About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Whittenberg.
Robert Whittenberg
Robert Whittenberg, Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Robert Whittenberg

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Robert Whittenberg

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales "

- Mark ruby

I had a great time the salesman and everyone was very nice and after picking up my car I had a service light come on I called they said bring it back and we will fix It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kord Padilla , Sales manager Thad

Jul 20, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Jim Norton Toyota. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Refreshing Experience"

- copen22

With all the questionable dealerships around, Jim Norton Toyota provided a comfortable, honest and fast car buying experience. They have adapted selling and financing practices that are fitting for today's consumer. Overall a great buying experience. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marne Gibbs

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Only dealership I deal with"

- dg301

This was my first used vehicle I have ever purchased. I had previously purchased 2 new Tundras. I feel like I Always get the best care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kord Padilla, Mike David

October 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Internet serch"

- barbara.harvey.14289

Our experience started with the internet. Jim Norton had all the details we needed to make a decision about the vehicle we wanted. We came in and dealt with Bob Whittenberg during the test drive and sales experience. Bob was friendly and knowledgeable about the Corolla we were interested in. After Bob worked his magic and we had made a deal, he then took us to Josh Casey who worked on the financial end of things for us. Josh was super friendly and an all around great guy. He took great care of us and we drove home with my new "baby". We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks for such a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike David

Oct 06, 2014

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Barbara, thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are friendly and knowledgeable, and I am happy to hear that the time spent with Bob and Josh was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new Corolla! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

July 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Robert was very pleasant, helpful and informative. He..."

- sportz

Robert was very pleasant, helpful and informative. He explained every item very precise and was very clear explaining things that could be understood. We walked through and looked at everything on the vehicle then he explained things inside the vehicle. I am very pleased with the attitude and overall knowledge of Jim Norton's dealership and Robert Whittenberg was exceptionally professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We're happy to hear that Robert was helpful and informative. He is great at answering all of his customers questions and helping them feel comfortable with their purchase. Customer Service is our top priority, and we're glad that Robert was able to take great care of you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with! Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

May 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"These people were so helpful and so polite. Kept us..."

- MAE0521

These people were so helpful and so polite. Kept us informed on everything. Would highly recomend them in fact I have. Thanks guys did a great job!!!!!!!!!! Kirby and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy "Buzz" Powers

May 07, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed working with our team, and that they were helpful and polite! Excellent customer service is something we strive for, and we thank you for recommending us and our service to others! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

April 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Robert Whittenberg is the sales men that you are looking..."

- silverwolf

Robert Whittenberg is the sales men that you are looking for to help you with your next vehicle purchase. He listened to every thing that I wanted and helped me with the best vehicle. He was with me from the beggin thru the ownership of my New 2013 Toyota Tundra. Thank you for staying the late nights and helping me take my other vehicle home late a night. I will be back to purchas another vehicle from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! It's great to hear that Robert was helpful in getting you exactly what you were looking for! He is a great employee who truly cares about his customers! Thanks for coming in to see us, and we hope you are enjoying your new 2013 Toyota Tundra! Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$13,600

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$14,677

2011 Nissan Armada

$14,877

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,500

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,504

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,114