have no complaints. (except that they forgot to fuel my car) :D I'm hopeful the service side is as cool to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward purchase"

- ajoh815

Mike and Colin made the process easy. They were responsive and accessible, and there were no surprises along the way. I was in and out of the dealer in under two hours, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Colin Coyne

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD