Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Zeidenberg.
Robert Zeidenberg
Robert Zeidenberg at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Zeidenberg

Service Department Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

31 Reviews of Robert Zeidenberg

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scranton Motors Service Dept. Is very clean. The Service..."

- Betty P Verified Customer

Scranton Motors Service Dept. Is very clean. The Service personnel are very professionsl and courteous and willing to help with any questions and/or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Mike Conlon

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service All the employees in the service..."

- mccarthycm Verified Customer

Excellent service All the employees in the service department we interacted with were knowledgeable and courteous Hope to continue as a loyal customer Plasant waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scranton motors employs a very respectful, considerate..."

- rose_hipps Verified Customer

Scranton motors employs a very respectful, considerate and kind individual that processed my vehicle into service. The gentleman that processed me out was a lovely individual as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conlon, David Rogers , Not sure of the name of the employees that provided the services

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great as usually. There’s really..."

- tasmith26 Verified Customer

Service department was great as usually. There’s really no need to mandates a twenty five word response. When you can say they were excellent as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no waiting to check in. The customer lounge was..."

- DAVID@LADIZKILAW.COM Verified Customer

There was no waiting to check in. The customer lounge was very nice. The wait was no longer than my expectations. The service advisor stepped me through the process so I understood everything about the services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good fast service friendly people will go there..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Very good fast service friendly people will go there again. Great place to go recommend it to sum one else very impressed ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever..."

- Sirmarlonterrell Verified Customer

Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever had! They do not rob you like let's say Balise of Springfield and West Springfield by over charging you and giving you a vague description of what's wrong with your vehicle and still charge you an exorbitant price. Scranton has my trust and showed me all dealerships aren't the same. They're in a whole class well above other dealerships. Thank you so much for your truth, honesty and craftsmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. Price was a bit much but in the..."

- NATDAUG Verified Customer

Always great service. Price was a bit much but in the end, always great service. I hope to go back soon to possibly get an Escalade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed to have grease marks left on my driver..."

- pab37 Verified Customer

Very disappointed to have grease marks left on my driver door black panel and on my center pillar white vinyl trim. Inexcusable. I take meticulous care of my Lacrosse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conlon, David Rogers

Apr 12, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

Good Afternoon, I've brought your concerns to the attention of Mike Conlon (the director of the Service Department), and he would like to look into how this happened and discuss the situation with the staff members involved. However, I was not able to locate your information based only on your screen name. Would you mind responding to this review (privately if you would like), with your full name and contact info? Please include the best time and method to get in touch with you, and I will make sure Mike gets the information. Thank you for your feedback, and have a great day.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very reliable and efficient always take the time to..."

- CHRISTINE.PHILLIP Verified Customer

Very reliable and efficient always take the time to explain what was done and the cost keep you updated as to what should be done next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,060
2020 Buick Encore
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,563
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,990
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,821
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD